Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Femi Lazarus Gives Men Tips On How To Spot A Non Peaceful Woman

Monday, May 13, 2024

Apostle Femi Lazarus Gives Men Tips On How To Spot A Non Peaceful Woman

This one is strong...Those Ladies who use their monthly period as a means to misbehaving, he has a word to say on this as well as others......You need to read through this post to Understand....
Oh, by the way, this is a message for men *walks away from post*

He said;"Guys watch out for this in the person you want to marry is that you need to learn the heart of peace,now the opposite of a peaceful woman is a contentions woman and I will like to tell the guys that in all honesty the hips won't matter for long,the pink lips won't matter for long they are okay,the physique and all those things won't matter for long at some point in your life when the reality set in you will need peace more than anything else and do you know you can know a peaceful woman before you marry her.
People believe some demonic stuff,can I talk to you a bit. Some demonic stuff like women's head used to touch, like a woman may not what's wrong with her, just want to cause trouble. Have you seen things like that,it is demonic,it is not true that's not your nature, you are not your temperament, temperament are real but you are spirit controlled. 
When I'm having my menstrual flow,I just get angry,I get provoked.I can talk anyhow, you should know that the way I woke up this morning you should know that something is happening so I'm not... shut up
Deborah had menstrual flow in the bible,it didn't begin with you, Esther had menstrual flow and you are quiet,it looks like pastor you are not understanding what we women go through. I said Esther had menstrual flow in the bible and she was married to a king and she honoured him.
 Talk to me now,she honoured him,I never saw anywhere in the bible were the woman complained that I'm angry with you because I have menstrual flow, you are simply not a peaceful person period. You like wahala, you just like trouble, your mood is not you. You have the holy ghost to.... and I'm saying this listen....listen.Because lack of peace in the home is a master key in the hands of the devil,it will come with a destruction anger and pain just every moment you are at the edge of your breakthrough. As a woman, master peace."

31 comments:

1. Pastor,the women of old mastered the act of pretense and bearing their pains in silence. This generation puts all their cards on the table. Mood swings during menstrual flow is real and traumatic. This is a low blow to the menstrual cycle of women. 😔😔😔

1. I'm a female and I get his point, nobody is perfect so a peaceful person might have moments (once in a while) but some ladies act like ogbanje and blame it on period, which is not okay. Females working in sensitive positions still get their periods and don't misbehave in their offices.

2. The audacity with wihch these ones in the name of men of (Western) god and bible demean women ehn? The authority with which they talk about a struggle they have not, are not even built to experience. Just open your mouth and be takking nonsense make offering and tithe for plenty. Continue, Amadioha is watching you.

1. Ha 😂😂😂😂. Really 🤯🤯. Oga oh

2. Always preaching against women! Caveman

3. Na d angry menstrual flow women dey comment for here. Na why dem dey vex.

3. What i gleaned from his epistle, which is all over the place, is this. If it wasn't in you, if you weren't prone to such, the hormonal swings that comes with a woman's time of the month, shouldn't cause her you to go hay-wire.

But really, I consider this to be poor form and not properly thought out of him. No man can truly understand what women go through when the time of the month comes just as I don't expect any woman to understand what it feels like to get kicked right in the balls. So using such instances as examples is totally inappropriate.

4. Pastor please, menstrual mood swings is real, I get Unexplainably angry when I'm about menstrauting, sad too and very depressed. It was here someone told me it cos of my period. I'm a very peaceful person and I do regret it. I get easily agitated, not all women will experience this, the mere fact your wife doesn't, does not mean it's not real. How can a man knows what happens to a woman.

5. Menstrual cramps is no joke. Mine makes me cranky as f**k.

6. No man on earth can understand or imagine what women goes through during that time of the month..so make this pastor just hush that talk,he should not say what he hasn't experienced or felt before..mood swings , cramps, bloating, are real abeg! If the women in the Bible mood swings wasn't recorded doesn't mean it didn't happen to them

Let women breeeeet

7. It shows you what they think of their spouses when they talk trash like this. If the wife was talking may be it would have been okay but a man talking about MP. Is that what God sent you. My husband of 23 years will make hot drinks for me every month and ensure I am okay. I don't discuss it with him unless when I say ''I have cramps'' and he understand that and makes sure I feel better. With a better environment, a woman with or without MP would be nurtured and love but when you don't give your wives a good environment, you start projecting your own ideas.Male pastors talking about MP is beyond their remit.

1. I think he should leave the female cramps for women to talk about because he is not in their shoes, this is second statement he has made that has been made women uneasy in their comment. that is why i like our Patriarchs in the Lord you never hear them say this kind of talk, at least the ones I listen to. Some new generation pastors should calm down a little

2. Thank you. I wanted to add that the elder pastors do not talk like this but I felt I have written enough. It is all these young pastors that will be talking nonsense. If his wife is aggressive, she should attend anger management course and counselling instead of generalizing unacceptable behavior and relating it to MP.

8. Na who wear shoe know how the thing dey be.

9. Women pass through a lot bcos everything is hormonal for us-menstruation, pregnancy, post delivery, menopause. We literally live our whole lives on a rollercoaster of emotions bcos of hormones. However, that's very different from aggression, but no one should invalidate these periods in a woman's life. I know someone who becomes suicidal and aggressive post delivery, does that make her violent too

10. Pastor,may you never experience severe menstrual pain/cramps.You go understand say this thing wey you talk no gel.

11. I'm a fan of Pastor Femi, I enjoy his teachings but I don't agree with him on the example he used here. You're not a woman and can never understand what menstrual cramp is about. You won't understand, Pastor.

Bad behaviours are there but there are other ways to notice them in a partner but this? naa

12. I love Pastor Femi Teaching but I disagree with him on this.

I don’t normally have mood swing but my last menstrual cycle came with a myriad of Explosive Emotion and I thought I was freaking going off.

I was so Agitated, thank God I was Home Alone because I might have poured out my Hormonal Aggression on anyone around me.

Womanhood no Dey Easy

13. So this man doesn't know that hormonal fluctuations could lead to anger issues. I get that some people are problematic but saying mood swings during periods is a pretense is irksome. Oga pls do your research before climbing pulpit. The same way people take substances and alter their neurotransmitters in order to get high. So also do women get controlled with the raging hormones during menstruation. Mk som of una dey try ask questions or browse the internet before mounting pulpit. Abeg...

14. He made his point.
    He may have used the wrong example which involves pain.
    Even in it, he still explained the time only makes an inwardly bad woman outwardly worse.
    His point - there are cantankerous women by parental and or self training and by the refusal to unlearn.
    The Bible says it is better to live on the rooftop of a house than to live in the house with a contentious woman.
    His message is Biblical.
    The older Pastors choose not to preach messages like this anymore because they did so before and know with age that one of the greatest miracle in Christianity is the renewal of the inner person of MAN and they now know that takes longer most times than miracles of healings or financial breakthrough to wealth.

1. I have not heard any patriach preach like this o since I have been an ardent listener to thier sermons so please don't say they did, what will Daddy Adeboye will be saying about a woman's MP or Daddy Olukoya or Bishop Oyedepo. They would rather talk about healing of the cramps, holiness, faith they leave this kind of talk for thier wives to communicate to congregation.

15. I wonder what he'd say about men that are usually peaceful but misbehave whenever they face pressure from work. I'm talking of the kind of misbehaviour that makes you wonder if a demon suddenly possessed him because what he's displaying is a direct opposite of the way he usually is. Then when he's calm, he tells you he expects you to understand he's facing pressure from work.

I like Femi Lazarus's sermons but I feel there's a better way to communicate this opinion of his. What's interesting about this though is that his sermons usually favour women more, so much that he's even been criticized for favouring the women so that they could give more tithes and offerings.

Anyways, I'm not holding brief for women who knowingly misbehave and then use their womanly challenges as excuses for their mess-ups.

16. Pastor Laza don goof 2day own.

17. It appears today's comments are reinforcing the false narrative that women become mentally unstable, verbally aggressive and lack self control whenever they're seeing the monthly visitor(some cavemen believe that)... some BV even find it insulting that a man dared to make a statement since he's not experienced it!
    Relax, the pastor is drawing the attention of his female congregation to the bible examples, telling them not to accept "temperament" and "hormones" as reasons for their actions but rather to rely on the holy spirit which lives within every Christian.
    A cultured lady will not start acting irrationally because of "period".

Some of the examples my sisters here have given above-mentioned were either occasional or they had found socially acceptable ways to manage their feelings (hot drinks, minimise time spent with others/being alone or some potent analgesic).
    Never accept the lie that "period" makes one irrational, abnormal menstruations can make someone act in an abnormal way, please recognise that it's abnormal and seek for help QED.
    There's a term called Premenstrual dysphoric disorder (PMDD), some sisters suffer from it without knowing. Other experience womb problem without knowing, these they're attributing to period.
    I will not abuse hubby and become troublesome because I'm experiencing cramps, that'll be normalising bad behaviour or giving him an excuse to become irritable and troublesome when he's experiencing financial difficulties (totally unacceptable!)
    In all, DON'T GIVE THE DEVIL A FOOTHOLD IN YOUR HOME BECAUSE OF MENSTRUATION.

18. Too long a sermon. If she is a Nigerian, she is not peaceful including my mother, sisters, nieces, aunts. It is simple as that

19. There is no person in the Bible that we know fully. We get a small snippet of their life. Nothing about anyone having a period in mentioned in the Bible, if we were to go by what is written one would believe that nobody had a period.

There are women who bleed very heavily and have extremely painful menstrual cramps and long periods, over a week. Asking someone to be wonderful and chirpy in the midst of heavy pain is a bit much. They have a device that a man can attach to their abdomen which mimics period cramps, most men cannot handle it even at the lowest setting.

20. This man’s wife is suffering in silence

1. ...says the fly on the wall in their house!

21. ...''By their FRUITS,ye shall know them''. See,many of these your faves on pulpit will be outed by their messages. Time will tell.