Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Remi Shares Rare Footage Of Celebrities Asleep In Flight

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Actor Kunle Remi Shares Rare Footage Of Celebrities Asleep In Flight

Actor Kunle Remi shared a rare footage of his colleagues sleeping in flight and promised to post part 2 soon.....
Behold your favourite celebrities....

27 comments:

1. Lol Kunle remi can be goofy sha

2. LoL 😂! They were beautifully sleeping.

Mischievous guy.🤣🤣🤣

3. Make dem enjoy themselves, na business class. If na me too, I go stretch legs sleep well after a long day's work.

4. Kunle and trouble making fhings 🤣🤣🤣 They all maintained beauty sha.

5. lol, I hope he would not send the one of a celebrity opening mouth and lala dropping... LOL that one go cause kasala. i wonder where they get the money to fly first class may be sponsors

6. They are sleeping beautifully 😍

7. Chika(hello iya boys)29 May 2024 at 12:24

Body no be fire wood o
    Let me sleep jaree

8. Abeg and this one is news

9. See how they look beautiful asleep 😍.

10. U cannot cheat nature

11. That was how Kay snapped OBS staff that were in the news room sleeping that year in Black Gold Camp Kaduna. You needed to have seen postures 😁😁😁 Na cap I take cover my face sleep.

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣kunle like to find funny trouble.i like his vibes shaa

13. Petty.

You go enter wahala pro max soon.🤣

14. So nice to see the new generation of Nollywood actors living well and being treated well. Everyone posted is excellent. Streaming outfits like Netflix and Prime are really bringing these talent to a global audience.

15. Lol. Hmm, aren't they humans afterall?

16. Lmao. Dem be human beings nau. Make una enjoy

17. Kunle is a troublesome fellow. I like d way he is goofy. He found a woman who matches his energy