Controversial Prophet, Odumeje is back to Nigeria after spending weeks in the UK...He was spotted with some agents of NDLEA at the International airport....
In the video, the agents are seen laugh out loud as the Odumeje entertained them...The audible words heard are...
"This is Indabosky Bahose
The one himself, the battle finisher,
A man full of powers and activities himself
The only one man that tell you I will bring down dollar and I get it done.
When I left the country,the dollar rised.
Now I am back,I will continue where I stopped"
"This is Indabosky Bahose
The one himself, the battle finisher,
A man full of powers and activities himself
The only one man that tell you I will bring down dollar and I get it done.
When I left the country,the dollar rised.
Now I am back,I will continue where I stopped"
Lmao!
ReplyDeleteMy mum’s favorite comedian π€£
Indabosky himself
ReplyDeleteWahala be like wetin again? People seeing this man as more than a comic relief, are the ones I blame.
ReplyDeleteOn what account would you blame them? What do you want them to see him as? Me see him as a comedian and a very funny one at that. I would attend his comedy show if he host one than if he host crusade.
DeleteWelcome back to citadel ❗hope you enjoy your rondon trip π«£π«£
ReplyDeleteAbidoshaker
Lemade
Sactus sanitorials
Gandus gangandusa
The liquid metal
Sempre
The finisher
Epidemic
Pandemic
Indabosky bahose
π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
πππππ you finish work here Paris.
DeleteEgbe! π
DeleteHahaha
DeleteOdumeje agaba
Odumeje mnawu
ππππππ
Licious babe
LMAO π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLiquid Dollar prophet π€£π€£
We dey wait for you to bring down the Almighty Dollar down
Lolz..
This man and akpi cracks me up all d time..
ReplyDelete#clown
ReplyDeleteGifty
Abido shaker himself
ReplyDeleteLiquid metal
Indabosky bahose welcome back
My stress reliever , welcome back.
ReplyDeleteWhere is that BV that was asking if Bianca is mixed and I told you she's not. Look at Odumeje here, he looks mixed too, right? Very fair complexion is quite common among the Igbo.
ReplyDeleteIn Bianca's case, it's not just the colour, it's the combination of her facial features that make her look mixed. That being said, she's a full Igbo woman sha.
DeleteI agree, Bianca is one exceptionally gorgeous lady. But Rita Dominic sef get that tiny straight nose feature and light skin. She looked mixed too when she joined Nollywood. And she is a full Imo State ladyπ
DeleteDey play
ReplyDeleteWelcome back sir, please as you're bringing down dollars please also bring down this heat, the heat is too much. Thanks in advance
ReplyDeleteThis guy reminds me of Teejay...lol
ReplyDeleteHow so? Odumeje is a funny guy
DeleteWelcome back daddy, your children have suffered enough during your absence, fuel scarcity, please use your most powerful power to supply it to us in abundance...
ReplyDeleteNa wa.. welcome sir
ReplyDeleteLol ok.
ReplyDeleteLol welcome back
ReplyDeleteSuch a clown π
ReplyDeleteSee person wey won bring down the Dollar rate holding a phone with a crack screen. Okugbe.