##########
################################
###############################
#########################
################################
Osita Iheme 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteVery funny..Nigerian can make pasta,can an Italian make Egusi soup..
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣Great way to start the day. Thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteAbeg! Make I rush go church sharply. Them dey owe me money.
😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteVery very funny.
Osita Iheme is a MEME, legendary.
Very hilarious compilations, I had a good laugh
No be small. All of them are very funny
Delete🤣🤣🤣@the last one, babys are innocent
ReplyDeleteThey’re not ooo 🤣🤣🤣😂
Delete😂😂😂 osita iheme na pawpaw na😂😂
ReplyDeleteOsita Iheme🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteVery funny memes especially my ancestors will choke me 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteBotanical name for pawpaw Osita Iheme 😆 interesting.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely!
DeleteLast 1 is very funny
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you. See analysis of Innocent baby.
DeleteLast one 😂😂😂😂😂. Why so pained, she’s just a baby naa.
DeleteI must really be use twitter a lot these s
ReplyDeleteBotanical name of pawpaw 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMe too I will roll on that spot for days o 😂😂😂😂
Osita Iheme😂😃🤣😄
ReplyDeletePap and moi moi for 8k? Lol no be small choke them go choke me
Moi moi and pap 8k....no be juju be dat
ReplyDeleteVery funny 😄 😆
ReplyDeleteSee enn
ReplyDeleteChildren are not innocent oohh
My ancestors will choke me . Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteYou did well Stella. I don laugh tire. Nice compliation
ReplyDeleteStella oooo. You will not kill somebody. I'm rolling on the floor with laughter.
ReplyDeleteSo hilarious
ReplyDelete😂🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWhere you get this compilation? Laugh wan tear my bele. people dey look me like say I don kolo.
ReplyDeleteChei Stella, these your jokes na ogbonge. My ancestors and innocent baby. Justice for innocent baby.
ReplyDeleteThis Osuofia's meme cracks me up any time I see it . Osino "feeled" see you see English
ReplyDelete"Detective baby girl' MTN na your mate ?
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 Omo na wa. I don laugh tire. This compilation na stress reliever
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Ewoooo, stella well done
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, don't try Nigerians. They can cook anything.
ReplyDeleteKuku kill me Stella. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Very hilarious
ReplyDeleteMTN...2 bvs like these came to mind🤫😂
ReplyDeleteVersace Eros...chai. no amount of rolling will sort the pain. Save up once again. Ndo.
That last meme🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLOL @ the fourth meme. Hahahaha, did you see that bad eye
ReplyDeleteThe last one 😂😂
ReplyDelete@XP
ReplyDeleteThe pain ehhh !!
It happened to me
Osita Iheme oooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, executive moi moi and pap
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣