Sunday, April 07, 2024
25 comments:
Honestly
ReplyDeleteWickedness is too much out there
ReplyDeleteAamin o ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSo many callous people out there looking to prey on other's weakness/vulnerability. Wickedness is now seen as smartness. Hian๐ค
There is no smartness in being wicked. Whether they succeed with the act or not, one thing for sure they don't have peace of mind.
DeleteThey are very heartless and restless.
Someone said that life is boring that we keep doing the same thing everyday. That's why we have this word fun. You make it fun by doing what makes you happy. Not just going to work, come back, eat , sleep and wait for the next day.
DeleteWickedness abounds here on earth
ReplyDeleteYou have spoken well. Nobody worry nobody.
ReplyDeleteAmin oooo๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteI know where this is directed to..... But I will keep my cool, until you're in deep shit you will know you're just all alone. Stay out of trouble and apply wisdom when necessary
ReplyDeleteshut up you know nothing....if she did not mention a name then keep moving. you humans are such busybodies
DeleteSisters are not SISTERS until they are Sisters. Know this and know peace.
ReplyDeleteKeep your circle SMALLER.๐๐
I don’t have circle sef na me myself and me no regrets humans are wicked
DeleteIt's deadly running solo.๐ค
DeleteGet ye a sister from church. Amongst the prayer cell is okay, they hardly "mess up" because they are vessels of God's divination.
Me got 5 sisters and 2 besties. It haff do me๐คท
Abeegi let us hear word. I have been hearing about your own wickedness since I was a teenager. E dey your own body too
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
DeleteWickedness or hot temper.
Easy o.
God will keep us o. Amen
ReplyDeleteSome people get mind sha. They are wicked to you, rub it on you, laugh in your face and you are silently watching but they still can’t think
ReplyDeleteShe's right
ReplyDeleteHnmm word.
ReplyDelete๐๐ปWord !!!
ReplyDeleteMe thinking it’s for that auntie that is quick to remind anyone that she is agbero ๐ Mid forties and exhibiting like a teenager on testosterone (in Kelvin Hart’s voice๐ )
ReplyDeleteHumm..
ReplyDeleteWhat a wicked world we are, it is written in the bible "Evil will slay the wicked"
I believe in goodness when possible at all times so that God can avert evil away from me and my household.
You're right funke, the wickedness is something else.
ReplyDeleteSomewhat true. We can minimise hatred and wickedness in the society by working on our character.
ReplyDeleteIs Funke herself nice?