WOW...serious allegations despite being sent a cease and desist......
Sunday, April 21, 2024
15 comments:
Drama every where eh
ReplyDeleteGifty
So in the end you still got a price to make you scared? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa disillusioned Hoe! Better stop typing and just go silent, so this thing will die a natural death!.
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
The rate of unemployment in the country is high. Check all these online ' trolls' , most of them are idle minds or have nothing serious to do with their time. .
ReplyDeleteYou can never find a reasonable responsible person doing such.
I call them bitter souls.
Dsf will be laughing in one corner 😂
ReplyDeleteMe still believe what they gave her really cracked her brain, she can't stop talking for now until she heals completely...
I think I agree with you. Some people cannot hold down even the tinniest amount of alcohol, weed or drugs. Imagine giving such person a combo in a high amount. No be bunkers be dat? She may not agree that she probably needs psychiatric help, but if she can, it may help her. Madam DSF will not be blamed if indeed she is snickering by the corner. Hopefully she has fully moved on. Mistakes are part of life.
DeleteNew week, new drama.
ReplyDeleteO ga ooooooo
ReplyDeleteSkiibii was called out by Harrysong on a Podcast about being Diabolical
ReplyDeleteHis EX DSF also called him out and now this babe
Something is not right somewhere
💯💯💯
DeletePleass which podcast is that?
DeleteAnon, Check The Honest Bunch on Instagram.
DeleteI just finished watching "J J Bunny's " testimony on YouTube "joy edjeren ministry " about how they used her for ritual and why she left nollywood at the peak of her career.
ReplyDeleteThis accusation may be 99% correct. If you know, you know.
Watched it too yesterday after seeing your comment. Omo it gave me chills. I had problem sleeping the rest of the night haha
DeleteThey gave her a substance to drink which made her go Gaga.
ReplyDeleteGirls, beware of your wakawaka
Evil men will get their reward in full