Thank GOD Its Friday!!!
IN HOUSE YARNINGS...
I hope that your day is going on well?
If because your name does not appear in the giveaway list and you are so angry that you wanna stop commenting, please by all means feel free to do so,OK?
GIVEAWAY LIST
-EXCO
-TEEJAY
KING JERRY
-LILY ANGEL
-OMOTOLA BRIANA
-BLOG WORKER 1
-BLOG WORKER 2
-Simply Divine
-CHINAZAEKPERE
-EXCITED COURTSEY
Please slip into my inbox with your deets...If you are an alleged King or queen and do not want the giveaway, you are free to reject it in the comment section and i will choose someone else....
####
FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
Please everyone read this post to the end.
This incident happened to a family friend and I couldn't help but post.
My people nowhere is safe anymore, please whether you're a muslim or a christian, make it mandatory to say a little word of prayer before stepping out everyday..... Sorry, this is going to be a long write-up.
Last week Friday, this woman told her husband she was going to garage(Ikorodu) to get some things for their kids for school. So, according to her, she took keke napep to garage and when she got to the bus stop, she gave the driver, 1k. He said there was no change that she should sit and wait for her in the keke while he goes to look for change. That was all the woman knew. The next time she opened her eyes was in a room with 1 window and a door. After some time, a lady came in and gave d woman water, in the lady's voice, "dem no dey chop for here o... Take water and drink". She said she couldn't drink the water.
She was just praying. After some minutes, some masked men came in to interrogate her. They asked her where she was coming from and she told them church. They asked for proof, she showed them her bible and jotter. They then collected her phone and atm, infact her bag and they left the room. She said she was just crying and praying. At midnight, she heard a man scream and then suddenly went silent, she said she was sure they killed the man.
It was then she knew what she was actually in for, she started thinking about her mum, kids, husband. That how would they feel when they do not find her eventually. She said she broke down and was praying fervently. After some time, the lady that came the first day came again but this time around she came with a bike, she opened the door and told the woman to come outside and enter the bike, she said she was scared to death.
She asked the lady where they were going, she said the lady shouted at her to enter the bike. She sha entered the bike. She said they rode the bike for more than 1 hour. That they got somewhere, the lady told the bike man to stop and she handed all her belongings to her and told her to run as far as she can. The the lady left with the bike man.
She said she couldn't run run cos she was sooo weak. She was just walking by the road side, she stopped a trailer on the road and asked the driver where she was, they told her ife-ibadan expressway.
She called her husband. That was how the husband, a police officer and pastor went there to pick her.
My people, from ikorodu garage to ife-ibadan expressway. Isn't that surprising???
Please let's all be cautious... These people are everywhere
May we not be victims of bad occurrences
Copied
Na wah oh....
###############
GIST
Abeg help us judge this matter, a young guy met a girl online and they clicked almost immediately, they fell in love over the years and started talking about marriage, this guy lives abroad while the girl is in school here in Nigeria.
When the gist got to marriage, he instantly took over her school bills and upkeep unto say na wifey something, fast forward to last year December, he came back and excitedly came to see his wife-to-be, he even bought a ring to engage her but something happened.
Her dressing, she dressed so provocative and the worst of it was her mom clapping for her, telling her how sexy she looked, how she go de cause go-slow de go.
At first the guy thought it was them trying to impress him, so he smiled over it, they sat outside in the girl's compound gisting, , the girl's mom came and was telling them to go out na, that if them no go out, how will they buy her that her favourite spiced turkey that she likes, the guy heard it but pretended to be okay, he stayed a while and left coupled with the dirty unkempt house they live in and her arrogant siblings, he gifted their mom some clothes and shoes he bought for her, she collected it and told him that next time he shouldn't bother about clothes but bring her cash, that she prefers cash.
He brought her to me, I complained about her indecent tacky dressing, he promised to correct her next time.
The 3rd time he came to their house, this time he packed outside, called her to come out, she dressed the worst way, only her nipple covered, he asked her to go and change, she went inside and came out with something worse, did this for 3 good times and the mom kept hailing her, the mom even told the guy to stop acting like mugu and enjoy the trend, that what her daughter wore is the trending wares of today, he accepted and they left
The guy's intention was to take her to his parents but because he has seen that the girl is not what he wanted and her Mom's influence was heavy on her, he said he wanted to atleast get small enjoyment for the money he squandered on her schooling, so he took her to hotel and lashed her endlessly for 3days straight and for this 3days, her mom will call and tell her to enjoy herself and remember her package ooo, her phone rang plenty times with different men calling, this guy endured for that 3 days and immediately she left, he deleted her number, blocked her everywhere and went back abroad, this is someone who had informed us that he was coming to take a wife'
Around January, this girl called me and was ranting about how my cousin used her and dumped her, how he deceived her with marriage, how he slept with her with condoms and claimed it was to avoid pregnancy before marriage, that he never gave her any reason for dumping her, I promised her that I will talk to my cousin, I did and he said a lot, I became short of words, I never called her back till date,
So on Tuesday, her mom called me that her daughter has been miserable and crying,, that what we did is very bad and God will never forgive us, she said a lot of things, I still conveyed it to my cousin and he said I shouldn't mind the greedy woman.
I invited the girl and talked with her, I had a very deep conversation with her, she opened up on so many things, how her mom was using her to make money with men, how she thought getting admission into the university would give her freedom, how she (her mom) made her continue there until my cousin came and started meeting up with her insatiable needs, she was so remorseful and I liked her already, she is lovable
I have been begging my cousin to take her back but he's full of fears, he said he can forgive the girl after all she told him from day one that she's not a virgin and he love her the way she is and still loves her, he said but the thought of having that woman as his MIL is scaring him so much, that kind of woman can drag her child out of marriage to do opioo work and give her money, such a healthy woman but has refused to work
Am tired and don't know what to say anymore, Do you think the woman will change? Do you think her influence on her daughter will affect the marriage? Let's gist please... meanwhile, young girls of nowadays, there are so many men who are ready to settle down with you but your attitudes, wokeness, dress sense, love for materialism has been scaring them away, some de even join them smoke to show say them be sabi girl's, please learn to dress the way you want to be addressed...
Chai ooooooooh....... The girl has lost out,make the man forget her and her mama.....Asawo does not retire oooh, they only go on break.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon ๐๐๐
DeleteGood afternoon Esther
DeleteSign out quote, very relatable ๐. Good day Esther.
DeleteGood day everyone ๐๐ฝ
Good afternoon
DeleteSarah , Abraham's wife gave her maid to Abraham and she bore Ishmael for him.
DeleteLeah and Rachel gave their maids to Jacob and they gave birth to sons for him.
Good evening house. Today just look like Monday First day of work o. Thank God we are going back home to rest for 2days again.
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipient.
Glam Grandma enjoy your vacation you deserve it!
This world is full of evil. God will continue to protect his own.
For women that gave their maids to the husband, I can count 3 from the old testament but I be a new testament woman, I don't like sharing my man. Call it stinginess I agreed ๐ฏ. Let's enjoy another round of weekend rest!
See gist
DeleteAbeg which bible passage
And verse o
From chapter what to what Biko๐๐๐
In house too sweet jawee
Good after house
ReplyDeleteSee gists
Let me go and read
.True true no be everything wey shine be gold...
ReplyDeleteFew weeks ago, I Jam one oyibo for ××××××× we came in contact. Everything dey go seerere... for my mind I say, I don finally secure my own passpoi "foreign passort" to Japa like others..
For my mind I dnt care to know the colour of the passport I was chatting with, be it blue, pink, orange ooo I no care..I just wan leave Nigeria.
Only for me to call my oyibo sherikoko and future wifey for video call, I was shocked when I saw her under "mosquito net" on those olden days spring bed dey sleep.
She was smiling saying " h**** I'm just resting come and join me"
*come and join you? Wait first ! if na you, you go join me ?
Again i collected another shock of my life when she flipped the camera to the other side, I see where sherikoko mother dey cook with firewood outside.........
Now i knew it's right time to ask where sherikoko is from? and she replied and said "great Philippine"
Cut long story short I no dey do again, even spiritual husband I no do.....
Pls help I still dey find oyibo wife.............
Continue your search, you go find ๐๐๐๐
Deletelol! but philipino women are wife material nah abi u no do again.
DeleteSHADY.
,๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ,keep on searching
DeleteAll japa nah japa nah, no fear ๐๐๐
DeleteSearch more ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeletePhilippines is still better than Nigeria in terms of health care, working system and welfare of citizens. Stop feeling like you are better than anyone.
Delete@16:21 If Phillipines is so fantastic, why do many of their women leave their kids to go and hustle as maids/nannies in other countries?
DeleteGood afternoon house
ReplyDeleteSee gists
Let me go and read
good afternoon mercy
DeleteSHADY.
Thank God for seeing today. I wish you all great weekend.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeletePls, which leave in deep conditioner is good for natural hair ,which can make it soft and shiny for little children?
ReplyDeleteThank s in advance
Mediana product is okay
DeleteLeave in conditioner is different from deep conditioner , that's what I have always known. But if they have leave in deep conditioner, I am hearing it for the first time.
DeleteORS moisturizer. Worked on my natural hair and that of my nieces. Apply 3 to 4 times a week, leave to settle before combing then weave it to lock the texture. You will notice the change within a short time. Please be consistent until it’s as soft as you want it then reduce the application to like 2wice a week.
DeleteIHN came loaded.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the lucky BVs
Enjoy Glam granny, you sure deserve it.
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless the giver
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
Holla darling ๐
DeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients ๐ฅณ God bless the givers ๐
Congratulobia
DeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients. Stella, God bless you always for all you're doing for us ๐
ReplyDelete@Lyrix, I am doing great, darling. Thanks for checking up on me & others. May God complete the good work of healing that He started in your life.
Gist poster, I used to have a woman like the one you described as a neighbour in my former compound. That's the same way she was using her daughters to get money from men. In fact, while reading through the gist, something told me it could be my former neighbours because there's no difference between your story and theirs. I pray your cousin makes the right decision because if it's the people that I have in mind, na one chance oo.
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeletePls, I don't want expensive conditioners, not less than #2000. Thanks
ReplyDeleteMediana is less than 2k
DeleteMedians conditioner milk is good.
DeleteIt's 1,300
Lovely afternoon everyone ๐น
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway winners.
DeleteGist 1: congratulations to the woman for surviving the storm.
Gist 2: pls allow your cousin to breathe, don't fall that her cheap talk the Ashawo work is in their family DNA. Don't buy bad market for your cousin ooo. Let that girl find her way. If your cousin is a farmer will she be saying the same thing?
A splendid afternoon to you too
DeleteWild n Out still the best show onYoutube, nuffin changing that!
ReplyDeleteWhy do “Rich” people like to owe money, or treat workers like they are trash? It’s that a trait or there’s a school they learn how to be mean?!
Nobody owe gbese like assumed rich people. You will get tired of asking for your money and leave them to God.
DeleteThough not all rich does that some still get fear of God in them. Same question I asked My Popsy while we were gisting yesterday about how an uncle wanted him to run a printing press while making his entire family Members of the board of directors . Told him he for jus become Chief servant๐
DeleteA very irritating trait honestly, it makes me wonder, very shameless behaviour. You will call and ask, to release your money na wahala
DeleteTufiakwa
Gifty
It's a matter of personality my dear. There are also poor people who owe and treat people like trash.
DeleteA good person is good while a bad person is bad
Thanks so much, Stella. May God reward you richly for this. I really appreciate it.
ReplyDeleteGlam mama, Enjoy ๐. It is your time and your turn. May good surprises never stop coming. Have a fun-filled trip.
Congratulations ๐ to all the giveaway recipients.
Y'all enjoy the rest of the day ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Congrats ๐
DeleteCongrats to you babes. ๐ค
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations to you.
DeleteCongratulations!!
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations ๐ฅฐ
DeleteQueens, I really appreciate the wishes. Thanks all ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ. God blessings will never stop.
DeleteCongratulations babe ๐๐๐๐
DeleteGod bless you Stella
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations Omotola
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats dear
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteTgif. I didn't go to work today. I need to rest more. Work for me resumes on Monday.
Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless the giver and Stellz.
Yes! It's necessary abi oga done score goal?
DeleteChichi
And God bless you too
DeleteForget that thing, Stella. You will still do giveaway and include those that insulted you in the name of "forgiving who offends you", that you don't bear or harbour grudges".
ReplyDeleteIHN is here! Good afternoon everyone and congratulations to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteStella seems I am not only one that has never read this your zeeone stories. I don't want anything that will drag me to that channel again. Never
Happy birthday once again Glam mama. It's a blessing to see your grand children
Thank you
DeleteHa, that channel is very addictive. I had to stop myself before it turned to something else.
DeleteI do skip it
DeleteWhat a scary story. God is in charge of our lives, na lie from the pit of hell dey cause fear. The Lord has got us covered! Amen.
ReplyDeleteI greet you all. Keep enjoying your day.
Like!!!!!
DeleteMay God continue to guide and protect us all Amen ๐
Good afternoon beautiful people.๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe rain calmed the hot weather and I am loving it.๐
Congratulations to the recipient of giveaway. May it be fruitful for you all.๐๐๐ฅ๐ฅ
God bless you Stella and the givers.๐๐
May God bless our day.๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Thanks alot stella, May Almighty bless you and this platform.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats king.
DeleteChichi
Congratulations
DeleteWhat a great day!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon indigenous folks of SDKVille, how's everyone doing?
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless you Stella and all the angels here
Good afternoon lovelies and Stella ๐
ReplyDeleteStellz Mami, Jalal will pay for everything, he would regret everything and work as a slave. He's been misled by some evil people, he will suffer so much when Jodha died but his love for Jodha will bring her alive. The episodes are interesting don't lose hope.
DD will get back her house when Simran forces Sidharth to divorce Roshni. But he couldn't just leave her like that, they'd start all over again as friends and get married again. Simran and Kritika will arrange with Misha, Sid's childhood friend to destroy Sid and Roshni's relationship but it won't work. Roshni will work as a caregiver to Sid's Grandma. That's a plan between the grandma and Roshni to get Sidharth back๐๐.
Thank you so much for the giveaway. I'm so happy, God bless you ❣️
Congrats
DeleteCongrats dear
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations to you.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteThank you babes๐ฅฐ๐๐.
DeleteStella, Sarah gave her maid Hagar to Abraham.
Rachel gave her maid Bilha to Jacob
Leah gave her maid zilpah to Jacob
Congratulations
DeleteGood afternoon,hope we're all good?
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, That is why I always say this every morning after my Salat that O Allah as I am going out this morning I am only looking for what I will eat oo please Ya'Allah don't let me come across what will eat me"
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients, thank you Stella ๐♥️
Good prayer point
DeleteBvs welcome me, first time commenting here but a silent bv since 2019
ReplyDeleteWelcome
DeleteEhen ๐ง
DeleteSluttychic.
You're welcome ๐ค
DeleteBut your profile says otherwise. Welcome anyways
DeleteI hope you are not not milkshakes?
DeleteGifty
@the last gist
ReplyDeleteHe enjoyed himself for three days?
Like, non-stop s*x is enjoyment to you guys?
SMH!
Na una wey dey believe anything na. Someone trying to impress a guy for marriage will be behaving like that in front of the same guy. Make dem dey drop nollywood gist for us. We go dey read am.
DeleteIf he slept with her after knowing he didn’t want her that’s very terrible
DeleteEka.. this shows most of the stories you bring here are noollywood gist. You want everyone to line up to your gist and still accuse another of telling a lie with his gist.
Delete14:15 I have a cousin who did that to a lady that was forming hard to get. He finally got her and his intentions was to sleep with her for few days and let her go. There are some guys who do that when they want to break up with a girl. And it will be rough sex throughout that period. You people don't know these things. I have heard guys talk about it. Some will even encourage their friends to do it before leaving the girl.
DeleteAunt eka dat means all ur stories too na fake nollywood gist inugo,i bin dey suspect since now i dun talk am.
DeleteSlim , I shake my head at such ignorance. They don't know they are killing themselves slowly.
DeleteGood afternoon All๐๐๐ค
ReplyDeleteYou go and read your bible again and this time very slowly!!
This week was quite eventful..Please let's us all learn how to give CPR....
ReplyDeleteO.J Simpson has also passed on too...This life na wa...May his soul rest in peace
Sad! May God rest his soul.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteTGIF!!!
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN... Congrats to the giveaway Recipients, God bless you Stellzz. Have a swell time Glam Granny, you deserve it...
Great Friday everyone.
ReplyDeleteI'll bring this up quickly.
Do you know that a bag of rotting potatoes left in a room can kill? And in the most silent of ways even. It uses up the available oxygen in the room. And if their is a family sleeping in that room with the doors and windows closed, guess what happens? I know for most of us here in Naija, no one buys potatoes and doesn't devour it in the shortest available time.
But at least you have read this today. No knowledge is wasted.
In order news, Lagos people, dem don lock una mama o.
We don hear o.. ๐ shim go dey alright for the next six months. Lol. Senior man go grow beards. No more bleaching cream and Ac. At least him maid go chop some of those foodstuffs wey him buy to stock the house, make e for no spoil coz as him no dey now ,Dem fit no get money to pay nepa Bill.
DeleteIdri* ๐๐๐
DeleteBad Irish potatoes killed a family in one of these European countries..Only 1 child survived...Such a sad story
DeleteLagos state is now motherless for 6 months
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog. See how that girl missed out.
ReplyDeleteGist poster, just wash your hands off this matter. That girl will not change.
ReplyDeleteHer mother has so much influence on her.
Some of these new generational moms disgracing themselves.
I’m just here imagining how she go dey talk about her “favorite turkey” ๐ฅด
When you tell some of these girls to dress decently, they’ll think you are jealous of them or something.
This woman will not respect the fact her daughter is married, she will keep encouraging her to see other men so she can continue eating her “turkey” and getting expensive gifts.
No one should have such a woman as mother in-law please.
Sluttychic.
Even having the mind to tell the guy not to buy clothes for her but give her cash.
DeleteWho does that
Greed woman.
SDK thank you very plenty for picking me for the give away.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful afternoon to everyone out there, have an amazing Friday.
Congratulations
DeleteCongrats dear
DeleteSometimes, we don’t go to God because we already feel condemned, we already know what we’ve done wrong. We think, “Here comes more judgment, He’s going to let me have it.” No, God is waiting to gladly welcome you. Not to judge you, not to make you feel worse, but to restore you. He has a robe of honor; He has a ring of authority. When you really know who your Heavenly Father is, you’ll go to Him with confidence, knowing that He accepts you—faults and all.
ReplyDeleteJoel Osteen
Thank you.
DeleteThe mumu people I have around, I heard their noise be like," She is proud" , you know why ?? Because she doesn't stoop low to their nonsense drama. Such makes me feel good that at least they should know that everyone is not stupid.
ReplyDeleteI never have time for important things is to engage in nonsense drama.
"Arguing with stupid people is like trying to kill the mosquito on your cheeks. You may or may not kill it, but you will Slap yourself" - BUDDHA
Are you that BV that said she dislikes dogs ๐ถ๐
DeleteNo slim shady
DeleteThis one is the one with mental illness that comes on SP and IHN and other posts (sometimes) to rant about neigbours not minding their business, they are always either gossiping her or wanting to be friends with her
Welcome IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people ๐ฅฐ
Congratulations to the Giveaway Recipients.
ReplyDeleteGlam Mama, I know you had a pleasant Birthday Celebration and May God bless your kids for putting smiles on your Face.
That Girls Mom is the weapon fashioned against her.
Congratulations to all the recipients.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself to the fullest glam granny ๐
Good afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ
Welcome ihn
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all giveaway beneficiaries..
Goodafternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a joyfilled weekend
A very hot afternoon my people.
ReplyDeleteBv Nnukwu Nwanyi, I'm fine but the stitches has not closed the down part is a bit open, I think they skipped that part when they were stiching it. Still taking drugs for it to close up.
Thanks for asking
Congratulations to all the recipients, more money to the giver.
DeleteSome mothers are just unbelievable, I have seen few and I am not surprised at the gist, e dey happen well well.
I took my kids to the hospital earlier this week, for general medical check up before school resumes next week. There was a fine young gal sitting beside me in the waiting room. Her phone rang and she answered it with, "Obi m"! I knew it was her boo who called her, na so my ears stretch like Walt Disney rabbit. He asked her where she was and she replied, in the hospital. He asked her for what and she said to confirm the PT test I did yesterday. People of God! I could hear this man shouting obscenities at this babe. Before I could even turn my neck to look properly, this man don cut call. This babe started calling back but he refused to pick. She sent him a message, then called again. This time he picked and she laughed at him,saying na prank na . I looked at this girl with bombastic side eyes and was like, are you this dumb? So if truly you were pregnant, this is how he would have treated you and you are here laughing. The red flags are shining bright like a diamond but she was laughing like a donkey. Omo! I just cleaned my nyansh and left that place before I will slap someone's daughter in irritation.
ReplyDeleteJust imagine who someone is calling" OBIM ".she will LEARN.
DeleteLol at slap someone daughter ๐
DeleteNa desperation.
DeleteOh my God, is she okay? How could she not see it?
DeleteMumu girl
DeleteI wonder who raised those girls
The goat may be beating her o, yet she is there laughing and calling him obim.
Awww.... Thanks Stella. I appreciate this kind gesture.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
Congratulations
DeleteI trust this one to collect the 10k.
DeleteElebi
Good afternoon everyone ๐
ReplyDeleteSign out meme is so deep....
ReplyDeleteThis heat is becoming unbearable bayii..
Can you imagine, U.I just increase the payment for new intake. Over 400k to be paid๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
In house has landed๐ด๐ด๐ด
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients
It's a terrible thing for a mother who should know better to be the one pushing her child out to sleep with men for money,they never learn untill it is too late.
Enjoy the rest of this sunny afternoon.
Rachel and Leah gave their housemaids to Jacob.
ReplyDeleteJust check Genesis chapter 30
Sarah, wife of Abraham did too
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients. God continue to bless and protect you Stella.
ReplyDeleteThat gist, your cousin should run away from that family. Her mother will want to control their marriage and give the daughter bad advise.
I know somebody that was kidnapped like that woman. Omo, the whole church went into intercessory prayers for him. At the time of his release (after over one month with them), he was emaciated, with blood on the white of his eyeballs. His teeth were very brown and smelly. Come and see thanksgiving in my church eeh.
ReplyDeleteHe revealed a whole lot - how politicians, pastors, imams would come with police escorts to buy human meat, how there were cooks there who cooked pepper soup for sale with human meat. These powerful people would bring coolers (for pepper soup) and buy human meat in Ghana must go bags . He revealed much more. Prayer is always the key abeg.
Things Dey happen. May the slight of God always be with us Amen
DeleteLight
DeleteThat yesterday giveaway ranting shocked me honestly, anyway if you decide to stop commenting because of that it shows you're not a SDK BV tokantokan, you're ebilende BV .
ReplyDeleteThanks to everyone who felicitated with me on my new building on SP, and to the anon that didn't understand it, well ,I'm still looking for giveaway to use and fence it so as to prevent stray dogs, God bless you all ✌️๐.
Congratulations to all the giveaway recipient, abeg nobody should firm king o, town hard , make Una collect una money, one odogwu on hunt show that I watched yesterday sef collect transport from the blind date after much dragging, Dangote sef still dey find money
Congratulations to the Lucky winner's. Belated birthday blessings glam mama. May this Year be the best and more years yo come
ReplyDeleteThanks lyrix dearie, thabks for asking, hope you're good. Greetings everyone
Mor
Better afternoon greetings from my side to yours,. Belated birthday wishes to granny , Monday was daughter's birthday April people are unique. So garri so sold for 4000 and 3500 respectfully in the local market where I sell, an it was sold out on Tuesday which was our market day .
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the lucky giveaway winners
That story there about the young girl the mom is controlling is so sad. The mom is ruining her. Na wah.
ReplyDeleteShe has begged him
ReplyDeleteBut I don’t think he’s a good man
Don’t sleep with someone to recoup your expenses
Don't mind the yeye man. See him saying he slept with her for three days to enjoy the money he spent on her. Mumu. The knacking transformed to money for him.
DeleteWhat these mumu men don't know is that over-knacking is bad for their health. They are killing themselves slowly and thinking they are enjoying. Wereys.
Good day bvs, howz the day dey go, thanks for the giveaways recipients, God bless the giver, enjoy the rest of your day
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteGod protect our going out and coming in.
ReplyDeleteIt's only Sarah I know in the Bible that asked Abraham to sleep with her maid then to birth Ishmael
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐ to the recipientsGid bless our blog angels.
ReplyDeleteGlam Granny Enjoy yourself Maaaami It's time jaree๐๐ป๐๐ป
This Sun pls show Me Mercy, My Waka never finish today !
Beautiful day ahead ๐
Seriously, I don't know who the sun is competing with.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone and how's your day going..
ReplyDeleteRain please show face small here na,na beg we dey beg o.
Congratulations to all the giveaway receipients and God bless you Stella.
Make i enter market,i want to make Masa tomorrow.
E go surely be ✌️
That’s why I am anonymous for life๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteCan your cousin at least help her to finish the education? At least with her education she can leave home and take a job far away. I still don’t even know if this story is true, it seems so wild. But that whole dressing thing also tells me that the mother has been putting her out since she was a child. That is a traumatized young woman who does not even know how to dress for specific occasions. Who would go meet a parent dressed like she was, she was neglected and used. She needs deep therapy, support and opportunities to turn her life around. She will not be healed in days, weeks or months. But may need a few years of continued therapy. May God take control and help her. Perhaps Witt you and your cousin’s help she will find the path.
This kidnapping business is too much. The authorities need a coordinated effort across the country. Infiltrating these cells and working from the inside to demolish them. Staying alert about our surroundings and what is going on around us at all times is vital, not so much talking on phone and distraction while in transit. And keeping change so you can give exact fares. Thank goodness this person was able to make it home safely.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipient.
Poster with the gist, don't advice your cousin to go for the girl.
Zaram thank you so much for explaining the oriental brothers song yesterday.
ReplyDeleteThanks dear.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients.
May God continue to bless the givers.
TGIF
This sun is sunning chai
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients
Glam grandma enjoy yourself to the fullest...I pray for this too
Sign out meme ๐ฏ
Gen 30:4.
ReplyDeleteRachel gave bilhah her maid to Jacob
Gen 16:1–16; 17:18–26; 21:1–21.
Sarah gave her maid Hagar to Abraham.
KD for King Dante๐
Gave her made. Na that one wey dem dey give maid you go like to know about
DeleteThis post.
ReplyDeletePlease contact the dealer when you see this.
https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/09/thursday-ihn_26.html?m=1
That your cousin should not do anything with the girl
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
Good afternoon blogfam. This sun na wa. congratultions to the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone.
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for including me in the giveaway. I'm grateful. God bless you.
Here is one of the chapters in the bible that explains or mentioned wife giving their maid to their husbands and the reason why Genesis 30 vs 3-4 "Then she said, “Here is Bilhah, my servant. Sleep with her so that she can bear children for me and I too can build a family through her.”
ReplyDelete4 So she gave him her servant Bilhah as a wife. Jacob slept with her, 5 and she became pregnant and bore him a son.
Congratulations to all the recipients.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella for all you do..
God bless the givers..
Belated happy birthday Glam Granny.
God continue to bless your children for putting smiles on your face.
Enjoy your holiday/vacation.
More blessings loading..
I also know a mother that pimped her married daughters to men all because of bread, congo of rice, and a little cash.
ReplyDeleteThe first ever recorded incident of wife giving their maid to their husbandHere Sarah gave Abraham permission to sleep with Hagar Genessis 16 16 Now Sarai, Abram’s wife, had borne him no children. But she had an Egyptian slave named Hagar; 2 so she said to Abram, “The Lord has kept me from having children. Go, sleep with my slave; perhaps I can build a family through her.”
ReplyDeleteAbram agreed to what Sarai said. 3 So after Abram had been living in Canaan ten years, Sarai his wife took her Egyptian slave Hagar and gave her to her husband to be his wife. 4 He slept with Hagar, and she conceived.
See how they have been treating domestic workers from way back. Hagar has to come open legs for an old man whether she wanted to or not, then forced to carry a child she did not sign up for and that another woman would be considered the mother for. Workers without protection from then till now. Workers need rights and protection everywhere!
DeleteSee how they have been treating domestic workers from way back. Hagar has to come open legs for an old man whether she wanted to or not, then forced to carry a child she did not sign up for and that another woman would be considered the mother for. Workers without protection from then till now. Workers need rights and protection everywhere!
DeleteIt's a beautiful day. I pray it rains
ReplyDeleteHolla Stellz and everyone!! Stella I want to ask about this Bv - Kidjo? It's been a long. I hope she's fine?
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteFrom joro to joro
This is not from Joro to Joro. I'm BV Neesolah btw. I forgot to add my name beneath my comment. Back to you Stellz ๐คท๐ป♀️
DeleteGood evening blog fam. Glam Granny enjoy yourself. Life is beautiful and precious. Congratulations to all giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteThank God for Friday always pray for those in hospitals,it is not a good place to go gaskia
ReplyDeleteAll the best to those taking their exams this period. May your long sleepless nights of study produce success๐
ReplyDeleteStellz, did you ever get around to the giveaway specifically for students? I am proudly anonymous with no intention of changing, so not asking for myself๐คฃ Hopefully you will have one in August or September for the new school year for tertiary students.
Happy Friday everyone๐๐๐พ๐ผ
Thanks SDK for the credit alert. More money I pray for the purse where it came from.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients! This kidnapping story is scary!
ReplyDeleteWell done Stella. Keep up the good work you are doing. I like that your Teddy o.
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients and God bless the guvers ๐
Thank you Stella for picking me for the giveaway alert received with gratitude may your pocket never run dry ๐๐๐๐❤️♥️๐งก๐ค๐๐ฅฐ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway beneficiary, and God bless you Stella. For been a helper to people
ReplyDeleteSplendid evening good people of SDK. Una good night o❤️✌️
ReplyDeleteThe only part of the bible where women gave their maids to their husbands was in the case of Abraham and Jacob
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients