Some people go use one hour baff, use one second brush teeth, dem no dey even brush their tongue, and when dem open mouth everywhere go dey smell like cow yansh.....
Wednesday, April 03, 2024
23 comments:
The reason I ended a relationship can’t deal mehn. Onunesi dika po!! Oginidi
ReplyDelete9ja always mocking people, if them no mock single, dem go mock single, aged, poor, rich, banker, fat, Engineer, handy men, useless lots.
DeleteI have 2 female friends with terrible mo. I had to block one when she tried to reconnect recently. Couldn’t forget the trauma
ReplyDeleteLol @ trauma. I didnt date a very nice guy bcos of this issue. Its really traumatising. The smell turns my stomach upside down.
DeleteNi be lie,personal hygiene should be a priority 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteMake una dey prioritize the two o. Both na odour, strong one.
ReplyDeleteThe way he position his nose got me laughing.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
Alot of people are so confidence dat they HV no idea dat their mouth dey smell.
Capture it in a small plastic lab scientist bottle and give them.
DeleteEOD!
Eeeewwooooooo Stella
ReplyDeleteHonestly, you can imagine how I cringed when that creature used brush to the extent that it broke after years of usage and he couldn't afford to buy another one nor even buy sachets of toothpaste, I pity those living around that mobile mouth gutter
ReplyDeleteI hope you cringe at pre marital sex
DeleteSo true...
ReplyDeleteIf u see me brushing my kids teeth...u will pity them
My neighbor once complained about me still brushing teeth for my 6yrs old boy...dat he is old enough to start brushing himself...I said no...at least not now
Madam, dentist will tell you not to brush hard. Take it easy before you damage their gums
DeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteno body enjoy holding a conversation with people that have mouth odor.
ReplyDeleteAbeg the two is very important.
ReplyDeleteIt’s funny how I’ve always thought he look like he has a smelly mouth. I don’t know why i feel like men with loads of bears round their mouth have smelly mouths . Hahaha abeg o, I'm sorry to all of them o.
ReplyDeleteBoth are necessary
ReplyDeleteI can't stand it including body odour. It's a no no for me.
ReplyDeleteChaii
ReplyDeleteMy 8years does not allow me to brush for her
But after she finishes
I just tell herAunty abeg open mouth mk I smell am😁😁
Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHoles in teeth, digestive imbalances, sores inside the mouth region can cause smell
ReplyDeleteLet me ask some of you guys when was the last time you visit a dentist ?