Look at them....Second cousins!!!
She wrote; "Fun facts about Us
1) @areafada1 and I are 2nd cousins (his father and my Grandfather are brothers.
2) @areafada1 took me to my first night club in Nigeria
3) we have the same lip mark
4) his late sister was married to my mums brother
5) we both love our own space but also love people around.
6) I’ve always wanted to wear his boots
7) Oputas Don’t age
8) I love spikes and leather secretly
9)Oputa women are known for
10) I was supposed to released a song as "The punk princessBut later released "Merry go round produced by gener*****umzy
1) @areafada1 and I are 2nd cousins (his father and my Grandfather are brothers.
2) @areafada1 took me to my first night club in Nigeria
3) we have the same lip mark
4) his late sister was married to my mums brother
5) we both love our own space but also love people around.
6) I’ve always wanted to wear his boots
7) Oputas Don’t age
8) I love spikes and leather secretly
9)Oputa women are known for
10) I was supposed to released a song as "The punk princessBut later released "Merry go round produced by gener*****umzy
This information is for what exactly???
ReplyDeleteOputa women are known for what? …. Otele lashing? 😉 😋
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Just being funny.
ReplyDeleteGood for you Uriel
ReplyDeleteUriel, You guys age Abeg
ReplyDeleteThe difference is in the BOTOX, you both stay dripped on!!!!
The difference is You in BIGGIES HOUSE 2017 verses you in BIGGIES HOUSE 2024
It’s all BOTOX DOLL
DeleteWetin bring all these talk now
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteSuch a strange pic, she in nightie in bed and him fully dressed with shoes on. Then they look like they just finished arguing.
ReplyDeleteI am sure her fans were happy for the info.
Ok ooooo
ReplyDeleteInformation noted
ReplyDeleteOkays
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteMy village people. Welldone