Actress Eniola Badmus was recently appointed as a special assistant to the speaker of Nigeria's house of representatives on social events and public hearing....
Monday, May 27, 2024
38 comments:
She looks so much better with less. Congratulations and hope you serve the post well
ReplyDeleteÇongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteShe worked hard for this
Hard in doing what exactly
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeletecongratulations, you deserve it. do good with your post
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteNa Dem dey reign now, congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteNonsense.
ReplyDeleteIn other climes, government appointment is a call to serve your people. while in Nigeria its a means of settlement of party boys and girls, come and chop and other things.
Nigeria as currently constituited is NGMI.
Lmao.
DeleteSluttychic.
Wait till you get there.Everyone can run their mouths and insult politicians all they want until they become one of them.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eniola, but why is Tinubu not noticing Yuliana's posts on Instagram, even when he tags him every eke market day, I believe he is looking for appointment.
ReplyDeleteHe’s Igbo maybe that’s why. He’s sorting his people out first.
DeleteHe is Igbo ko, he is Igbo ni.
DeleteAs he given any appointments to Toyin Asiwaju baby? Na everything una go turn to tribal issues.
Anne k
Congratulations Eniola🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eni, so happy for you ❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteGo chop your share
Congratulations babe
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eni baby💕
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉