Thursday, April 18, 2024
Celeb Barman Cubana Chief Priest Throws Party After N10 million Bail
Celebrity bar man Cubana Chief Priest threw a small star studded party with a praise and worship session to celebrate N10 million bail after being arraigned for Naira abuse....
38 comments:
How much is money again?
ReplyDeleteEgo, e di powerful π
Agba ballers π he better thread carefully
DeleteNa Okocha I dey see so? Hmmm
πππ€£ Money is talking π iji kwe egoπ premium or nothing πππ
DeleteLicious babe
Paree nwa na Okocha oo
DeleteRushed in to see if he would dance on a carpet of mint fresh crisp notes.
DeleteAfter all how much is money.
Money is water.
ππππ, wahala
ReplyDeleteWhy is he celebrating when the court has not reached a verdict? This guy is pushing his luck, I pity him
DeleteThis guy was granted bail. His trial is still on. While is he celebrating though?. He hasn't been acquitted yet.
ReplyDeleteExactly! He does not even understand the case E entered...
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ he will understand it in time
DeleteLeave him, body go tell am when them sama am 6 months.
DeleteCase don close.
DeleteNa Naija we dey. His lawyer might have told him to go on with his life.
Please you people should leave that thing. At least he won't be going to court from cell. He's still innocent until proven guilty, Efcc has to prove him guilty.
DeleteMoney na water
ReplyDeleteWisdom is far from some people.
ReplyDelete11:24,
DeleteVery far!
Faaaaar
DeleteToo far. And it's scary π°
DeleteVery very very far.
DeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteLol, omo the guy is praising God that his record doesn't have jail in it. He was considered compared to the other man. Nobody wants to experience jail time especially in Nigeria its terrible
ReplyDelete11:37,
DeleteHe was granted bail. And he met the conditions of his bail.
Except EFCC decide to withdraw the charge/s, he will still get his day in court.
He may be acquitted, get jail time or the option of fine. This largely depends on his defence team, and the sitting judge.
You are welcome.
Well, he's thanking God for a narrow escape to prison. Let's see how far these arrests and prosecution will go, because most Nigerians have in one time or the other sprayed the naira in a social gathering. My ? to EFCC is what of those squeezing it in churches, markets,taxis,etc? Are we all not guilty? Including those forwarding the videos to EFCC.
ReplyDeleteCan't he just tank God and celebrate quietly,,, that's why you guys are always vulnerable
ReplyDeleteThis priest is not wise.
ReplyDeleteno be only woman dey get big godπ
ReplyDeleteO shim Cubana Chief priest π€£
ReplyDeleteWhat a country
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteThis guy sha...
ReplyDeleteTHIS GUY WILL NECVER LEARN, ANOTHER 10 MILLION LOADING
ReplyDeleteMtcheew. Noise maker extraordinare.
ReplyDeleteIt is well ooo
ReplyDeleteAbeg nah make this kind people dey issue Ticket for my hand ooo
Ejoooor oluwa I need the connection..,ππππππ
Make hunger no kill their Enemies,
He's thanking God he was granted bail for now at least, when they get to the other bridge, they'll also cross it
ReplyDeleteNigeria party don dry because of EFCC
ReplyDeletegood for them.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is very foolish. You want to show , go ahead and continue when the problem start you will not see anyone to stand by you all wiil japa.
ReplyDeleteMoney is talking! Agba baller go soon enter jail! π€£π€£π€£π€£