Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iranian President Ebrahim Raisi In Helicopter Crash..

Monday, May 20, 2024

Iranian President Ebrahim Raisi In Helicopter Crash..

A helicopter carrying Iranian President Ebrahim Raisi on Sunday afternoon May 19, 2024 crashed in Northwestern Iran while the President was visitng Neighbouring Azerbaijan....
It is unclear if there are any survivors from the crash.....

13 comments:

1. A whole president in a crash. Either something suspicious or shameful for iran

1. The Helicopter they used is an old helicopter inherited from the times of Shah of Iran. Old technology, it was manufactured by the US. The same US they hate. It is well I don't want to take any sides in this war thing but they should have just left Isreal and Plestine alone to fight thier battle

2. I tell you, Isreal is no easy foe. They are powerful with powerful backing

2. Na Israel you dey follow raise shoulders abi? Oya continue na

3. OKPEMU...E fit be say d Presido nor dey inside....Oya ooo. Make effribodi dey issue denials....

4. It is just reported that he is dead. What a way to go, you can imagine searching for the wreckage of the helicopter since yesterday.
    Hmm, this life na wa.

5. Stop entering helicopter in a bad weather. They no go hear. It has killed many and will continue to kill many. It almost collected Osibanjo life.

6. Does anyone ever survive a helicopter crash?

7. This is the first helicopter crash that the media and all was really following up, eaxh organistion and indiciduals knew why we were doing that.