Guinness World Record Chess Marathon Champion Tunde Onakoya announced on X that his parents were gifted a house by an un-named person....
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteAnything way naija people enter na destruction
Chai! A man's gift would make a way for him. God bless the giver o.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteYes o.
DeleteCorrect, big congrats.
DeleteOh my God! Who is cutting onions? So touching. God bless the giver. Thank God for your life Tunde.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations world best.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. A child bringing honour to his family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your family Tunde 🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your parents.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWorking in a school is one of the best way to get your child a good education for free.
ReplyDeleteSuch a touching story of these humble parents who raised a champion. I love how he gives back to other marginalized children. He really is building a beautiful legacy and bringing honour to his family name.
May be then, now you still pay your kids fees even when you work there, except if the state gave free education.
DeleteWhat? I can’t believe they charge workers tuition now. It used to be free, even the cleaners and cooks kids could go to a good school for free if they worked there. There has to still be some schools operating under the old system.
DeleteUniversity and college employee kids can still go to the institution tuition free in the country I live in, the only thing is that they have to be a full-time employee.
Congratulations to you and your family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your family
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver
Congratulations 🎉👏
ReplyDeleteNa Yoruba get this country, is he the first to win Guinness world record? No, but his star shines because na Yoruba boy
ReplyDelete😳
DeleteYou are alone in this part you want to take you want to desperately ignite a fight. You surely want them to always be after a particular tribe, If you don’t stop this you will surely sink.
DeleteAbi o.
DeletePress their neck😂
What is this ? What is this ? I'm asking what is this ??????????????????
DeleteWhat is this ? What is this ? I'm asking what is this ??????????????????
DeleteDevil is a liar. We are united
DeleteAre you ok like this?
DeleteEvery GWR breaker in this country has been celebrated
Oya go and do one so we can celebrate your 'tribe'
Hydrogen
You have a problem. Address it.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDelete@anon 12:19 pls what you type is not nice at all . Congrats to you Sir. May all we parents eat the fruits of our labour.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tunde.
ReplyDeleteYou deserve this gift and more because you’re a blessing to the children in the slum.
I’m truly happy for your wins.🤍🤍
Congratulations Tunde. May God keep our parents to eat the fruits of their labor🙏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. May God bless the giver
ReplyDeleteI thank God for this good news. May God enable you to do even more for your family and others.