Some of these Brouhahas will be outlined in this post, if you remember any, please add.As we await April drama/Brouhaha, we pray not to be a part of what keeps Nigerian Netizens entertained Online.....
- Very Dark Man Vs B#bri#ki
-Very Dark Man Vs Tonto Dikeh
- Portable Vs Kesari
- Portable Vs Laide Bakare
-B#bri#ki Vs Jidex
- Portable Vs B#bri#ki
- Dayo Amusa Vs Femi Adebayo and Wife
- Jigan Vs Dayo Amusa
- Lege Miami Vs Eniola Badmus
- Ayanwale the drummer Vs K1 D Ultimate
- K1 Band Boys Vs Ayanwale
-Youngi Du Vs Carter Efe
- Indaboski Vs Bloggers
- Enioluwa vs Prescillia Ojo
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer, Stella. May we not be a part of what keeps netizens entertained online.
ReplyDeleteI can't remember any now.
ReplyDeleteShepeteri and Lizard
ReplyDeleteDavido and Burnaboy. Twitter was 🔥
DeleteShallipoppi and NIGERIA police.
Redeemed Church,VI and Wigwe family.
#shocking
Erisco foods and Pregnant customer.
It is gradually slipping into Streisand effect.
Poor Erisco.
Bobb vs the female celebrities on the award of the most beautiful dressed female.
ReplyDeleteNigeria is more interesting than any movies I have ever watched in my life.
ReplyDeleteDid Seun Kuti and AY do something in March too?
ReplyDeleteYeah. About jokes on his personality.
DeleteSeyi law and one Twitter account Salako abeg that guy mouth na acid and iron condemned join
ReplyDeleteK1 and Ayankunle still day on. Agbaletu interviewed the head of the drummers union who is one of Lagbaja's former drummers, a very cerebral man. It's a painful expose of the pains suffered by those who actually make the music. I pray God will uphold uncle Kunle and give him multiples for his troubles.