Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Saying....

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Soso Saying....

20 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Soso ti fo table 🤣

1. True talk, they won't date their level then later be complaining. Date your level so that you can grow with your level.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 abeg leave me ooo

3. Hmmm
    Nothing sweet pass making my money.
    But dear future husband note you shall be indulging me a lot with expensive gifts

4. Soso don fumble table o

5. Kikikik I no go offline na bad network bros!

6. 😄😄
    Toh, cut your coat according to your cloth

7. Apt jare , Solo. Better thing na money kill am & if u no sey ur pocket no reach, reduce d level of ur longer throat , to avoid she’s too worldly & demanding. Leave such levels for d ‘Dons’. Lol.

8. What kind of cheap hair is that sef? 60k?

9. Na Dem set ... awon "what are you bringing to the table" 🤣

10. Women should also date her level i love cologne if my girl friend cant gift me a Tom Ford, Prada make she face front

11. I sleep better knowing that I have no girlfriend and nobody is cheating on me.

12. Chika(hello iya boys)1 May 2024 at 06:52

LMAO 🤣🤣🤣