US based Nollywood actress Stella Damasus announced that today is her Birthday.......
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
32 comments:
Happy birthday Stella 🎉
ReplyDeleteWhy is she adding a year to her age? No be 1979 dem born her, mak9ng her 45yrs old. Asampete nwanyioma!
Delete13.13, if she reduce una go complain!
DeleteHappy birthday Stella damasus🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella
ReplyDeleteWhere is that bv that gave her all the names of her exes? Lol
Happy birthday fine woman. I didn't know she's this young.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you madam damascus
ReplyDeleteMy crush girlfriend from yesterday years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday to you beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteThis her age is incorrect,she should be 50 this month,whn the first Husband , they wrote,she was born 1974, happy blessed birthday Stella
ReplyDeleteYou dont know actresses too use "football ages"?
DeleteThere was a year when all of the major actresses were claiming to be 35.
Like they did an age group meeting and all decided to join nollywood at the same time and blew at the same time.
Reminds me of that Anita Joseph who celebrated her 36th birthday in 2020 and her 35th birth in 2022.
Or is it Cossy Ojiakor who is still claiming to be in her 30s, someone I watched dance in Obsere's videos as a secondary school student, and now my first child is in secondary school.
Do the math.
If she is 50 then WOW!!!!
DeleteShe looks good for her age.
Happy birthday Stella. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Stella
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
This her age is suspicious though...anyways, happy birthday to her. Will it be okay to add "age gracefully" or should i just settle for "long life and prosperity"?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her 🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella
ReplyDelete90% of women are guilty of altering their age, including those doubting thomases, even some guys don join. So let’s all accept whoever in whatever & however it pleases them to post their age. Happy birthday Stella.
ReplyDeletePeople need to stop lying about their age. We should all be grateful when we celebrate birthdays because there are so many who didn’t even celebrate a first, second or twentieth birthday.
ReplyDelete46? Amazing. I was a pre-teen when she was a wife in movies and am 41. Very laughable. Anyway, happy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Stella
ReplyDeleteStella Damascus, Aboderin, Nzeribe, Ademinokan.
ReplyDeleteI greet you...
Happy Birthday.