Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Refutes Sidetalks That Shes Not Support Female Colleagues

Tuesday, April 02, 2024

Crooner Tiwa Savage Refutes Sidetalks That Shes Not Support Female Colleagues

Singer Tiwa Savage ranted about people who say she doesn't like collaborating with other female artists.

She wrote;
"But they ALWAYS want to say TIWA SAVAGE does not like or support female artists. Please who has more female collabs and There is sooo many more not even listed here. Y'all miss me with that bull sh$t narrative, I dey hustle money on my mind"
In another post,she shared video clips from her song collabs with other female artists with the likes of Waje, Ayra Starr, Amaare, Becca, and most recently, Simi.

It is not clear what must have brought about the rant

9 comments:

1. They should leave our queen alone now that she's on her lane minding her business, they won't let her be.. if she do small now, they will gang up against her! If she doesn't want to collaborate with them it's not by force

2. Nigeria blogs and their unverified news

3. They should leave Tiwa alone jare.

4. There are over 25 female singers.
    The ladies in her cadre she avoids them. Niyola, Seyi Shay, Teni, Niniola, Chidinma, another Chidimma, Onos et all.

Tiwa doesn't support. She's got superiority complex. And that's on a period❣️

Ngwanu bye!
    🚢🏽‍♀️

5. That you are in the same industry with women doesn't mean you must work with them. Tiwa may have her reasons.
    My type I can play and laugh with you doesn't means when it comes to serious business that I must choose you or work with you be it whoever.
    I like serious minded that you know when you have them, they get things done without issues.

6. Na online trolls dey like to cause wahala where E no dey