Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Korra Obidi's Fans Request For Gofundme Refund After Her Hawaii Vacation.

Monday, May 20, 2024

Dancer Korra Obidi's Fans Request For Gofundme Refund After Her Hawaii Vacation.

31 comments:

1. Internet 😄. Onye na way ya! Korachukwu, welu fa mebe ife nkili 😄! You know what you are doing sisi eko...

2. People are wicked sorry for the laugh but she caused it. Telling people that gave her money to rest in peace, making them feel stupid for being kind and attracting ridicule and abuse to them. Actions have consequences

2. So some people actually donated to her? Oga o.

1. Yes! Over $50,000 I believe

3. Next time she will be humble to those that feed her narcissistic lifestyle .
    Why would people even give her money to keep showing her kids on social media?.
    Adults are supposed to work to train their children not using your kids as meal tickets.

4. LMAO 🤣

Sluttychic.

1. This is the only thing that describes this situation. Lmao!
      But I’m beginning to reason what someone said about this being for money laundering purposes. Because surely, it isn’t $5 $5 that was contributed for the money to reach $40,000 within one day

2. Over 1k people have contributed so getting over 50k is very possible.

5. As they should…

6. Wrong timing
    Indeed, God is the only one that can give unconditionally

1. What do you mean? Even if she had booked the trip prior to the donations as she claimed, couldn't she have avoided announcing it? This clearly shows lack of emotional intelligence. If someone approached you for transport money on the road and you give him, then you see him pricing and buying an expensive wristwatch 10 minutes later, what will you think? I don't support the husband but she clearly has issues.

2. Anon 11 26 🤛🤛 you are right

3. Please can you explain your statement? I'd like to understand you better.

7. Hehe, fans dem don vex o😂

1. Doing her dirty like what’s going on in Hollywood and Their fans. 2024, people are now WOKE. No more being taken for granted.

Wrong timing. She didn’t see to care when they came forth for explanation.

2. How many fans have recalled their donation? Na only this $5 withdrawal go make her no reach target?

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Clowns

9. Nice one!

GoldenTulip✍️🕊️

10. Funny donors 🤣🤣🤣

11. So she got some money from people and still threw some insults? Na wa!
    Ngwanu, wire their money back.

12. Chika(hello iya boys)20 May 2024 at 12:00

Hahahahah
    Na waooo
    Abeg they should all forget about it jaweee
    Can she actually Refund them back?
    She self no dey hear word..

13. I dey surprised say this lady get fans at all.

14. Hope she learn a thing or two afterward.

1. What will she learn? Is there even supposed to be any form of donations in the first place to support her rubbish in the first place?

15. Folks and their oversharing. And everything must post on sm. She could have quietly taken her vacation.

16. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Very funny

Good for her.

17. I do hope it’s not too late to retrieve d money from her. Well, I trust Oyibo. If it happens, I’ll be happy bcos she really exhibited her silliness on ds issue. People that don’t know u felt pity for u, contributed to ease off ur immediate burden, only for u to turn back to insult them? I blame d gullible ones.

18. Serves her right 🤣🤣