Happy 30th Anniversary to the Enenche's....
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
25 comments:
Happy wedding anniversary to my pastors. I wish you both more love, sweetness, milk and honey ๐
ReplyDeleteAbove only!
Now I understand where that one who dresses like a cowboy in hot African weather got it from.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteBut what is wrong with the dress in this photo
DeleteNot funny ๐๐๐
DeleteWhy una get bad mouth like this? ๐๐๐๐. Happy anniversary.
DeleteSlim shady, anon is taking about their daughter Deborah Enenche and her weird style.
DeleteHappy anniversary. May God protect your family in Jesus name ๐
ReplyDeleteHWA to my Pastor and his wife...May the oil on your head never run dry. Thank you for all you do. Above Only!
ReplyDeleteThat’s our place!
DeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary sir and ma. Above only!
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to God's ambassadors on earth. Keep winning on everyside. Every evil arrow against this union will be swallowed by God's anger.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to my pastors❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary sir/ma
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary sir and ma
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them ♥️
ReplyDeleteWaoh 30 and still counting ,God is great.HWA to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to Pastor Enenche and his beautiful wife๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMore glorious and beautiful years together.
Happy Wedding Anniversary ๐ Pastor Paul Enenche and Wife.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary sir &ma
ReplyDeleteHWA to them. More grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them ๐