Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Wofai FadaTraditional Wedding Photos After In Laws Shocking Daisclaimer

Sunday, May 05, 2024

Actress Wofai FadaTraditional Wedding Photos After In Laws Shocking Daisclaimer

Actress and Comedian Wofai Fada has traditonally married Lagos born Mr Cole

43 comments:

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES5 May 2024 at 11:06

Beautiful bride,
    So who are the people that went to Ugep for the traditional wedding, abi the man hired Umunna from somewhere else.

1. If you ask me, na who I go ask 🎶

2. Isnt it obvious?

From the disclaimer released from the office of the Olori Ebi of Cole Family, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Anyone with the man claiming to be a Cole, is a poseur and fake.

3. Ideally, it is best to have family blessing when getting married, but sometimes it just doesn't happen for some people. Not because they are bad people but just petty social and cultural prejudices of the inlaws. In such cases, I fully support the renting of umunna. Besides, there are no jobs in the country. Some families dey craze, mtschew.

4. I forgot to add - with all the japa happening, we are slowly getting to a time where the entire umunna of a man can be in the abroad. So what will happen then, people won't marry? Cos umunna might be too busy to even attend virtually. It is time to see the loop-holes in the umunna system. It works best when people still live together in communities

5. Congratulations to them. She looks pregnant.

6. Really, only five people are needed at a marriage ceremony - the couple, two witnesses and the authorised officiating person.

But there is still a BIG difference between family objection to a marriage and family not being able to attend because they are abroad or too busy to attend even virtually.

If a woman wants something all rules and accepted processes are irrelevant. If she does not want it all irrelevant rules and unnecessary protocols become important.

She wants the marriage. So, the man's family opinion or tradition about it is irrelevant only because of that. Case Closed.

2. Congratulations to them.🎉

3. Congratulations to them

4. The family will come around eventually
    Congratulations to the couple

5. Hmmm
    It is well…

6. Twitter people have opened his book of remembrance o. Them say the guy no be better person fa

1. Na that kind thing dey always sweet you then you go start with your ibete kpai idada analysis.

2. Na akpabana go strike you if you dont gerrarahia.

3. lol....so my sisters dey this blog? me ki raro nagba....i just hope she never enter one chance...with that kind family you can imagine how he was raised....kids who come from dysfunctional homes tend to bully others. wofai is better than this drama. and i am sure the age factor and pregnancy is what is getting her into this situationship

7. I love the traditional wedding, congratulations to them ♥️

8. Always get your family’s consent.

9. The way this matter has blown up on X eeh. They said the guy was a bully in high school. The family says he has a 5 year old son in the UK that he does not take care of. That Wofai is 38 and he is 30. That her being pregnant should not be the reason for them to get married so quick.

I hope Wofai is smarter than this o. Desperation dey cause many things sha. This kain basket mouth “prestigious” family.
    Wish her well sha…

Karen

1. Aboyade Cole street in VI is named after their patriach.

So they are relatively old money.

They will show Wosai pepper.

2. They will show Calabar girl pepper? Dey play. U never hear sey if Calabar girl enter ur relationship, forget that guy? Dey no dey drag man with dem, talk less of sey she dey her own , single guy dey die follow am. D guy twin sister don even post to wish them well , supporting them full time. U forgot to comment sey d guy papa talk sey he divorced his mother 25years ago & what does that tell u about him?

3. Old money that has finished.

4. 'Calabar girl' for a whole Cole family? Na she go use her leg run commot. They are not called Cole for calling sake. Them run deep and protect their name with full chest. She for force am to do the right thing so the child can have a better foundation, abeg. And that way, she for see how the Coles would show love. Tue love is more than sex, pregnancy or 'two adults', especially in Africa.

10. Is the body powder traditional or to cover the tattoos?

1. One tatoo still show on her upper hand

The older women get tatoo too as dem rub powder too.

2. 14:55, let's ask her o ( I'm
      sure the Anon is female)

14:20, I can see two other women with powder too, sebi they also have tattoos?

11. Congratulations to them.

12. See eh…: I’m a woman, a VERY pushy woman. Being forceful has worked for me in many areas of my life. I have a successful career and well-run businesses.
    I also have the ability to push through connections that people don’t get near. But there’s one area of my life I don’t apply force. Guess what it is?
    R-E-L-A-T-I-O-N-S-H-I-P
    Because I am a pushy person, many times peoples expect me to force in relationships. When they see me relaxed and having a princess-like approach, they become confused. It doesn’t align with my work and social behaviour.
    But guess what? EVERYTIME I date a person, they turn out to be everyone’s envy. Because the man who pushes for me is the one I ALWAYS choose. And it would be same for my marriage when it happens.

Wofai, na you do this one. You for no push. If the family no want you, commot hand face front. See as you fine, you get money, you get brand…. You suppose just do small therapy, deal with your childhood trauma (yes! We know your story) apply a different approach to life. You for meet better man. This one, you push am. As a fellow pushy-pushy I can read between the lines. I pray say make e work for you ooooh. Or at least; manage your expectations sha.

Cos this guy wey I dey look, plus family wahala? You go buy peace full house oh. I tell you.

1. Please, what is Wofai's childhood trauma?

I didn't know Wofai is from the cannibal tribe called Ugep. I don't if they still practice cannibalism, but omoh, I no fit.

2. @binam, if what you wrote is true then I could understand why the family is not interested😱

3. 18:53, apart from the alleged cannibalism by this ignorant bv, many well to do families with a name would not want their sons to marry someone like Wofai. She is an actress and entertainer, her family is not well-to-do and well known, she is also much older than him. They would prefer if the lady is in the formal profession like doctor, lawyer, etc, even if she is older and not from a prestigious family. The odds against her are many

4. @binam - the story is long and I don’t want to go into it. I’m also from CRS and we went to same Uni. So I know her quite well. But I’ve learned not to wash linens in public because that’s not life.
      Just know that Wofai came from a veeeeery far place. She is a real success story and I admire her grit. From Ugep, to Calabar and Lagos. If you look am well, her story still dey her body small. But she fine and she dey package well.
      Still on still, e get some things wey we no suppose play near, if we want to live a rich and full life. Sometimes, let God take charge and wow you. The girl can do way better because this kind funny marriage? E fit affect her career too. Make she go ask veteran Regina A. as she take run leave Naija, leave career, went under for certain years because of funny marriage.
      When God places you well as a woman? You hold your crown. Yes, I get it… age and all. But e never reach so naau.

5. God bless you anonymous...the only sensible comment here.....Wofai could have done better than this guy....i believe age and pregnancy factor is what made this happen....i pray she can handle this unfolding drama

13. Congratulations to you both once again.

14. interference in people's lives eehn, for what na?

15. I pity this lady like no drama ,she is on her lane minding her business she is a sports analyst,chef she has a restaurant,she is an all rounder and just because marriage is involved her matter blew up everywhere,they even called her gold digger where as she is the mine .
    May the Lord give her strength,