Oh my goodness, look at her hour glass waist!!!
Thursday, May 02, 2024
43 comments:
She looks so beautiful
ReplyDeleteNa lie - all these are made-up and photoshopped pics. See her in real life and drop your objective comments. African women want to forcefully look slim - just like the craze of using Indian/Peruvian/Brazilian wigs. Apart from health issues, the body structure of most African women are not same with that of the slim whites. My advice - just maintain a healthy BMI (be moderate sized) and not obese or anorexic. We await to see her body shape in one year from now!
DeleteThis woman no dey tire to snap pictures? Everytime she go bend like catfish, one day make she no fall down o!
DeleteOr is it her endless marriage anniversary? If na me marry this woman one day I go lock her inside house for 24hrs make her body calm down.
So beautiful 😍.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful. She has really done well for herself
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteSince she lost weight she has been busy taking pictures up and down! Showing off the works of a doctor! I hope she doesn't take ozempic to maintain the figure.
ReplyDeleteBad belle
DeleteShe was taking pictures even before she lost weight.
DeleteShe feels good about herself and we love it.
She’s showing off her new body. Yes, doctors worked on her but she has also been relentlessly working off her butts in the gym. Skinny people have been taking pictures and posting up and down, why is it this one u are taking a swipe at?
DeleteNkiru are you sure you wrote that thing up there, abi some one clone your ID..this ur write up is showing jealousy cause I am shocked about what you wrote
DeleteShe's a bitter woman.. Ever since the wicked things she wrote about Teejay I knew she was one hell of a bitter woman.
DeleteAwon Bitter Human
DeleteStella queen of hype😂.
ReplyDeleteStella once said "Warri pikin and her hour glass waist"🤣
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHip of life!!!
ReplyDelete🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteU celebrate or condone Yul Edochie’s post and then role ur eyes at a woman posting her very decent picture. Says a lot.
DeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful lady with a great sense of humor.
DeleteI love this woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks good 💜💜💜
ReplyDeleteThis woman should take a break for a while 🤨
ReplyDeleteFor whose sake?
DeleteFor a nonentity like you?
I love her new look
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletebad belle everywhere....na wa ooooo
ReplyDeleteand majority are women o, only few original good women like ekajoy & choco noir appreciating her ❤️
DeleteBeautiful woman 🥰
ReplyDeleteShe is glowing 💙
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteI do not know why she wants to be everywhere.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress, though.
Enter your own Domitila
DeleteBitter Human
She looks great