2023 PAST QUESTIONS.
SUBJECT: HISTORY.
INSTRUCTIONS: ANSWER ALL
SECTION A.
1. In what year did a senator jump out of a moving vehicle?
A.2015
B.2016
C.2017
D.2018
2. Which Nigerian president is good in letter writing?
A. Yar adua
B. Buhari
C. Obasanjo
D. Jonathan
3. Which Nigerian president accused Nigerian youths of being lazy
A. Babangida
B. Obasanjo
C. Buhari
D. Gowon
4. Which country In African continent, do their wives belong to the kitchen and other rooms?
A. Congo
B. Togo
C. Ivory coast
D. Nigeria
5. If the article "Transmitted Transmission" were to be a setup, who might have masterminded it?
A. Ekweremadu
B. Saraki
C. Melaye
D. None of the above
6. Which Nigeria governor Teargas broken his neck and arm, of which the arm heal up the following day?
A. Wike
B. Fayose
C. Ortom
D. Tambuwa
7. Who's Nigerian dancing Senator eventually become Governor?
A. Ekweremadu
B. Kwankwaso
C. Adeleke
D. Borrofice
8. Who wrote a book title "Deris god oooo"
A. Abike Dabiri
B. Aisha Bhari
C. Patience Goodluk
D. Remi Tinubu
9. Who's the actor who because of the court case disappeared and reappeared after eleven hours?
A. Dino Melaye
B. Odunlade Adekola
C. Jim Hyke
D. Usofia
10. Name the South/West Governor who recently acted as an Emperor lion after his candidate lost an election he started acting as a domestic cat
A. Ambode
B. Aregbesola
C. Akeredolu
D. Fayose.
11. Who initiated "Emi lokan" slogan?
A. Atiku.
B. Sowore
C. Tinubu.
D. Obi.
SECTION B. ESSAY
ANSWER ALL ALSO
1. In which regime in Nigeria history did a snake swallow N30 million naira? (20 marks)
2. Who is the author of the article "Transmitted Transmission"? (30 marks)
3. From your mind state 3 reasons that led former president to say "Edide ejoko".
NOTE: The winner will get automatics ticket to be a senator in 2027.
GOODLUCK!!.
COPIED....
π€£π πthank you for this laugh
ReplyDeletei don laugh tire
ReplyDeletemy country na cruise country
no take anything serious for this country, all na cruise.
Abeg let me take a break. Programming won't kill me. So let's see..
ReplyDelete1. C
2.C
3. C
4. D
5. D
6. B
7.C
8.C
9.A
10. D
11.C
1: D-- 2018
ReplyDelete2: C-- Obasanjo
3: C--- Buhari
4:D--- Nigeria
5:C --- Dino Melaye
6: B --- Ayo Fayose
7:C --- Adeleke
8:C --- Patience Jonathan
9: A--- Dino Melaye
10: A --- Ambode
11: C--- Tinubu
Section B
LoL
ReplyDeleteSection A
ReplyDelete1. C
2. D
3. C
4. D
5. D
6. B
7. C
8. C
9. A
10. D
11. C
Sec B
1. During Jonathan Regime
2. NCDC boss
3. I don't know π€·
Hahahahahhaahaha interesting questions lmao
ReplyDeleteI don't have time yo can come tomorrow I will answer these questions
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteOh how I Love my country Nigeria
Stella, the best blogger ever liveth, she is smart, intelligent and she can diversify eehn. Never a dull moment reading your blog. Much love mamamiaπ❤️♥️π§‘ππππ
ReplyDeleteHilarious π. I didn't know I will be able to remember the answers except for one. Thanks Stella π