Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

24 comments:

1. E plenty o but the funniest one be say my husband mama na Winch.

I wan ask am in future or for my past life but I say make i play along
    Wereh

2. A prophet once said that I should pray against disappointment as I ll not gain admission to the university in the year that I wrote my second jamb
    Only for the school to release admission list that same day and my name was the first on the list

3. Sorry to digress but Yule Edochie is really suffering from double love portion. He is gradually running MAD as a result.
    My neighbour (a second wife)once told me that he wanted to tye his husband down and her mother (Priestess) told her that HE is already tyed by the first wife's mother to be loyal to her daughter..
    And tying him again will either make him mad or he will die.
    So, before she will perform her own tying, the first one must be broken.

So, to break it, she must get the full name of the tyer! (The second wife's mother).
    That was where I came in.
    I am a jolly good fellow and in everyone's good book . So she want to use me to get what she wants.

1. Maybe you can explain more because I am not getting what you are saying...........

4. Stella you Dey whim me ni? Abi you know my story with prophets 🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️?
    I was told that no matter how the man tried that I will never be pregnant, he believed them and that was the end of that situationship. I became scared because it was from a prophet ( according to him). I moved on with my life with another person although I was still scared. I turned down relationships and marriage proposals. Another prophet told me ( I no know wetin I do all these prophets) to my face that I should stop trying because I will never have a child.
    BUT today, I don carry belle, I done born, na me talk sey I no wan born again.
    Prophets and prophecies of doom everywhere. Gerarara here mehnnn.😡😡

Busy hands enterprise

5. He called me, told me he had a message for me that my marital delay was from the enemy that I will need spiritual bath, white clothes money etc while I was already married for months, I did low-key wedding so no much noise.

Thank you God that answers prayers.

1. 😂 Kai! Shey these people enjoy bathing women.

6. It wasn't me, it was to my brother. I took my brother that is a masters holder in Electrical engineering and was working in Chevron to this man that I was told is a true man of God. I decided not to first tell him about us, infact we went there in slippers and my brother get small body like a secondary school boy. He just prayed and turn to my brother that holy spirit said my brother should go and learn mechanic. We look each other park our slippers leave am for there. The way we both did it as if someone issued out the command is still making me laugh till date...lol

7. That a woman, like my father 2nd wife was the one delaying me from getting married, and i need to come for delivance before I can get married.

Na only my mama my papa marry, i just went to change my phone no, on there registration book, waka leave them.

8. That I should pray for my first born say he will be very sick if care is not taken he will die and that I should go and bring the child so that he can pray for him. I just told him say me when never marry he day talk of pikin

9. He said, someone is talking to me from abroad and is a man, and at that time, I wasn't talking to any man except a friend female. He insisted it was a man and that the man is coming to sweep me off my feet. 10years ago. Well, we're waiting 🙄

10. A prophet asked me about my twin sister,I was just looking at him,like what's this one saying twins sister from where..

Another one once said,have you travel out before,Where's your passport 🙄

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 May 2024 at 19:39

My mum and I went to a thanksgiving service of a family friend then, I was 18 years old that year, all of a sudden one fake prophetess started prophesying, she came to my seat and said to me that "holy Spirit said I should tell you that if anything happens to that baby in my womb that i will suffer till I die, that if I ever try to terminate it i will die on the process", i tried telling her that i was not pregnant but she didn't even allow me say anything, the funniest part was that i was still a virgin then, it was a long story sha, my mother took me to lab for pt and it was negative, she wanted to take the matter up but the pastor and our family friend begged my mum so much, my mum later confronted the fake prophetess and she said that the pregnancy holy spirit revealed to her was ime ogbanje and not physical pregnancy,
    The story long sha let me stop here as I don't know how to tell stories.

12. Dat my 1st son not being able to walk( he walked at 1year 6 months) was spiritual...dat it was my neighbor dat was behind it...

I knew he was lying when he mentioned a name(mama something )and none of my neighbors kids were bearing such name..

13. God forgive me,I don't give them audience. 🙏🏿

14. In 2013 a prophet told me I was going to die cos my life was exchanged. He said I will need to carry a small coffin ⚰️ to the burial ground at mid night so that I can exchange my life back.

I am alive and healthy from 2013 till date and nothing is going to happen to me.

15. Not to me, but to people around me. My best friend was told by her prophet to leave her then boyfriend. We were in year 2 at the time. He told her that in year 4, she would become an evangelist and her husband would come knocking. she broke up with her boyfriend for doing nothing..in year 4, the prophet came and told her that he's the one that would marry her as it was ordained by God. That was when we knew he was a scam. Thankfully she reunited with her husband and they have been happily married for 8 years now. The prophet on the other hand married someone else. the marriage didn't last. Let's be careful who we listen to. So many fake people out there

1. So the said prophet was grooming her for himself after her graduation. Thank God it ended in praise.

16. Wetin una sef dey run around to prophets for? Wetin una dey find wey no lost? Some people go about looking for solutions in wrong places and then heap more problems on their heads and generations.

Why do you seek visions? Why do you want to see the future? Don't you know God detests it?
    This is how evil generational altars are created, seek God by yourself ladies!

17. The way I detest any vision or prophesy by any self acclaimed MoG or WoG. I got deck you self the moment you look my way and start saying any rubbish to me whether true or false.
    They cut off my grandma’s life untimely with silly prophecies.