How times flies!!!....Doris was seperated from her son for many years, so this bond that they share is a celebration as well for them...
Thursday, April 04, 2024
Actress Doris Simeon Celebrates Son David As He Turns 16 Years Old
US Based Nollywood actress (and Successful Salon owner) Doris Simeon is celebrating her son David as he turns 16 years old on Thursday April 4, 2024...
How times flies!!!....Doris was seperated from her son for many years, so this bond that they share is a celebration as well for them...
48 comments:
Awwwww congrations to Doris Happy birthday David! Continue to make your mama proud.
ReplyDeleteThis woman paid the price of motherhood. Had to relocate just to be close to her son.
DeleteCuteness overload π
ReplyDeleteI really happy for you Doris! May you always have reasons to celebrate. Happy birthday boyπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother and handsome son
ReplyDeleteCute people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Champ.
Happy birthday handsome Davidπππ
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for you Doris, happy birthday to your son
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
Happy birthday Davidthegreat.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you young man.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday handsome David
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your son. How time flies.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to him
ReplyDeleteAt last, you won. Congrats beautiful momma and happy birthday handsome boy.
ReplyDeleteIt feels great to be reunited to your kids especially when they were forcefully taken from you....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David
ReplyDeleteSo Stella Damasus is no longer in his life. Onye ozuzu zuchaa onye nwe nwa nwe nwa! Happy birthday nwa oma
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ na real onye nzuzu
DeleteIn a way, stella and her ex husband did her a favor by taking the son to USA. Now , He has bright future more opportunities. Be grateful for your enemies. Use your pain to progress.
DeleteYou can say that again
DeleteHappy birthday David..
Immediately I saw this news I laughed because no matter how hot or critical an issue or issues are after a while everything will calm down. I could remember when it was in the news that her son was separated from her.
DeleteGod & time takes care of every situation just that we're not usually patient enough to wait.
The most complex B
Happy 16th birthday Bobo, so happy for you beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAm happy seeing this, Happy birthday son
ReplyDeleteAwwww, he's 16 already!
ReplyDeleteThat little boy of yesterday that Stella and her Okemkpi almost stolen from his mom.ππ
May God bless your new age, nna.ππ
Happy birthday to you, David the great.πππππππππππππππππππ
This is beautiful π
ReplyDeleteHow time flies
Happy birthday handsome π
Happy birthday Davidπlive long prosper
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David...
ReplyDeleteGod bless you ππ
Happy birthday David!
ReplyDeleteHow wonder how she survived it. Chai I can't imagine
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday π
ReplyDeleteAwww the young shall grow.
ReplyDeleteNa my papa born me oooh.
Happy birthday junior!
Licious babe
Happy Birthday David The Great.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him,he is handsome
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless and keep them both. π
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy birthday DavidπππΎπΎππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David πππππ
ReplyDeleteSo happy for Doris
Happy birthday to David
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwe...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David π
Nothing as sweet as having them while very young. You practically grow up with "em.
And they share in suffering from the consequences of your young and stupid choices
DeleteOh Doris I am so happy for you ❤️, you were so calm and patient that the world was even seeing you as a fool and now look at how God fought for you and vindicated you. I am so happy for you Doris. Happy birthday handsome David ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David
ReplyDeleteI admire this lady & Lilian Esoro for their calmness in the face of chaos. The ability to stay mute when everyone expects you to talk requires a high sense of self control. Many don't see it as a form of strength cos we are often taught to speak up or show immediate action. I watched on The Crown that its the same way the monarch of the royal family is trained. Few words, silence in media and so on. That it's a huge form of strength.
ReplyDelete16 already? How time flies
ReplyDeleteTime does fly. I wonder why she never remarried
ReplyDeleteEzekiel