#fridayblessings #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #awesomeblessedGod #weekend #tgif
Good Morning....Dont let anything spoil your day......Stay prepared to receive waht is coming!
God bless you...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.
PS-Send in that Chronicle today and your life will never be the same!!!
Dear Husbands/Wives,
ReplyDeleteIf you are married to a correct person, you should never love your child/children more than your spouse. Y'all started before your kids came along, and you will end up together, after your kids leave. In fact, the best love you can give your kids, is loving each other immeasurably.....
Kids are a BLESSED addition to any home, but they aren't the ultimate! The primary purpose of marriage, is LOVE and COMPANIONSHIP.
Your kids shouldn't replace your spouse.
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Unconditional love...
DeleteCorrect talk. The kids shouldn't replace our spouses.
DeleteAmazing morning, bro.
So on point
DeleteThis is very important to note.
DeleteWell said ALi B
DeleteYou are so correct
DeleteApt π✌️
DeleteWell said π
DeletePerfectly said Bro
DeleteLicious babe
Well said
DeleteExactly like my late dad used to say, he said he knew and loved his wife my mom before us.
DeleteContinue to RIP Dad miss u.
Word for the wise bro..
DeleteOn point! Good morning everyone
Deleteso on point
DeleteThanks for this
DeleteTrue talk boss Ali
DeleteVery true Ali
DeleteHeavenly father we thank you for another beautiful friday morning, as we seek for your blessings and your light to shine upon us.
ReplyDeleteAbba father we acknowledge your constant love that sustains us through all circumstances. We ask for forgiveness for our shortcomings and mistakes, knowing that your mercies are boundles.
Lord we pray this day be filled with joy, laughter and peace of mind in Jesus name π.
May this day remind us of God’s faithfulness and his constant presence in our lives as we carry the blessings of this friday into the days ahead, spreading kindness and positivity wherever we go in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, good morning ma'am.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning big mama.
Amen π
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteCheers π» to the weekend π
DeleteSame to you π
DeleteFantastic weekend to you
DeleteWishing you same.
DeleteHappy weekend Super ππ
DeleteHappy weekend nova..
DeleteHappy weekend to you too
DeleteWe often underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? I Wish us a day filled with smiles and love as we show same to others. Stay safe
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThank you. Stay safe too.
DeleteCorrect! Morning Omo Brizzle
DeleteYes oh.. Amen
DeleteGood morning Omo
DeleteThank you dear
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI decree by the word of the Lord...
Nothing that is living shall die in your hand and every good thing that seems to be struggling to stay alive in your life receive a new breath of life from above with the rising of the sun...
Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!
Amen and Amen.
DeleteAMEN
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you
DeleteEkaaro gbo gbo Ile ooo
ReplyDeleteShey e sun dada
Aku ola jimoh oni
Ase pupo laye ni ayo ati alafia
Dada la ji. Barka Jimoh
DeleteEkaaro ma
DeleteToday and Beyond ....
ReplyDeleteAnything the devil has planted in our life that is not of God is dissolved, rooted up and consumed by Fire Amen ππ
Good morning everyone.
Amen π
DeleteAMEN. Good morning
DeleteAmen
Delete*Lives*
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteMay the light of Jumma'at guide us towards righteousness and bring joy to our hearts ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning and Jumma'at Mubarak!
Missy jumma Mubarak.
DeleteJumma'at mubarak miss H
DeleteAmeen. Jumma'at kareem
DeleteAmin.
DeleteJumma't Mubarak Missy π
Jumma'at Mubarak to you too
DeleteAmen
DeleteBv Slim Shaddy You need to check the meaning of alter, the mystery behind alter. Let me drop few bubbles verses for you to read, James 2:17 - 26, Numbers 23 from one till end, Amos 9:1-4, Is only God that searches your problem. Read the word of God concerning alter then you will not laugh under my yesterday's comment. I will not drop more comment than I have already done right now.
ReplyDeleteEveryone have a lovely weekend π π
Keep Bearing Fruits!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 15:16 Cev.
"The grace of God is on your life to produce excellence in everything you do. Become conscious of this. Whatever you’re required to do should be a success because you’re a child of God, and you’re fashioned for good works."
"Keep bearing fruits. Keep winning. Remain effective. Wherever you find yourself, make a difference. Joseph’s excellence wasn’t discovered when he became the boss; it was discovered while he was a slave. He only became the boss because of his effectiveness."
Dear Father, thank you for the inherent ability in me to be effective and efficient in all that I do, producing lasting and extraordinary results. You’ve equipped and ordained me for a fruitful and productive life. I’m effective in the ministry of reconciliation and every other area of my life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteOur day shall be profitable
Iseeee π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteGood morning house..Who don clock 30 don old,,but who die at 30 nah small pikin..no let anybody pressure you.
ReplyDeleteA friend of a rich man is not a rich man,, but a friend of a thief is a thief ..Reason am... Copied
Word!
DeleteThis life no balance at all.
DeleteHnmmmm
DeleteE reach to reason am. No gree to pressure you
DeleteLols @ Pure
DeleteThs is so funny.
Beautiful weekend to you all
Licious babe
Hmm..life no balance true true.
DeleteMake nobody gree for any pressure ooo..just be you and what will be will be
DeleteAt a jamb CBT center, see crowd. May God give our children success in their exams.π
ReplyDeleteGood morning people. Have a good day.
My niece and nephew are writing jamb.
DeleteAmen and Amen π π π to your prayer.
Amen
DeleteJamb this year will not be easy like previous years.
Amen
DeleteMy daughter is writing jamb too.
DeleteMy pray for all children writing jamb, may they all come out in flying colors in Jesus name π
Awww are we saying success to your kid? Success
DeleteGood morning ma π§‘
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteMy 2 younger brothers are writing also. I pray they all come out with flying colors. Amen π π π π
Licious babe
Good luck to your child and the other children too.
DeleteSMB, wishing them success. Amenπ
DeleteNot easy o @EC.
Wishing your daughter success in her exam big mama.
Fidel sis, my adopted son is writing today and my son next week. So it's success to my children. Good morning sis.
One of my younger brother is writing too. Wishing him success, this year is gonna be his last
DeleteSame here, all the way at Ikorodu
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen .
DeleteMy daughter is writing today too, the crowd is something else here.
Amen they will all come out with a beautiful result..
DeleteAmen
DeleteWishing all of them success in Jesus name.
DeleteSuccess to them ππΏ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteMy kid sis is writing tomorrow
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day π.
Have a splendid day, sis π
DeleteEkaaro Sis ♥️π♥️ have a fantastic day
DeleteGood morning Cynthia
DeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteI never knew inverter could be this dangerous, when Nepa came to investigate the cause of the fire on my street 3 days ago, it was the inverter that triggered the fire, when Nepa was interrupting power supply every 30 minutes, the next thing people started seeing smoke and broke into the apartment, to try and save some properties already burning, coupled with the fuel in the 5 litres jerycan beside the generator, that was how everything got burnt, life is ephemeral.
Honestly I pray for restoration, and they really have expensive things in the house, it is well π
May God restore all they lost during the fire outbreak π
DeleteToo bad? May God restore all they lost to the fire incident.
DeleteMay God restore all that was lost. Fire is bad
DeleteFire disaster is very bad, im speaking from experience. If it's flood, it's manageable. If it's arm robbery attack, they'll leave simethings for you but you see fire eeh. It is well with them and may God restore all they've lost.
DeleteOh dear
DeleteIf she leaves her boyfriend to marry a Rich man that is ready to settle down, she made a good choice.
ReplyDeleteBut if the boyfriend makes money and decides to leave her because she is no longer his taste, the boyfriend is ungrateful.
HYPOCRISY is very bad
Dibia Arusi
Life no balance
DeleteJust do what makes your happy
This early morning. You woke up this morning just thinking of how to bash women.
DeleteContinue o.
Truth hurts.
DeleteIf she was with him when he has nothing, then she is a good wife,..
DeleteBut when he makes the money then she's not longer his taste, class, beautiful... Evil
Good morning beautiful people πΉ
ReplyDeleteY'all enjoy the weekend π
Wishing you a wonderful weekend ahead π
DeleteGood morning Boo ππ have an amazing day π€
Delete@Osundi Nne ππ♥️ ya ya gi ki? Lafia ko? Nagode
My Paree nwa oma, lafia neke. Nagode Yar uwaππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful
DeleteGood Morning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDo have a blessed and fruitful weekend π π ✨
Same to you π
DeleteI went through Junior Pope tiktok account this morning, I must say he was a jolly good fellow. God's rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteGood morning wonderful BVs and do have a fantastic weekend
Only God in heaven really knows what happened to Jp, can't still believe his gone.
DeleteIt's well.
A blessed morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteI am now in ogun state
Let me hustle a bit before I go back..
My sister children will be assisting me ,it is well
God bless your hustle.
DeleteI wish you good luck.
DeleteThis girl on twitter picked up a strange looking "cat" and took it in. Some said it's a tiger, some wolf, some panther. I will be there to witness the transformation no matter what π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteReminds me of what I read yesterday about a lady that sleeps with her cat, God I wish I can unread what I read.. no be everything person dey read
DeleteAs tigerπ―, wolfπΊ, panther, some people get mind o. π₯Ί
DeleteUp and grateful ππ»
ReplyDeleteThank You Lord For One More day
May Your Presence go with us this day in Jesus Mighty name ππ»
Hustle continues...
Good Morning Beautiful People π
We go de hustle de go until our hustle pays off.
DeleteHave a nice day, sis ♥️
NK my beloved sister. God bless you plenty. Stay safe and have a very fulfilling day. ❤️
DeleteOur hustles must pay in Jesus name.
DeleteGood morning my beautiful sisters πππ
My wife called me when am still in the office.....Zainab: Baby, buy some Yam at the market on your way back from school.
ReplyDeleteDemilade: OK. But I gave you the money when I left the house this morning, right?
Zainab: Yes, baby. I'm tired. Do that for me, sorry!Demilade: OK, see you later.
a few minutes later, I called her; Honey, help! Come quickly to the market.
The lady selling the yam grabbed me by the neck and said that I was responsible for her pregnancyZainab: What? Baby I'm coming in a minute.She Arrived at the market and call me to know my position.Zainab: Hello baby, I'm already here. Where are you ?Demilade: I'm still at school.
Buy the yam and go home quietly.
Women!!!π€£πππ π❣️
Copied
Good morning everyone TGIFπ❤ππππππππππππ
Lol. Sense no go kee Demilade π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Good morning Rosy πππ
DeleteNwokem !Brotherhood no easy again but before you port go sisterhood know that:
ReplyDeleteCross dressing no be for men wey get big yam for back of leg ooo., make you no go dey look like" god of war" inside
micro gown Oooo
Note: I meant no disrespect to people's orientation
Goodmorning all
Brotherhood to sisterhood π€£π€£πππππ€£π
DeleteThought for the Day:
ReplyDeleteDon't be afraid to aim high when choosing your life's goal, for no matter how high you aim, your achievements may fall below it.
Many businesses today advocate "continuous improvement" in their quality programs. They have realized that to remain competitive in today's global economy; they must constantly strive to improve every aspect of the business. Otherwise, they will be overtaken by the competition. The same ethic applies to individuals. All of life is a continuous learning experience. Every success and every temporary setback only prepare you for the time when you will eventually prevail. Your short- and medium-term goals should be realistic and achievable, but your long-term goals should always exceed your present capabilities. As the Roman poet Virgil said, "Fortune sides with him who dares."
Copied
Anybody running Masters in University of Abuja? Please is the program like?
ReplyDelete*how
DeleteIs that one a school?
DeleteI know someone that did a program there, time to graduate, no result. They said the course is not accredited
The moment you say " My partner can never...π" That's when they start Nevering all the Nevers they have Never Neveredππ€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£, I no dey do that never thing o. I don't want to be nevered.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£wahala
Deleteπππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ€£πΉ
DeleteKosi all the Neverland and nevered will start coming out
DeleteTrue
Deleteππππ€£
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteOne of the dangerous things you can do is to treat a fixable problems as part of your identity. Then you will never fix it.
Y'all have a good day ahead πππ
Good morning everyone and success to all those writing jamb exams today .. happy weekend guys
ReplyDeleteMor
Amenπ
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy weekend dear.
Goodmorning Stella.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Beevees.
Day 110 of 366!!!!
Awesome God!!!!
Thank jesus
DeleteFINDING SELF-WORTH
ReplyDelete'[God] will give you everything you need.' Matthew 6:33 NLT
When you read God's word, you discover how he feels about you. As a result, your memories begin to heal, your self-worth is restored and you stop trading with a devalued self-image. In a survey of supposedly happy couples, over 50 per cent said they wouldn't marry the same person again. Why? Because the answer to loneliness isn't people; it's purpose! The apostle John was a prisoner on the Isle of Patmos when God showed him the glories of Heaven and he wrote the book of Revelation. Paul was alone in a Roman dungeon when he wrote half the New Testament.
God did some of his best work when he was alone with no one to applaud him, so he praised himself, saying, 'It was very good' (Genesis 1:31 NKJV). Can you do that? It's nice when others speak well of you, but when you can speak well of yourself, it reflects your opinion of yourself - and that's the one you live with every day. Three cheers for these Bible heroes who taught us how to be alone and enjoy it! Somewhere beyond loneliness, there is a contentment born of necessity. When your options close in the natural realm, you find doors opening to you in the spiritual realm.
So, work on deepening your relationship with God. As you do, you'll find joy, and develop qualities that attract the right people. It's why Jesus said that when you 'seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously...he will give you everything you need' (Matthew 6:33 NLT) - including self-worth.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Thanks for sharing and remain blessed πππ
DeleteTGIFπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Up and grateful π€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
Good morning everyone
Cheers to the weekend
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteTGIFπππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely blogfam π
Yes, im ready to receive all the blessings God has prepared for me today. Thank you Lord ππ
Bvs have a fruitful and blessed day ahead ❤️
E go surely be ✌️
♥️♥️♥️
DeleteAnd you too sweetie!
DeleteRanting Friday.
ReplyDeleteWe are so quick to point fingers at the government but we the people are the problem and until we be the CHANGE,nothing is going to change in this country.
I stay in an apartment where landlord won't show the PHCN bill,when I moved in we paid 800 to 1000 per month, light in this area is 4 or 5 hours per day in some cases and some days no light through out the day.
Last month the number of hours reduced to 2 hours per day.
This morning only for him to share 2,000 that government have increased the bill,I told him there is no way this area would be included with their low power usage.He could have brought out proof but he didn't.....
I am waiting for next month maybe he will increase it again because out of almost one monthnow,we have light for just few days.
Nawa oooo
Good morning beautiful people.π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt's the weekend!π
May God bless our day and always.πππππππ
It's Friday π.
ReplyDeleteSchool resuming on Monday, can't wait to push my madam to school, alot of business runs I couldn't do during the holidays because I can't leave her all by herself at home.
Can't wait for Monday to come
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHello IJ...
DeleteIt's been a while...
How are you doing?
Momma, I'm doing great. Thanks alot
DeleteAS-SALAMUALAKUM
ReplyDeleteO ALLAH !
You are the One and Only. You are the Lord of Mercy. You see and foresee, You give and forgive, You care. Shower Your Mercy on us. See us through all the stress, all the difficulties and the uncertainties. Forgive us, give us peace and Your blessings in this world and here after... Aamiin. Juma'at Mubarak ππππΏ
Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday.Happy weekend.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK family.
ReplyDeleteAlways remember to put a SMILE on
Good morning ππ
ReplyDeleteShallow minds and sick heads in the area don't know their leaders again. Once they see me they will be acting like I'm their president. They didn't know who they voted for to think that another person's compound is a government house.
ReplyDeleteTheir stupidity no bi here.
How they laugh at their own foolishness will make you laugh cos they think all are the same.
Not all that wears cloth is normal.
You this Anon, you are back. You obviously didn't go for mental evaluation. How long will you continue like this?