Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, May 10, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank God It's Friday Hailings!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS.
How una dey? Whats going on with you?I enjoyed reading where you all read this Blog from yesterday....
Sometimes i eat and Blog, sometimes I multi- task while blogging and sometimes I am sleepy when Blogging... I know also that sometimes you are busy when reading and commenting on the Blog....Like right now i am multi-tasking.. trying to cook and getting a lot of calls and thinking of new posts...
So, what are you doing as you comment? I would love to just lie down and be reading your funny comments while i make new posts...LOL
A Celeb forwarded me a video today of man who parked his SUV by the road side in borad day light and was gbenshing a mad woman, that cannot be normal at all........like seriously?The scene of the gbenshing is not so clear but you will see his body movement to see he is on someone...Why do people do such? If you are in love with a mad woman why not rehabilitate her before you do such? Abi na Jazz?
Na wah..................
Enjoy the rest of the day.......

#################

LAUGH OUT LOUD
''Baby, cum inside me, I know what to take”
My brother, na your surname she wan take o!

###############

FROM WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER
Stella thank you so much for posting my chronicle yesterday. And I want to thank BV for their advice and encouragement.
I just wanted to clear something’s. I got married two years ago and I took in immediately after marriage and God bless us with twins boys which we are so grateful to Him. My husband is the only son and we agreed on having three kids. Infact while I was pregnant, all my scan was showing 3 heartbeats so we were expecting triplets and my husband said no matter the sex of the kids we are done with child bearing which was fine by me. But at the end of the journey it was twins. Glory to God.
I didn’t take any contraceptives like some bv suggested cos I was taking so root fibroid root. I was diagnosed of fibroid while pregnant so my doctor said taking out the fibroid during delivery will put my life in danger so they will not do then maybe later. I have to stay off work to take care of my babies leaving the whole financial responsibilities for my husband alone together with my last brothers kids I was taking care of, so you see is not easy for my husband. He is trying. Baby food and diapers are so expensive in the market now.

What even prompted him to suggest we abort was his doctor friend that told him, me having the baby just after 1 year of CS will be him putting my life in great danger and he became scared and confused. So we visited the hospital yesterday and the doctor said everything is fine that we should just relax. That it’s still possible to have virginal delivery or CS, so we are keeping the baby and no more babies again.

Pls bv I really want to support my husband financially. I have some skills like graphic design, excel, power point and word editing. I don’t mind working from home maybe a remote job, pls recommend any site where I can get remote jobs and I was thinking of using our car bolt here in ph.
Thank you so much and may God bless our the TTC mothers this year. Amen.

Greatto know that you are keeping the Baby..

#####################

GIST FROM THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS
''I am an interior decorator, I follow my boys sometimes to a clients house,by Gods grace I am doing well.
One client came to my office, I will crop out some part so it won’t be so long, I just want to share my story . Got to his house for installation and started work,wealthy extremely wealthy man from a neighboring state but lives in the city I reside in.
First day finished by 11pm with my boys he offered me his personal car to take home drop my boys and return the next day I declined, I had sent my driver back earlier so he will close,didn’t know we will stay out that late besides we can walk down as we weren’t going with all our equipment that night.
He gave me his car I declined
He offered to cook for me I declined
He offered to give me money to add to my business I declined
He told me he will connect me to bigwigs in the give and I will do contracts in my state government house and his state government house at this point I just smiled. He has tons of projects going on he wants me in them he liked my job, he was a top shot and while there many big boys in town came to visit him I saw them with my two naked eyes. I came to work on the third day he got visibly upset and sent us out without any previous provocation. No offense nothing
The same evening he came to my off to apologize for his anger and asked I wouldn’t date him, I said I am involved with God and I can’t get into that, if anything will come at the expense of my belief I don’t want it
He worried and wondered why I would reject him and all his offers
That was the beginning of a battle that only God arose and fought him to a standstill ,spiritual battle but this God humiliated him and he became so afraid of me that he didn’t come close
Imagine I slept with him
Still on my job because my location allows me to meet high end clients
He has offices in my city,Warri and Lagos, does heavy duty equipment leasingwith major upstream oil companies .
He came to my office met me and started coming he doesn’t reside in my state but he comes always. One day my pastor called me and said I show it hug anybody that anybody that wants me to hug them I shouldn’t. Well, I didn’t have anybody in mind but I kept to that instruction. 3 days later my office doors open and this man walks in and requests that I hug him I refused, he stood and stood and stood more than 45mins I didn’t hug him he got angry and left, later came back and asked me if Holy Spirit is the person that told me not to hug him. Many things happened in between but I will avoid plenty stories.
Meanwhile he has pressing me for sex, to date him and all I refused
One day he came to my off,told me that my forehead will shining and used his hand to wipe my forehead. Haaaaa
But you can say praise the Lord I had very very sharp migraine, from my temples to the back,something just told me that this man just wiped what is shiny on your front head.
I stood up and God really came down for me that day I restored me immediately, he was so ashamed, he asked me my church I said Dunamis. He said 3 things to me
1. Somebody will dig out for you you will come and jump and pass another person wey e no concern will come and fall inside
2. That my grace is straight from heaven and anybody that is fighting me God is the one that appears himself
3. Anytime I get offended that heaven hears it
Taaaa getaway you osiso because God caught you,
His children wife and entire lineage will bear the brunt of what he attempted to do
Spiritual battles are real
Spiritual matters are real
This is my true experience
I have so many like a catalog
I wonder if girls that sleep with these men know but you know destiny is different grace is different,supernatural help is in varying degrees for everyone
Poster I’m glad God saved you
I pray God saves every other person in Jesus Name Amen
One day I will share about my experience
How we rented an occultic man house, how whenever he barbs gorimakpa he doesn’t answer greeting how Mfm prayers delivered us, how he had 2 live tortoise in the compound and the security killing snake every night. My neighbor that lost their daughter there and how you consistently hear knocks on your doors

This means a lot of Ladies have unknowingly given away their destinies tomen without knowing it...OLuwa oooooooooooooooooo

######################

READ THESE
-PANCALLISM - the belief that everything that exists is beautiful.
-White cats with blue eyes are usually deaf.
Researchers found that only 17 to 22 percent of white cats with non-blue eyes are born deaf. The percentage rises to 40 percent if the cat has one blue eye, while upwards of 65 to 85 percent of all-white cats with both eyes blue are deaf. Some of these cats are deaf in only one ear.
These animals are well-known to be commonly affected by a congenital hereditary deaf- ness that may affect one or both ears; the deafness is linked to the so-called W gene.
-Newborn babies of both sexes can produce milk called neonatal milk or Witch's Milk for a short time,it is rare but totally healthy occurrence
The term “witch’s milk” can seem scary which originated from 
comes from a 17th century belief that “witches” would come steal this milk for use in their magic. In fact, during this time in history, infants with the condition were “milked” to express the fluid before a witch would come collect it.

From Did you know facts

########################

122 comments:

1. Eating and reading INH NEWS then slept off after eating. Back to reading.

2. It's Friday already goodluck guys

Who else noticed person no dey pick money for ground again because nobody dey lost money 💷 again like those days, I remembered I don pick 50k for ground before "this is not jokes "2017 long story

Whatever money you have on you now spend it wisely.

GAME!!!!

You got an offered of #10million and you were instructed to get yourslf any gift that starts with the "first letter of your name" only within 15mints or the money will be taken away from you

What are you shopping now??
    Thinking....................
    Jewelleries box and ******

1. Private jet 😂

2. I remember*
      You got an offer*

🙄

3. Not even coins to find again

4. This one hard o, I've not been able to come up with anything in almost 5 minutes.

5. Ferrari

3. Good afternoon lovelies 🌹
    Loaded IHN

4. Good afternoon One Big and Happy family.
    Alonso has really did a great job with Bayern Leverkusen, from relegation to championship of German League unbeaten and still have 2 finals to play still unbeaten, and the thing wey they surprised me most na the time of their equalizing 90mins+, that's my team for next year Champions league.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Holla darling 🩵💙

Xabi Alonso has instilled a very tough mentality in that team that even when it seems as though they wanna lose,they turn the game around and draw.. I'm rooting for them,I'm happy he's staying next season too before he will go and flop in one elite club

2. Really done*
      So this long comment of yours has only three "full-stops"?

5. Curry leaf in stew is a game changer
    Try something new this weekend, add curry leaves to your stew😋. I personally don't use curry powder whenever I'm using the leaves.

1. The aroma alone is something else.

2. Don't forget to add goat meat in that stew.
      Happy weekend Guys

3. Morayo you are right, very nice scent.

4. We don't live in local area like you, where do we go searching for it since it is not sold everywhere like normal veggies?

5. Curry leave in stew is not a new thing. People selling vegetables sells like ugu, scent leave etc do sell it.

6. You will perceive the aroma from a distance.

6. Good afternoon house..Facebook will ask what's on your mind.
    Me Money on my mind MONEY MONEY MONEY.
    You what's on your mind.

7. Imagine Men turning into a pillar of salt each time they turn to look at yansh?
    😂🙊😁dat one go be any street u enter in dis Lagos na so u go Dey pack salt anyhow😂😂😂
    TGIF
    😊 Good afternoon My 💕 Kings and Queens

1. I'm sure by now there will be a device to avoid such an ugly incident. As a beautiful lady with a well-endowed body, no man compliments you or looks at you. Would you be happy????

8. God never asked you to figure out the how. In fact, the Scripture says, “Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not to your own understanding.” If you lean to your own understanding, you’re going to get frustrated because sometimes there is no logical solution. There is no way out in the natural. But we serve a supernatural God. He can make things happen we couldn’t make happen; He can do what medicine can’t do; He can open doors that no person can shut.

Joel Osteen

9. Hello 🤩👋
    Good afternoon 🌞
    Thank God it's Friday 🎉🥳🎉
    The Man sleeping with a mad woman is probably a ritualist or maybe he is sick upstairs

10. Sex is too spiritual to be messed with. A lot is exchanged during sex. God help our generation oh 😭.

11. Good day everyone. I am reading the blog and commenting while also attending to a customer that came to buy stockfish.

Sign out post is on point. It's never okay to give up no matter what.

1. Good afternoon beautiful. More sales

2. Adanne, enjoy your sales ooo.

3. Wishing you plenty sales 💕💕

@NN @Blackerry @XP @AK 07 @Everyoung @Lee70 @Suave hope y'all doing fine?

4. Thanks Paris for reminding me of Bv Suave.
      Erm, Bv Suave, that your neighbor's cat that you said you wanted to poison few days ago, have you poisoned it?

5. Paree Baby, I am good oo. Thanks for reaching out 🥰🤗

12. Stella, that man gbenshing na jazz o.

13. I dey read one thing like that and Kan dey try comment again..

The weather is cool today, thank God for this.

We need more of this cuz the heat wants to kill somebori husband

1. Pinky stop typing Yoruba pidgin.
      It is con, com, kom and not kan.
      Kan ko, break ni.

14. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. I am reading,from my shop,waiting for sales and money to stock up. I think,I have Pancallism,I strongly believe all of God's creations are beautiful.

1. You're right my darling. Everything God made is beautiful. Wishing you plenty sales..

2. I'm also believing God for breakthrough to stock my shop

15. Good afternoon y'all
    Work is dull today.

16. In this life ehn, outside ur immediate family, never let inlaw stay with you. I’m currently on call with my friend and what her eyes has seen in her once peaceful home because she allowed sis in law to live with them ehn.

Home and abroad ehn, pls avoid this!

1. That in-law shit ehn...? You can say it again. I gave my in-laws a mitre, they went for a mile. I didn't need to say much, they knew by themselves to avoid me and my home totally.

The general assumption is that it is the husbands people that trouble the wife. But I tell you this as a man confidently, if you marry from a bad family, even God and the devil will sympathise with you.

Nothing is worse than marrying from a family that is a coven of wickedness.

2. Eka, there are still good in-laws.
      I have come to realize that it's not everyone that is comfortable in allowing external body to live with them.

3. Even if my in-laws or family members are the best on earth, pls, let’s maintain that relationship from a distance.

4. My sister in-law lives with us. My God, she's the best human I've ever seen. She is beautiful, caring and intelligent. Hardworking both home at work. This lady has alot to offer than myself but very down to earth. The way she loves me and my kids, is only God in heaven that can reward her for good. In fact my entire in-laws are all good. So I can't relate. They all helped me with my motherhood journey and push me career wise.. The way I drive their cars and use their properties, I don't think my own siblings can show me such love and kindness. Just pray to find yourself in good hands.

5. When i read things like this my heart is broken marriage shouldn’t. Cause any division why can’t people coexist in peace and unity and no too hard.

6. Joy, what if that your sweet mother inlaw(according to you) wants to live with you?

7. I don’t plan on not helping relatives who may need help. But set up ground rules from the beginning. Just having folks move in without any rules or telling them what is expected is where the problem starts. When ppl know you are in full charge of your space they will leave your place quicker or keep their mouth shut and not overstep your boundaries.

8. 15,57, we will rent an apartment for her. These are things my husband and I discussed before marriage and honestly, no one will live with us on a permanent basis. I don’t care if anyone see me as evil for this but I will protect the peace I have in my home with all of my life.

I don’t know why that anon sees it as creating division when even God said himself that a man will leave his family and cleave to his wife.

We will visit you. Our kids will always come visit. You will even visit whenever you want but to live in my home on a permanent basis? Hell no! Even my mother in law is against such cos she also did not have a good experience with something like that.

9. Commanderess-in-Chief!

17. Its not okay to give up. Giving up is not part of the deal. God is in control.

1. Yes ooo, God is in control.

2. Sometimes giving up is the perfect thing to do. Even Elijah had to take to the mountains when Jezebel wanted his head. Using wisdom is the most important thing in every situation.

18. Last IHN for the work week ending 10th May...I am working from home today while reading the blog..

Wednesday Blog Poster: I am glad you took our advice and I wish you a safe delivery and a huge congratulations. You can visit job sites like Remote.co, Fiverr, Upwork, freelancer.com

19. It's a beautiful day!

Greetings to all the lovely and gorgeous bvs of SDK!

Cheers

20. Gist poster,
    Thank God you didn't sleep with him, keep facing your job squarely. God will elevate you.

1. Self control is the shiz! If you can conquer yourself, there is hardly any thing you can't conquer by the grace of God.

21. Pls does anyone know when GTB closes today on Friday?

22. Anger doesn't solve anything . It builds nothing , but it can destroy everything .

Good afternoon everyone 🎉

23. I thank God for another beautiful day.
    Good afternoon Stella and blog family

24. @Gist..

This is one reason I avoid girls that have dated Yahoo boys, big politicians and hook up girls..

Many years back when I was still in the world, before I began my celibate journey,.

There was this babe I wanted to 'strike',. So one day I branched her office and met her crying, she and her boyfriend just broke up, according to her, the guy said she's bad luck and that since when they started dating, he has been finding it very hard to pick.. no,. I'm not finished oh,. Lol.. she also said something about she being a queen,. Not una alleged queen oh.. spiritual queen.. and this was someone that doesn't wear earrings and attends one of those spirikoko church Lol,. That was when I started suspecting some of those spirikoko people, many of them are fighting the demons in them, praying fervently and all, you go come dey fall in love thinking say you don jam someone with the fear of God.. ok oh😂😂

Anyway, the way I distance myself from her ehn!

1. You dated Yahoo boy, you fit no get grace again lol
    2. E even talk say you be bad luck,. Thanks for the update 🙏
    3. You come still be witch oh, sorry queen hehehe..

Abeg oh.. na enjoy I just won enjoy,. The enjoyment wey go cause sorrys, may God take it far from us o🙏😂😂

1. I started suspecting some of those spirikoko people, many of them are fighting the demons in them,

You got a big point there! Funny

2. SMH
      Sleeping with random women is enjoyment to you and that other one.

3. Imagine if you didn't meet her crying, you will not know and you too will jam agbako. Only God knows how many agbakos you don knack in the name of enjoyment.
      Super, pls take him for all the necessary tests including spiritual tests before you have anything with him o.

25. Me sef I'm Multitasking Laidis.🤪..
    Trying to tidy up lesson note for Week 4, Blogging, Marking our Mock entrance exam 🙄 ,God help Me ooo

That Man gbenshing a Mad woman is not ordinary o Jewelu na ritual things to get money according to them. Imagine the dirty and evil length the go to.

To be a Woman no be joke oo
    Wishing everyone reading, a Pleasant Afternoon 🙌🏻

26. Even girls that have dated pastors sef, I dey use one kind eyes look them too..
    Cos many of those prophets be ritualist

27. The way things are getting more and more expensive is seriously alarming, may the good Lord help us.

28. I am preparing lunch and also doing my hustle while commenting.

29. Good afternoon,signout post is for me,thanks Stella, enjoy your weekend everyone.

30. Good afternoon lovelies 💕
    Stella, blogging and eating sounds cool😁.
    Weekend is here already, and weather is hot.
    Fidel, you say wetin? Me, live in India?🤣🤣🤣
    Have you finished watching that Heeramandi? How's it? Candy sup? Paris hello😁

Enjoy the rest of your day 😍

1. I'm blogging and lying down. I'm so tired 😩

2. Mtchewww I couldn't even stay awake watching that heeramandi for up to 5mins🤦
      Can't believe I betrayed my trolling comrades for this😩😩

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 Fidel oh, I am watching it little by little but the beginning is not interesting

31. I'm also multitasking right now. And I have a headache. I'm babysitting, working online and trying to register my business with the CAC.

1. Words on Marble you have not been commenting. Hope you are good. Also our funny Igbo housewife domiciled in Abuja, can't remember ur ID now, I am missing your funny and unconventional comments. She hates side chicks a lot.

2. 16:13, that's Fan Emmanuel
      She hates side chicks cos according to her, they showed her mum shege banza promax

32. SDK sleeping with a mad woman that is not your wife is a Jazz.

baby cum inside i know what to take: She go take antenatal class for 9 months.

Happy you are keeping the baby, God will make a way for you and your husband to take care of your family.

In house gist God loves you so much

33. Good afternoon wonderful people here, Thank God it's Friday 💃💃

34. @Stella, i don't believe that every time a rich man is gbenshing a mad woman and it will be attributed to rituals. What if it's his sexual fantasy???
    I'm just asking....

1. Like are you fu*cking me? His Sexual Fantasy?

2. You could also be right....... Who knows?

3. And it's in broad daylight and open place the fantasy see him hold? Issokay

4. And he has to do it in broad daylight? Nope, this sounds more like ritual or an instruction from a babalawo.

5. 15:08, are you for real? Then it means you won’t see anything in a man having sex with children. That’s pure evil, cos she is legally not capable of giving her consent. That is pure rape.

35. It's not okay to give up, manchaa!

This sun no come play oo.😢😎

36. What do you feel about the following combination.

Banana
    Groundnut
    Apple
    Pineapple
    Cucumber..

All sliced I'm a plate and added with milk then refrigerated for few minutes

1. remove groundnut and cucumber, add watermelon and mango. Its not just tasty your body go dey scent fruity even your wife go taste am for your cum sef.

37. Good afternoon everyone.

I am reading the blog from the hospital.

38. As-salamualakum
    Yaa!!! Hayyul Qayyum, Accept Our Du'a, Protect us and our Households, Bring Happiness & Joy to Our Lives. Relieve Our Distress, Forgive us, our Parents, Offspring & Grant us The Highest Status of this Life & Highest Rank of Jannah Aamiin 🤲🏿.
    *Juma'at Mubarak 🕋📿🌙🕌

39. Gbensh mad woman. Latter he will go and put that same blokos inside his lovely wife and side chicks. They will even give head and take head. Weda jazz or not, the thing is; dirty is dirty .

1. Dont mind the evil men
      May we not marry rubbish

2. You are exactly right. Tueh!

40. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰
    On my way home under this hot sun.
    Cheers to the weekend 💃💃

41. Good afternoon guys!!🤗😘
    I am so happy and I know why🤔

42. Good afternoon fam
    My elder sis put to bed yesterday,a boy after two girls,thankGod for safe delivery.
    Happy weekend people

43. Good afternoon everyone

44. Happy weekend to you all ❤️🌹

45. Having relations with a person lacking mental capacity and the ability to consent is sexual abuse. Imagine being a mother and your son is out in the world doing such🤮

Money will bring a lot of women to a man but there will always be some women who nothing a wealthy man does will make them interested, and some of those women will be dirt poor with nothing and still refuse. Money doesn’t drive everyone.

46. My fellow dumamite @ poster I hail your spiritual integrity.Daughters of lion don't eat corrupted meat.

47. In 2008, a man from Chicago bought a car for $600, registered it in his ex-girlfriend's name, then parked the car at O'Hare Airport and racked up 678 parking tickets totaling $105,000.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

48. Mama twins thank God for your life, I'm happy the issue have bee resolved

pls all those excel and kini skill ca only get you a secretary work, unless your typing speed is high, you might be lucky to get a copywriter job online, but it's hard to come by, and the screening process is tough.

I advise you go for tech training online if you have a thing for it, or better still go for data entry, customer service etc, these are hot cake jobs that pay in dollars, im currently acquiring a tech skill.
    But i really don't know how you will cope with 2kids and a bunny bcoz you need hours to study everyday till you are done.

49. I'm resting my nerves from intensive study, it's not easy
    SDK blog to cool me down before I faint

50. Dunamite woman story
    Stereotypical. Why do women continue to grant access to men they don't want or don't trust?

Note how she went on listing the man's network and net worth.

From the day she said NO, to the first series of offers, she should have left her boys to continue the work and ensure he has no further access to her or her office space.

Mama Twins
    Why are your younger brother's children staying with you on a shoe string budget?

1. I am the poster
      Two different men,two different stories
      Stick your stereotype up your left bombom I care less.
      This is a true story
      You definitely know that none of your opinion affects any outcome