Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Singer Davido Wishes Wife Chioma Happy Birthday And Says Their Love Is Forever

A message from a man in love with his wife!

43 comments:

1. I don't understand this birthday wish o. What the meaning of soldier try and first you go collect

1. It’s not for you to understand. The poster and the receiver understood.

1. LOVE is a weird feeling and sometimes you just love that particular person over others without knowing or having a reason for it. With all the beautiful drop dead gorgeous, models, intelligent and talented women that Davido can easily get, he loves Chioma more than anything and that just shows the power of real love. Good for them

2. LOVE is a weird feeling and sometimes you just love that particular person over others without knowing or having a reason for it. With all the beautiful drop dead gorgeous, models, intelligent and talented women that Davido can easily get, he loves Chioma more than anything and that just shows the power of real love. Good for them

3. Abeg how many birthday she get?

4. Nigerian women and crying in limos?

Like 5 & 6

1. LmAo!
      But I aswearugad, it's not so much that crying in a limo is good oh..., but crying in Keke is just terrible, you will regret your whole life. So that's why some of us prefer to cry in limo, at least there will be small consolation.

However, me I would rather not cry at all.

2. I'd rather cry in a limo ok.

5. happy birthday to you Chibaby, age with more strength
    may way dey in love don talk him own.

6. 🤣🤣🤣
    SDK is this how a man in love wishes his wife a happy birthday?
    Which one is soldier bla bla bla?
    Community dick, she is your best yet you are sleeping around

7. She is a very strong soldier. Happy Birthday Chioma.

8. Their love is really for ever.

9. Yeye dey smell.....Olosho Master

10. Happy birthday choima🎉

11. Lmao o, which one be "soldier try am first you go collect"? Shade?
    Well the owner of the shade don see am.
    Happy birthday Chef Chi.

I just love this girl, I wish she was with someone who treats her better.

12. Happy Birthday, Chioma. May God be good to you. Enjoy 🥂

I don't understand this kain birthday wishes. What's he trying to imply with the last statement? Not my cup of tea, though.

13. Happy birthday to Davido's heartbeat.

14. Happy birthday beautiful chef Chi💕

15. But why do people want Chioma out so bad? Of what gain is that to you? Check yourself and your life and your own unsolved issues which need your attention desperately, and leave this couple alone. It is your thieving governor and politician you should want out of their office so bad, not Chioma

1. Lol. They prefer to cry trekking hoping one day they will be PA to the SA to a Governor or even be anonymous wife to a Governor.

2. Hahaha! For real! If she likes it, I love it for her. She has chosen what is important to her and is following it peacefully.
      As long as she doesn't pull 'an Annie' on us and start to complain online about his infidelity in the next 5 years.

3. Ask them o with all them he cheats yenyenyen upandan. They wish they are in her shoes. Girl is secured for life effortlessly. Happy birthday Chi. Keep enjoying your life.

4. Majority will occupy immediately without looking back.

16. Happy birthday chef chi🎂

17. Happy birthday beautiful chef Chioma.

18. Happy birthday chef chi 💗.

Some people bashing David are in worst relationships where they treat infection every week. Some are even sleeping with married men yet have nothing to show for it. Many Nigerians are hypocrites! They condemn what they do behind closed doors.
    At the mention of DNA they'll all start panicking yet they have the effrontery to talk bad about someone that's better than them. Everyone is a saint on the internet! Everyone has a say on other people's lives. Internet is indeed a leveler.

1. Na my fellow women, dey always form I know better on another woman head.

19. Happy birthday to you beautiful Chioma 🎈🎈🎉🎉

20. People who post here about staying on and cheating back on a boyfriend will still find fault with this woman staying in her marriage. Life no balance abeg.

21. Happy birthday to Chichi nwunye David.
    Enjoy your luxury life mama twins.

22. See all d horrible things that trolls were throwing at Chioma bcoz of Davido, on her birthday , as if it was planned? She get mind , I for don cry tire. Happy birthday to her.

23. I thought this post is meant to be Chioma' s birthday. 'Trolls' and bitter minds are already here doing what they know how to do best by pouring their vile on this space.

See jealousy, so you will tell Davido how to love his wife Choma or tell Chioma to leave .Do Davido and Chioma know you guys exist?? Why not use the same energy and check what is leaking in your life and amend it??

Incase you don't have a partner that loves you like Davido loves Chioma, may bitterness depart from your hearts for love to take place.

Happy Birthday Chioma, enjoy yourself girlie!!!.
    Davido's assurance !!!
    30 Billion in your account!!!

24. The best part of it is that she doesn't answer anybody , make una leave am they said no if she leaves they will sharpally move in , for me allow chy to be of she says she wants out no wahala

25. The best part of it is that she doesn't answer anybody , make una leave am they said no if she leaves they will sharpally move in , for me allow chy to be of she says she wants out no wahala