Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Celebrities Storm AMVCA 2024 In Stunning Outfits

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Female Celebrities Storm AMVCA 2024 In Stunning Outfits

The Africa magic viewers chioce awards held on Saturday May 11, 2024 and the Ladies did not disappoint...I cant seem to decide on whose outfit is my favourite.....

22 comments:

1. I will place Vee and Vandora on the worst worst-dressed list. Vee has yet to understand what colour tone works for her skin. That pink is a no-no, plus the style is hideous.

2. Bisola❤️❤️❤️
    Gbemi❤️❤️
    Eniola Badmus 💙

3. Best dressed Female is Nana Akudo. She is always ATEing every year.

1. But she doesn't ever come for the live show,I wonder why??

4. Kehinde Bankole takes it all for me. Simple but elegant. Aunt Shaffy, kilosele? Lai'se blonblon?

5. It's kehinde bankole for me I love the simplicity of her gown.

6. Wow. All beautiful. I love Osas' outfit.

7. Bimbo Akintola’s outfit was really beautiful. I like it simple and classy.

Sluttychic.

8. Beautiful ladies. They outdid themselves. Thank you Stella for putting their names. I wouldn't have recognized some of them.

9. Nigerian designers are really good. They all look glamorous.

1. Like!!! These designs are giving mehn. They deserve the flowers, I can't even pick a fave.
      It's Eniola Ajao's nails for me.

10. That vogue woman should be inviting Nigerian celebrities to her Met Gala. All those oyibo celebrities don’t know what they are doing. I can see some dresses relating to the Met Gala theme.

1. Same thing I said, our designers will beat them hands down, I mean lookat designs nauu.

11. Tomike!!!
    Veekee is sooooo creative!!😭

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 May 2024 at 15:12

Aunty Toyin na Oja you carry for head so?
    Nana Akudo
    Toke Makinwa
    Osas
    Kehinde
    They are the best dressed, my opinion though

1. Not ur opinion only, they’re d choices of most viewers, but favs must come to play in Naija competitions. OSAs , Nana, should b 1st & 2nd. Keyinde, Aduni, Chiomagoodhair & more too. I’ve never liked all those extras like tails ,wings elaborate capes & all that. They seem distractions & uncomfortable, with them struggling to hold or adjust. Meanwhile Tacha said her dress cost $100.000 (150million) . Pple Dey chop money oo.

13. Kehinde dress,simple and classy I love love

14. When I see oyibo people's red carpet, I would just shake my head. They should come and check out Nigerian fashion. Very high quality. I love it. Best dressed goes to osas