May his soul in peace!
Friday, May 17, 2024
31 comments:
God's comfort to the family he left behind π«
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace
The first picture is heartbreaking. She has lost so much weight ππ
DeleteGOD rest your soul Pope π️
RIP Junior pope!!
DeleteSad reality. May God accept your beautiful soul & grant your family the fortitude to bead this irreparable loss.
SAD
May God rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May God rest his soul and comfort his family.
ReplyDeleteHonestly I just have to accept the fact that he is gone forever? May his soul rest in peace with the lord.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul find rest. May God comfort his young widow, and their kids.
ReplyDeleteRest on Jp
ReplyDeleteRest on handsome ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHis widow has lost so much weight. Chai.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteRest on Jnr Pope
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort his family π
May his soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteπ₯π₯π₯π₯ I'm so hurt.
ReplyDeleteSo painful. Feel for his young sons the most. Sad!
ReplyDeleteGod the father of fatherless, please be with these kids going forward, I pray for comfort for his wife and family.
ReplyDeleteπ’
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort his family and rest his soul π
Rest in peace Jp
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace π. May God comfort his family.
ReplyDeleteThis life can be such a test and so sad. May his loved ones find peace.
ReplyDeleteVery painful death. Rest in peace JP
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHeart breaking seeing his handsome boys.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
Comfort his family oh Lord π
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteHis death really hurt meπππ may God comfort his familyπ
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace, may God comfort the family.
ReplyDeleteThe picture of the first son ππππ
ReplyDeleteGod please heal them, in Jesus Mighty name Amen
May his rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteI pray God console the family he left beside
May God comfort his wife, children and the family. It's such a heartbreaking event. God rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteThe wife beaters and abusers live long while loving, caring, good ones die so soon. God rest his soul. Soo painful, stay strong family.
ReplyDeleteThis is one death in Nollywood that broke my heart. Person suffer finish, reach when he go enjoy, death showed up. See his young beautiful family.....May God comfort his wife, children and all that truly cared about him. It's so hurtful