Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

31 comments:

1. I'm not sure if it was cancelled, but I miss watching modern family, brothers and sisters and one tree hill. Oh, and Ozark too.

1. None of these were cancelled

2. The Boondocks

I’ve been hearing they’ll bring it back, yet…nothing.
      Abeg, make dem pity me bring am back.

3. One tree hill ended. I love the series.

2. House husband abeg

If old school then it should Basi and company and checkmate

1. I enjoyed Checkmate ooo
      Ada Iweka,Ego Boyo,Bob,Nduka and lat Francis

3. ‘Life unexpected’ is the first one that popped in my mind. Maybe Roswell too

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 May 2024 at 18:59

Edge of paradise.

5. Can I mention more than one?

1. Legend of the Seeker. I miss the Mother Confessor and Zeddicus Zul Zorander 😊
    2. Prison Break. Oh, to have a friend like Sucre. Michael Scoffield with the genius brain and banging body (sorry girls, boda issa happy gay)
    3. 24. I can never get tired of Jack Bauer and his antics. Guy’s a magnet for trouble any day

Loved Ally McBeal but I think it was concluded, not cancelled, so 🤷‍♀️

Rhod3s

1. Most of these shows were not cancelled

2. Maybe you didn't finish it. Prison break ended.

They should bring jack Bauer with his moves. I never get tired of that series.

3. Oh anonymous, thank you for mentioning Ally McBeal. I love that show.

Anne K

6. The Rich also cry.
    Very old you may say.

1. The rich also cry, hope we still enjoy like then, checkmate and there was secret of the sand

2. GenZ's will not understand these series, especially the "secret of the sand", it was so captivating... Marcos, Raquel and Ruth, Tunho... Infact I never knew Gloria Pires is the same person as Raquel and Ruth until recently, she played both twin role, but assisted by a body double...

7. Devious Maids, The Librarians

8. Checkmate
    Super story
    Thinking 🤔

9. Merlin
    Anything Viking

10. Desperate housewives

11. Prison Break👌🏻
    Desperate housewives

12. V.
    Very interesting series.

13. There was one they were doing on YouTube n oga pastor. And they suddenly cut it of during the coza scandal. I wish they would bring it back

14. I miss Dracula on Netflix. They only did one season (three episodes) and that was it. The dialogue was brilliant. The count dracula and agatha van helsing absolutely nailed their roles.