On April 2, 2024 someone who has been blackmailing Ghanaian media personality Serwaa Amihere and collecting monies, called her bluff when she refused to be blackmailed further and posted a s#x' video made 5 years ago....
She issued an apology explaining and apologising....
Madam I hope you leaked it so that the low life blackmailer will be put to shame....I don't get this craze of sharing to the whole world your intimate moments...Na wa oh
ReplyDeleteHow is it that brands, employers and businesses want nothing to do with any brand ambassador, employee or representative who finds themselves in such scandals and yet as individuals people celebrate such trysts and see nothing wrong with it? All people say is, "It's her/his life."
DeleteNudity, sexual immorality are constantly being celebrated on the social media but once a controversy, which would hurt a business brews, brands back off.
Isn't that hypocrisy?
How is it that brands, employers and businesses want nothing to do with any brand ambassador, employee or representative who finds themselves in such scandals and yet as individuals people applaud such trysts and see nothing wrong with it? All people say is, "It's her/his life."
DeleteNudity, sexual immorality are constantly being celebrated on the social media but once a controversy, which would hurt a business brews, brands back off.
Isn't that hypocrisy?
This underestimating of one's future is very true for many.
DeleteWhy are people so wicked
ReplyDeleteGifty
Rihanna regrets nudes, the above personality regrets sex tape,Baddies una dey learn so? Oh well,what do I know sef.
ReplyDeleteBlackmailers are mean.
ReplyDeleteThis is a big lesson for everyone.
Her nose like Stella own
DeleteI can bet you are a very ugly person, even with your “ so called pointed nose”. You are ugly inside and out.
DeleteThis is the outcome when you dated gigolo . I don't keep useless friends.
ReplyDeleteAs we type comments now, another woman is allowing a sex tape of her to be recorded. Only to come out and apologise later. I say these media ppl are agents of the devil, they have a narrative to push and it is gradually being achieved. With time we have come to accept that it is normal to have a sex tape, it is now more like ‘blackmailers are evil beings’ no more words for the woman abt her unGodly act, as such we have more young girls towing that path. Well that’s the target- ruin our young girls so in turn they ruin our next generation. Good girls = good and decent society.
ReplyDeleteDear anon, you said the truth 💯
DeleteHow do people even record themselves while having sex?
They know what they are doing, Na them sabi.
Sluttychic.
True
DeleteThey don't learn only to come and explaining later.
DeleteCan't deal mehn!!!
DeleteTrue talk
Lessons learnt. Privately private.🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThe blackmailers go rest now, she the video don drop?
ReplyDeletewicked set of people (blackmailers)
ReplyDeleteWhat is the idea behind this tape sef?
ReplyDeleteWhy do a video? Is it not supposed to be an intimate moment to be enjoyed?
I wonder oooo
DeleteI hope she has really learnt her lessons, cos I don't know the fun there in being filmed while at the act🤷🏽♀️.
ReplyDeleteA young guy I mistakenly fucked, I later bought him a phone. The weekend he came to my house, I just told him to put off the phone and keep it in his bag. I love to be naked around the house and didn't want any small boy videoing me or taking snaps of me for blackmails. I noticed he was not happy.
ReplyDeleteKeep playing with fire. Boy toys and girl toys should not be in your house more than an hour after the do. They can shower, after that they should be on their way.
DeleteGbenlashians 101 chapter 1 be this.
LMAO!
DeleteAnonymous abeg oooo 🤣
DeleteWho get the tape? Aji ikpua odikwa very full?
ReplyDeleteI thought you’re a married man?
DeleteWhen I just got married, hubby suggested we made videos. We did then I deleted ALL after he watched and satisfied himself. He was upset that I did. And said he's my husband and will never use it against me.... "Yimu, story for the gods" I trust no one. When the going gets rough, they will be his weapon. Till date, I have not accepted to be filmed during sex.
ReplyDeleteI don't like what I hate biko
Na wa for your husband oo
DeleteO ga oh!
DeleteTruth is, even if he doesn't use it against you, somebody else may get hold of the videos in your phone or his own and use it against you or him
Sorry your husband is 🤢