Yoruba Nollywood actress Biodun Okeowo has returned to Nigeria after spending about 4 months in the US with her American based, Nigerian born husband to be.......The love smitten couple are getting married soon from all indications on her Instagram page
Thursday, May 23, 2024
30 comments:
Love is a beautiful thing 🥰
ReplyDeleteAwww😍😍
ReplyDeleteGood for them, my own is let the union last oo
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing ❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful momma💕
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful❤
ReplyDeletecongratulations to you both.
ReplyDeleteSee love💕
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
Love them both
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple 😍
Forever is the deal guys 💕
I hope she won't come and be telling us tales of woe later. He did this, he did that etc. She is old enough to know what she is doing now.
ReplyDeleteThe first picture looks like Ednut.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Biodun.
Love is a Beautiful Thing 💕
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteFine couple 💞
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful 😍
And some people at 19yrs fit marry 50yrs old business man at Alaba or trade fair. I don't know how they do it. These ones even if na marriage number 3 na still their age mate Dem dey marry not some wrinkles old business men because of money. After ten years in marriage Dem go come dey crave young blood while others live in sorrow in the master and she's my property marriage.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteYou see this particular Lady ehn! I love her so much
ReplyDeleteAlmighty bless her new home with happiness and a cry of twin🙏
A cry of twins kor
DeleteDid they tell you they need more kids? The man has kids, Biodun has kids, stop wishing them what is none of your business
Awwww the way the man looks at her❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteYou see am baaaa ☺️ ........ Guess I'm still a lover at heart.
DeleteSo beautiful!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThis is Niceeee
ReplyDeleteI Love them both
Congratulations