Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ene Oloja From Cock Crow At Dawn

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Actress Ene Oloja From Cock Crow At Dawn

Actress Ene Oloja who attained Fame from TV series Cock crow at Dawn recently celebrated her 67th Birthday.....Who remembers this TV series? Do you also remember the role she played?Remember the song? Those were the days!

40 comments:

1. Veteran Ene Oloja. Fine Idoma lady. Cock crow at dawn of the '80's.

2. Nooo Stella...
    I don't know her neither do I remember anything

3. She doesnt look Familiar though but Yes,,, Its a Cock crow at dawn.

4. She is aging so beautifully.

5. My mum use to talk about the soap opera a lot.

6. Still a beauty...

7. Was quite young then! Ii was the best soap opera then, beautiful mama!

8. 🎵Here the traffic never jams
    Don't cost much to buy some yams
    And the neighbors say HELLO.....🎵
    Ene is still so beautiful🥰🥰
    Nostalgic memories....

1. .... and the neighbours say helloooooooo ... you can even hear the sound of the cock crow at dawn.
      Ene Oloja played the role of Zemaye, Bello's daughter.

9. Oh wow! She looks so beautiful

10. Ene in Cock crow at dawn. She played her role well with papa Bitrus , etc 💤💤 when the birds that sings, in the morning. You can hear the water splashing down the hills, in the morning. You can see the sun, going down, and the people had to go back to their land. Where the traffic never jam, going to town to buy some yams and the neighbours say hello. You can even hear the sound of the clock crow at dawn... I never missed watching it back in the days.

1. Over 50s I greet o. Good morning sir/ma.

2. Thanks for the greetings tata dem..........

11. she played the role of Funmi in behind the clouds , i dont know why she didnt join nollywood ! Good old days ! the late Mac Arthur Fom(Nosa) ,was the fans favourite !

1. The death of Nosa & dem say dem say, made her leave d scene at the time. Pretty mama & very talented.

2. You remember well. Nosa's demise was painful. It was rumoured to be poisoning.

3. Anon 12:21 you sabi the gist wella. Agba o ni tan l'ori lè!

4. Yes they rumoured she killed Nosa as an aje

12. Replies
    1. Big happy birthday to this beautiful veteran.💐

13. I don't know her though

14. She was in “Behind the Cloud” as well. Beautiful Eneh .

15. Chika (hello iya boys)29 May 2024 at 12:19

Happy birthday ma

16. I don't know her, I was still young in the 80s

17. She was mother to Bitrus. Beautiful woman and was a great actress ❤️

18. She looks somewhat familiar, but I can't remember for sure shaa.
    Was she also Madam Kofo in Bassey And Company?

1. Nope! Madam Kofo was a hoot! Especially because of her tall gele.

19. Pleasant surprises29 May 2024 at 14:01

She was sooo fine then and still is.....those good old days,we all scurried to the Living room to watch cock crow at dawn

20. Zemaye, the mother of Bitrus and Laraba

21. I don't know her tho.... Happy birthday ma

22. I don't know her. Happy birthday

23. Belated happy birthday beautiful Eneh