Rain fall and all the wall collapse and the Bros dem enter street.....
For abroad prisoners no even dey fit dig wall because the concrete and things wey dem mix build the wall strong well well..
For Naija rain fit collapse prison wall wey dem lock dangerous prisoners.....
My prayer be God abeg, give those prisoners second chance.....
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 infrastructure at zero. The prisoners did not escape, providence set them free.
ReplyDeleteAnybody thinking miracles cannot happen and it’s impossible should read this story. This story proves nothing is impossible.
I honestly agree with you. Some of the innocent ones among them must have been praying for God to remember them & now, this. Who says miracles don't happen?
Deleteeverything for this our country an play play.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine
Zero security 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSecurity? Secure who?😂
DeleteLMAO 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNah waaa ooooo. Who do Nigeria like these
ReplyDeleteSee the dirty surrounding walls sef, even the ones still standing looks like it will give way anytime soon.
ReplyDeleteIt's the Lord doing
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country.
ReplyDeleteThank God for the innocent ones but 😱😈SOME daredevils have just been let loose when they should be on the noose. Watch out for increased kidnapping, Armed robbery, pickpockets, Rape, murder in the region. All hardened criminals nuisance sentenced for Capital crimes or on death row need to be shot/injected to death asap cos of prison breaks like this.😱
ReplyDeleteThis happens a lot, you hear of prisoners escaping. I know one demon that killed his brothers wife and escaped prison, he was no where to be found till date. E pain is wella
ReplyDeleteYeye country
Gifty
Na wa
ReplyDeleteOh my Goodness what is this .