I still have pics from my last relationship. I moved them to secure folder sha. I can't bring myself to delete the pics. He was one guy I truly loved.๐
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I still have pics from my last relationship. I moved them to secure folder sha. I can't bring myself to delete the pics. He was one guy I truly loved.๐
ReplyDeleteAwwnnnnnn. I know that feeling.
DeleteMe and you both
Sorry it ended. If he wasn’t the right person, then your God-ordained partner will soon come and sweep you off your feet.
DeleteDelet them..
ReplyDeleteThat's why I don't do internet posting...
I kept my wedding pictures in my Google drive and still kept some of his pictures to remember his face
ReplyDeleteRecycle bin๐๐คฃ๐
ReplyDeleteRecycle bin ke? I deleted everything from the bin sef!
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteDelete and face front.
ReplyDeleteI don't take pictures with a boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteI for like keep the pictures carelessly make e lost on it own or make wind carry am go.
ReplyDeleteBut I'm still good cool with my exes..
Auto delete straight!,no time to waste,soldier go soldier come barracks no dey empty!
ReplyDeleteDelete
ReplyDeleteStraight up!
DeleteI delete them immediately
ReplyDeleteCan't even remember what I did with their pictures, that's the few I had. I'm not really a picture person
ReplyDeleteI still have the wedding photo book and he always send his pictures from time to time because of our child.so I have his pics on my phone.
ReplyDeleteDelete ❗
Delete ❗
DeleteI never took pictures with any male, not to talk of an ex. But if I had, na inside fire straight or delete button.
ReplyDeleteThank God we did not take pictures together
ReplyDeleteNa to delete am
ReplyDeleteI burnt the Trad n Church Wedding Pix. That was at the height of the whole *ish . Nonsense and ingredient๐
ReplyDeleteIt is well dear
DeleteFor real๐ฑ
Deleteoh dear.
Delete๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
Delete the pictures
ReplyDeleteI will press Delete button immediately
ReplyDeleteDelete.
ReplyDeleteDelet straight up,right now I don't even have the picture of my ex to show my son should incase he ever ask of his father.
ReplyDeleteNone but my husband's.
ReplyDeleteI delete after a misunderstanding or fight let alone a breakup
ReplyDeleteDelete
I archive them. To be seen once in a while
ReplyDeleteI delete them nio abi kilo tun ku?