Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Allegedly Travelled 10 Hours To Cheat On Her Boyfriend With Her EX....

Thursday, March 07, 2024

Woman Allegedly Travelled 10 Hours To Cheat On Her Boyfriend With Her EX....

This is the story of how a woman allegedly travelled hours to cheat....It is breaking news when a woman cheats on a Nigerian man but when a Nigerian man cheats, they behave as if their act is in the Nigerian Constitution....

He wrote;"My friend came to UK with his babe on skilled worker visa, he sponsored every single penny they spent about 30m plus. They landed in UK early January. 
Few days ago, the babe traveled 10hrs from Dundee (in Scotland) to Plymouth (in England) to go and have s#x with her ex. This is an ex that has always causing lot of fight between them since they were in Nigeria, my guy has always wanted her to cut contact with the ex, but her excuse has always been “we are ex not enemies”.
Now my guy cannot break up, because they came into the UK as couple and the girl is the main applicant on their visa, which means if my guy want break up/divorce, the babe can sand him back to Nigeria (being the main applicant on their visa). So he’ll have to sleep and wake up everyday in the same room with a lady that cheated on him till God knows when

How he found out? He got debited over £100 on his bank for transportation (train) and he was surprised cos he didn’t use train throughout the week and the only person that have access to the card aside him is the babe, so definitely she was the one that used train, where did she go that she had to pay over £100 for train, he got hold of his babe phone and check her WhatsApp as expected, she had the whole cheating planned out with her “bestie”.

(I made this post with the permission of my friend).
I forgot to add that she left home in the morning telling the guy she’ll be visiting her friend in Glasgow and from there she’ll go and do her night shift (she works night shift)."

55 comments:

1. Sexual connection no be your mate oh 😂😂😂.
    So sad he was used as the wire for the connection 😔😔😔

1. 😂😂 I swear, e no be anybody mate, e dey freeze brain too,

2. It is priceless. 😃

3. He must not wife her.
      Ashewo oshi.

That song IYAWO ASIKO by late Nomoreloss comes to mind...
      Wa ri e ni sokoto
      Wa ri e ni Calabar.
      Ma pami o,iyawo elele.

Useless fellow🙄

4. He should fight for his relationship. Don't let the other man win. Women are polygamous in nature...it is just a physical thing...her man is the one she's really on love with. He should forgive and forget...

5. Over £100. Cheapest train ticket from Dundee to Plymouth is £298.30

2. Some of my gender are crazy to be honest, but then some of these men too can drive someone nuts. Could it be she is trying to pay him back for cheating on her in Nigeria? 😂

1. If that's the case, why cheat back to "pay him back"??? She should have just ended things with him first. Nawaoo

2. Nah Finny, this is purely a high drive in sexual desire for her ex. The guy wouldn't have chosen that Babe to wife up to the UK I swear. She'll probably continue till she's had her fill.

I pity the guy, it's best he permits her and arrange a disguised separation till he can stand on his own.

3. 15:50
      Simple and pragmatic. Better to let her go be with the other man fully. Especially if no children yet. But the man will be looking at his N15m (half of N30m) as down the drain.

4. Anon 17:14, that's the only solution.

5. They look too much at their financial investment, instead of seeking peace and happiness.

What's money that can't be gotten back? Worst comes to shove, arrange a repayment plan, let the lady pay you back.

3. See wetin sweet Gbola dey cause Kepkus
    Chai!!!

Na only she knows the reason,she travels 10 good hours because of Gbola..

Na wah oo

1. 😃😄, sweet preek is powerful i tell you..

2. SMB, you can say that again 🤣🤣🤣

4. Notice the absolute lack of condemnation of her actions by ladies on here.

1. I'm not surprised..
      Na there way..

The people that they're begging us to be easy with,. People that don't care about how their actions hurt us, people that instead of condemning their colleague that did us evil, they'll rather make excuses, blame us, laffbat us or bring make up an assumption that they feel caused it so they can still blame us that we deserve the evil..

This is what their women supporting women means..

Men, you better stay woke and no go dey love like mumu

2. Do... You are the only one on this blog that can complain and I will look the other way, Only you and words on Marble. Because you both are always fair in your judgement it doesn't matter if a man or woman is involved but the rest ehnn I choptas not.. dem go complain taya.
      Hypocrite complaining about hypocrite
      When a man cheat they all look the other way, some will avoid the post totally.

3. The day they laughed a man to scorn over his wife's suspected infidelity with his landlord was an eye opener.

That day, only one or two queried the man's reasonable suspicion or defended that the wife could be innocent. All others believed the accusation, scorned the man for being jobless for only 7 months, and justified the alleged adultery.

Some covered up their scorn with the faux façade of sarcasm. Nevertheless, it was clear they saw nothing wrong in what the woman was alleged to have done.

The pattern is consistent. A woman is accused of adultery. Only one or two female blog visitor(s) ask(s) what proof is there of the accusation. Instead, you read that it is good women are cheating back.

4. You are like the fifth comment and already saying this

5. She’s a Bitch for that.

Why bite the finger that feeds you?

He should drop her Ass as e Dey hot. Inukwa!!!

1. The Igwe must hear this.
      He must not marry her
      🚶🏽‍♀️

2. XP Mama

Th matter Dey vex person

6. Let him cont to pray for God to arrest her heart. what God cannot do does not exist.

1. Arrest her heart? Lmao. That man better erase her from his life.

7. She traveled for hours to have sweet S3x

8. Eru kan ni muni bu igba eru 🙄

I detest deception/cheating so much. It is like using your intellectual capabilities to make fool out of others. So not nice. Why Is she not married to that ex? Stupid woman. The man should just focus on getting COS and divorce her ASAP. Let her move to England 🙄

No one deserves to go through the torture of having to doubt oneself or feel so small. Man wey fit spend 30M na small fish??? That's how they make mess of the opportunity given to them by universe and still expect brownie points from the society as some sort of consolation.

No reason is enough to justify cheating/deception and anyone that justify it is evil. If you can't take the heat, get out of the kitchen. Being in relationship/marriage with someone shouldn't be an act of favour.

1. Big shame on the girl, in her mind now, she's smart.

2. Your 3rd paragraph 👍
      I'm scared for his life sef.😭

9. Wao! I think she loves her ex more than him

10. Chika(hello iya boys)7 March 2024 at 14:36

Na waooo
    It is well oooo

11. how sure are you that she went to have s** with her ex?
    did your friend also told you his own crime?
    did he confront her or just kept mute cos of the visa benefit?
    what did your friend do to his girl in the past?
    I don't know anything about this story but if the lady did that, is very wrong
    she will send response soon.

1. What kind of questions are you asking?
      Why would she go and see her ex boyfriend? If he loved her that much, why didn’t he bring her over?
      What makes you think he did something to her in the past?

2. Did the man confront her?
      Good question.

Oya answer
      How easy is it for you to throw N30million into fire.

Before you answer, go up and read the story again. This time, read the lines and between the lines.

12. That babe na hot cake cha🤣
    I feel sorry for the guy, but then again he should be grateful to God that she got exposed early, he just needs to plan his next move strategically

13. What a painful experience. He should never make the mistake of eating food prepared by her or even have sex with her.
    Ungrateful woman.

14. Ladies here making joke of it! Wife a lady here na at your own risky . All of them na dsame

1. Atell you.

That's why the S ... forum don't yield much results in accordance with the efforts put in it by its originator.

15. Women are adventurous by nature 🙃

16. I feel the guy should plan his exit strategy even if it will take him years... Some ladies are just cursed I swear. Am just calculating the 100 pounds in naira in my head sha. The oloriburuku Ex no fit even pay for transport. Cheap modafucka😡

1. £100 pounds?
      What about the N30m?
      The ex could not afford to sponsor her.

One thing is common among adulterers (male and female). Majority of co-adulterers cannot afford themselves.

It is either the man cannot buy even panty liners for the woman, or the woman cannot stand the idiosyncrasies of the man if they stayed together for long periods at a stretch.

They do evil on their real partners expense.

If this woman is told to go live with the co-adulterer, and give her sponsoring man peace, all Great Britain may be turned upside down.

17. Comments here dey make laugh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I know get mouth to talk again 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. This is so painful and shameful to read. Discipline is a life time companion.

19. Women too are becoming adventurous. You cannot cage a woman anymore, cheating is now in their blood too.

They learnt from the men. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Men, lick your wounds in peace.

1. Men can lick their wounds a70yrs old man neighbor just divorce his his 65yrs old wife bcos his wife cheated on him 7yrs ago .he says he kept its cool so he can divorce her at his own timing guess what baba is flexing with younger ladies bcos money dey wella mama dey cry dey beg baba don move on holidaying with side chick in malta

2. 70 Yr old flexing ? An oxymoron

20. Mr man, lock your legs and cook your own food. Find a male friend to squat with and keep your documents close to you. You have gotten a free expose. Use it wisely.

21. Tomorrow, if the man gets his paper and dumps her, she'll be crying and accusing him of using her. She'll not remember she cheated on him.

22. She traveled what exactly for? Is there proof she went to have sex?

23. This is the kind of deception and mistrust that make people start planning how to secretly unalive someone

24. Small quarrel women will always run back to their ex abuser for revenge sex against their good man.