Monday, April 22, 2024
29 comments:
have not given birth yet but i prefer backing my baby on my back.
ReplyDeleteBacking for house chorus..
ReplyDeleteBaby carriers for outings..
*chores*
DeleteAt home ,I prefered backing my babies. But when heading out; my baby carrier was better so I could monitor them better in front of me.
ReplyDeleteBacking my babies
ReplyDeleteD carrier I bought is still very new... didn't use it much
I always feel very uncomfortable...plus my babies are always big
I always feel uncomfortable too with carrier
DeleteBaby stroller when going out. Inside house back ooo
DeleteBacking ooo with correct oja
ReplyDeleteNone jare.
ReplyDeleteCar seats wen going out, then there is always someone to hold my Baby. At home,From Play pen,to Swing, walker,
My 4 times mothering feels Surreal, it Just Flew pass
None. At home, i hold my baby, while the help does the chores, outside- i don’t go out with babies. If it’s necessary, like going for vaccination, i still hold them, i don’t back cos i dnt like it.
ReplyDeleteFronting for me
ReplyDeleteI love backing babies.
ReplyDeleteBacking at home, makes it easy for house chores. Baby carrier while going out.
ReplyDeleteI learnt that the backing of baby with wrapper makes the breast go south south easily so I no even try am o😂
ReplyDeleteThen throughout breast feeding I'm always wearing bra even while sleeping. Guess I can attribute all these to why the boobs still dey kampe 🙄
Both
ReplyDeleteBack at home
Front when going out
I prefer backing please, whenever I use baby carrier, body pains will want to finish me
ReplyDeleteGifty
Backing
ReplyDeleteYou people that prefer backing, please how do you get the wrapper and the baby to the back to tie it? i have never done that thing and it scared me to attempt it so my hubby just begged me not to try it at all, make pikin no go land for ground
ReplyDeleteIt is not difficult at all. You feel that way because you are not use to it. Someone like me has been backing babies since when I was 7 years old.
DeleteTo start with, someone can help you put the baby on your
Back then you tie the rapper . or watch people doing it with time it will master you
master me how? My boots are hung oh...
DeleteLonger wrapper is the solution. Plus backing with wrapper is more convenient,for both the mother and child.
DeleteI back my babies
ReplyDeleteBacking at home. When going out baby carrier. But the baby carrier I bought that year was not very strong, so I just carry my baby.
ReplyDeleteI don't like any as I easily get tired when I carry baby, but I still prefer backing my baby.
ReplyDeleteI prefer backing.
ReplyDeleteBacking,bought the carrier,never used it,later gave it,to my younger sister.
ReplyDeleteI love backing my child. I do it easily because i started carrying and backing my siblings from when I was 7yrs. Few times I tried carrier, I collect chest pain.
ReplyDeleteI can't even back to save my life. Tried it severally. I always felt my baby would fall down. Carrier is the way
ReplyDeleteTieing wrapper too tightly around the bread flattens it