Nollywood actress Stephanie Linus and hubby Idahosa are celebrating today Sunday April 21, 2024.....
13 years no be joke...
Sunday, April 21, 2024
30 comments:
Happy anniversary to you guys ❤️
ReplyDeleteI like this couple 🎉
Dem too sweet.
DeleteHappy anniversary to them. Lovely couple 😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stephanie
ReplyDeleteMany more years I wish you both in marriage.
My best couple ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteIl est merveilleux de voir des couples réussir leur mariage. J'aime beaucoup cela.
ReplyDelete💯 absolument
DeleteHappy anniversary beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your home
Happy Anniversary 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary❤
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI like this guys alot!!!
ReplyDeleteAchieving milestones together
Happy anniversary to both of you. May God bless your union in Jesus name 🙏
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteAnd happy tenth wedding anniversary to Uche Nnanna
Happy Wedding Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. Beautiful woman and handsome gentleman
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteBiggest congrats,more happy anniversaries.
ReplyDeleteOne of my favorite 😍
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
Adorable couple.
ReplyDeleteMay their love be eternal 💖
Happy wedding anniversary to them 💕
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉❣️🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them 💐
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary 🤍🤍
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless and keep your family.