Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News

Wednesday, March 06, 2024

WEDNESDAY In House News

#WCWhailings

IN HOUSE YARNINGS

Happy Woman crush Wednesday to all the women reading this right now.....I pray to God for a miracle for every woman needing one today.......If you are in a bad place lovewise or finances wise, dont give up please.

I keep hearing women support women but how exactly do they support them? Why do women who have not give to those who do not have? how do they support them? with voices and hashtags? DEY PLAY!!!
EHEN ZEEONE
Eweeeeeeeeee now i understand why Naidra changed her name, the papa fuck up eeeeeeeeeh...Imagine these kinds of friends that one will just let in and they come with a storm to scatter everything..nawah oh..
Siddart has dragged Roshni to divorce Lawyer but they didnt show us what came of it..Na today we go know....
The drama and suspense with Zee one series fit make person wee wee for soup like that ibadan dog wey dey live for upchair wey wee wee for pinky soup..lol
Please how did season one of Joda Ahkbar end? This Nadira mouth follow for wetin put her papa for trouble..She talks too much i swear!!!
So this long journey wey i dey watch so na season One i still dey? Anyway i ready watch am to the end by Gods grace!
Make una enjoy the rest of the day

###################

FROM WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Please attend and find out what this is about...Not going will not give you closure......Look your best and attend...Remember also that your EX will be there, they may want you to see he has moved on so be prepared but please go otherwise you will forever be thingking of what they were up to...Forget about their not contacting you, not everything is how it looks....

############################

217 comments:

1. Happy Woman Crush Wednesday!! Love you all🌹πŸ₯° Enjoy the rest of the day!

2. Somebody please help!!! My baby that will be 3 years old by July eats excessively. It's so bad that even if he wakes up by 4 a.m, he'll start demanding for food immediately & if you don't attend to his demand, he starts crying and shouting "mummy, I said I want to eat", disturbing every other person who is asleep. This is giving me serious concern because I heard my husband praying this early morning, asking God to forgive him if he has done anything wrong that made Him (God) to give him this kind of child as punishment. The reason my husband and I are so worried is because our other two kids didn't do all what this boy is doing.

Does anyone in the house have a child like mine? Is there anything I can do to help this boy reduce his excessive eating habit? Bikonu, make una help a sister. Ejoor, edakun πŸ™

1. BV Morayo. It is very normal. Don't panic over nothing. Children have different eating patterns. My first son doesn't eat much but my second must be fed every four hours in the night. This is so normal.

Enjoy the experience and trust God for more resources. What are we hustling for if not too give them a great life?

2. Have you tried de-worming him. If not pls try .

3. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ a foodie like my little niece, a very yummy smell of food can wake my 3 and half year niece up from a deep sleep. she doesn't joke with her stomach..babes relax your child might have a big appetite which your other children doesn't have.
      He may pass this phase soon!!

4. Boys naturally eat too much.
      Start portioning his food, when he finishes it, let him drink water, that's all for now.

5. I'll suggest you distract him with other things like fruits. You can have banana at home for him once in a while. You can also make beverage for him while you prepare something for the family. Lastly, you need to be firm with him to be calm while you get him something to eat.

I believe this is a phase that will pass. Well done, Mo.

6. I don't think it should make you have sleepless night so far he is not overweight. Toddlers tends to eat a lot and they need it for growing.

My neice when she was a toddler do wake up midnight to eat noodles and milo.Now that she is grown eats just normal.

7. Good afternoon sis,you have to discipline him with restrictions. Crying does not kill a child.

8. You can deworm him as it is advised from a year to deworm twice a year.

If you are still worried,kindly see a paediatrician.

Well done sis.

9. Lol, I just had to laugh at your Hubby's prayer! Try deworming him and see, if it doesn't work then just keep up with his appetite, keep handy snacks close by so he can eat when he wakes up. Dooh, for this hard economy kai

10. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£

Let me just believe he will outgrow it

11. My son who's 2 years 4 months is exactly like that

12. Thanks for your responses, fam πŸ™

Miss H and Fabulous, it's not a case of deworming him. He got dewormed in November. This is how this boy has been right from birth, always demanding for food.

13. You have to be firm with him and I also think it's a phase that'll pass soon. You can also pray about it 😁. Cheers

14. Learn how to mold him to wait for breakfast. Don't always give in to his demands. Give him water to drink. Also biscuit or Chinchin can replace the early morning food.

15. Nothing his wrong with him,my son loves food too,once he wakes up,he must put something in his mouth,I just reduced is feeding to four times daily with snacks in-between and he is eight years old.

16. I don't see this as a problem or rather see a Doctor. Pls, don't let this worry you.

17. Allow him o, he'll soon overgrown it and you'll be joking about it with him when he grows up

18. Foodie gang.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. He will definitely outgrow it.

19. LoL @ your husband's prayer. It's not that bad Biko. He's a perfectly normal child. My son is almost like this. Here's what I think y'all should do:
      1. Don't always indulge him. No be every time wey him want food, una go give am. Sometimes give him fruits, other times, deny him completely.
      2. Always remind him that in life, it's not every time you get what you want.
      3. Tell him the dangers of overfeeding. You can even show him pictures to that effect. He's not too small to learn this.
      4. Tell your husband it's not that deep ooo. He shouldn't be praying and thinking along that line. Y'all relax. It's a phase. It will surely pass.
      My love to your beautiful family.

20. 🀣🀣🀣 his own foodie na follow come. Just keep praying for God to keep providing for you so as he'll always have food to eat. But hope say the food dey show for him body.

21. If he is adding weight, please take him to see a doctor. If he is not adding weight, deworm him like someone already mentioned. He may just be more active than his siblings so he burns more energy and needs to replenish more often. Try to load him up on protein and vegetables instead of carbohydrates. Ensure he drinks sufficient water in between meals. Some kids with uncontrollable appetite at that age tend to become overweight if not carefully managed. I watched a documentary about obesity in kids and the common factor is the lack of control. All the best.

22. WINNER, YES I AM!6 March 2024 at 16:59

It might not be normal. After de-worming him and he continues, pls, take him to the hospital for check-up. If care is not taken, he might end up very very obese. I hope it does not have to do with the hormones in his body.
      Our church member's daughter started eating excessively until she became very very fat and not growing too tall. I told her to take her daughter to the hospital which she did and something was wrong. They don't really have so she didn't continue with the hospital visit.
      Something might be wrong and something might not be wrong but please, take him to the hospital for check up otherwise if he continues eating at the pace with which he does now, it will so disfigure him ooo.

3. That a union is successful does not mean it hasn't gone through tough times and rough fights. It probably has gone through more...
    There was a time when it all made sense. There was a time you loved the things and person you so much despise now, there was a time you'd go to the end of the world to protect what you had created....but not anymore.

The person you thought you knew became someone, something you do not know, one you do not wish to know, not anymore.

Not every relationship and union will work and make it but before you take the final step, before you seal your heart forever, there's something I wish to discuss with you.
    It is very difficult to create a successful union. As a matter of fact, such is the difficulty in doing it that the definition of 'success' in this context, is many times, said to the fact that the union has survived that long, not necessarily because it hasn't had very turbulent times.

That a union is successful does not mean it hasn't gone through tough times and rough fights. It has probably been through more.

It is the desire to make a success of it that pushes longevity which eventually becomes celebrated success. It takes two to work, but it only takes one to try. That one is you.

So many times, it is the try of one that sparks the other back to action.
    Please, give your home all the tries it deserves, it is worth it.

1. They said stop posting what’s but yours

2. Anons 14:19 I wrote this and if you want more join my Facebook page.have a great day.πŸ‘‹

4. Osondi 🎢
    Owendi🎢
    Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    Enjoy the rest of your day!

1. Nnukwu Mama good afternoon πŸ’œ

2. Good afternoon beautiful 😘😘😘

3. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž
      I greet you specially πŸ’“

5. Never call someone lazy, broke or lacks vision On earth just because you have a job and he/she Hasn't got one yet, it's just that your time reached before Them, some of you are lucky you got it on a silver plate in regardless of your qualification, Others Have to sweat for it and that's life ....Respect Everyone.🀘
    My WCW goes to every woman here.
    Good Day Bvs

6. Good afternoon everyone
    Enjoy the rest of the week.

7. Good afternoon house.. quick question do you finish your food before you drink water or you eat and drink water in between your meal before you finish eating the food..me I finish my food before I drink water,the day I tried that pattern of drinking water in between I was not able to finish the food, since then I kuku want back to eating all my food before water..

1. I drink little before I start eating and drink enough after finishing the food

2. Most times, it's usually when I'm done eating. It's only on few occasions that I drink water in-between meals.

3. Me and you na the same, I eat all my food before drinking water

4. I drink water in between my meal, I can't finish a meal without drinking water

5. I drink water before I start eating
      I drink water in-between
      I drink water after eating to wash it down

6. I drink water while eating if I don't want to choke.

7. I eat and drink water in between my meal if not I'll choke.

8. Yes, most times I drink water after eating

9. I finish my food before I drink my water.

10. Mostly In between and after I finish my food.

11. I drink water before eating.
      I drink water in between meals.
      I drink water after meals.
      Even after drinking tea/soft drinks, I will drink water.

12. I finish before I drink water

13. I usually take a sip of water in between meals. If I don't, I may have choking issues.

14. My system is already used to finishing food before water..so anything apart from that means I am ok with the food..

8. God has already taken into account every failure, every wrong turn, every compromise. He has mercy, restoration, new beginnings already lined up. His calling on your life is irrevocable. He doesn’t change His mind. What He started He will finish, but you have to do your part and come out of hiding. Come out of shame. Come out of guilt. Get back in the game. We need you. Your family needs you fully engaged. Your children need you healthy and whole. Your friends need you, not the partial you, but the full you, the outgoing you, the loving you, the friendly you.

Joel Osteen

9. Stella, so since, you are in season one? 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I don't envy you o
    I wish you strength as you prepare for the long journey ahead. I heard it is up to season 20 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Yes, those days when the movie was reigning, I used to see season 20+ on the stands of those CD hawkers. Stella enjoy o

2. It'll soon end and it's not seasonal. Just one season

10. The Women Supporting Women na for support in bad things, like when a lady is cheating or commit paternity fraud,. And then also to support in insulting men.. in summary, the support is to help the other lady mess up her life,. When they need real support like job or financial, they go to men, because only men can love women..

BTW,
    I think If marriage ends and the family wants to return the bride price, they should better return everything that they gave in the list for the marriage..
    Any thing less is just deception and scam..

Seeing that Israel video of the wife sending him 1k as return of bride price when Baba claim to spend over 2 million naira, is just insulting abeg..

If you won't send back the whole list, then stop giving it.. that list is even so ridiculous..

1. Commits *

Nna, why don't you comment with that your 18th century English that you brought to SP this morning?
      Any day you gbagaun again, you must bring the dictionary meaning πŸ™„

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Dante don buy market for anon hand

3. I don't know why I find your comments funny most times, seems you'll love to argue🀣😁.
      Enjoy your day 😍

4. @Dante
      True on first paragraph.

Women rarely help themselves. Hence women rarely write off loans to other women. Hear them shout "my friend owe me". Ask how much is owed. You will laugh taya at the amount mentioned. But give a woman a loan as a man. Collecting it may land you in trouble. Loan here means life changing loan. For example, a loan to enable a woman pay her child's "pay or lose the university admission" fee even after the woman had been told it is from a recycling fund to cater for other people having similar challenges. She took the money and dammed the flow to other people because she knew that a man cannot recollect loan from a woman even though there was absolutely nothing personal between them. Very painful experience

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala don jam trouble.

11. POWERFUL LESSONS FROM A HEN.

×× She first lays enough eggs before sitting on them
    GOOD PLANNING.

×× When she starts sitting on her eggs, she minimizes movements
    DISCIPLINE.

×× She physically loses weight while sitting on her eggs due to decreased feeding
    SACRIFICE AND SELF DENIAL

×× She can sit on eggs for another hen INDISCRIMINATION AND GENEROSITY.

×× She sits on her eggs for twenty one (21) days, patiently waiting, even if they do not hatch, she will lay eggs again
    FAITH, HOPE AND NOT DISCOURAGED.

×× She detects unfertilized eggs and rolls them out
    SENSITIVE AND DISCERNING.

×× She abandons the rotten eggs and starts caring for the hatched chicks even if it is only one
    WISDOM, CONSCIOUSNESS, AND REALISTIC

×× No one touches her chicks
    PROTECTIVE AND LOVE.

×× She gathers all her chicks together
    UNITY OF PURPOSE.

××. She cannot abandon her chicks before they mature
    MENTORSHIP.

×× She is always at the front of her chicks.
    LEADERSHIP

Whatever you do never give up... πŸ™πŸ™❤️❤️πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
    Copied
    #WCW

1. Nice one πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Lilyangel not the chicken of nowadays o.
      I used to have one local mother hen,she can abandon her small chicks and start laying another egg. That chicken like laying eggs eeh,she even sits on another chicken eggs. Very ahewo hen. Always leaving her small chicks to follow cock up and down. I got tired of her and ate her.

3. Whatever you do never give up, I love that line.

4. @BV Osundi, I'm trying not laugh out loud make my oyinbo colleagues no dey give me side eyes. Warrisdis?! 🀣🀣🀣

5. @ Bv Osundi really? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. @ osundi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that your chicken na real ahewo

7. Really, this is funny Osundi. Lol

8. @bv osundi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ u not serious.

12. Good afternoon the awesome people of SDK blog family

13. Please I need to ask this question. I applied for USA visa since 2022 but due to backlog, I was able to see 2024 interview date and I picked it which is after 2 years I applied, please is my ds160 form still valid or I need to fill another form because I heard it expires after one year. Please I need to know cos my interview date is getting nearer. Thanks

1. The information below was copied from Reddit as I didn't think the link will be posted. It is based on someone's experience and others confirmed they printed the old application and filled a new one so they went with both the old and new applications.

The title of the post is "What to do if DS 160 is expired"

TLDR : If your DS 160 is expired i.e. it was completed a year before your H1B dropbox appointment date - you will need to fill in a new application.

I had the bad experience of being sent back to get a new application form and photos during by h1b dropbox appointment in Kochi.

I completed my DS160 in May 2022 and at the time, the first available appointment was in August 2023. I stuck with the same appointment date even though there were earlier ones available later.

At the dropbox counter I was told that since it was 1 year old I had to redo it. It wasn't clear how and did not find any good resources online. So sharing here:

To print DS 160, go to "the website" and follow the instructions.

Very Important: If your DS 160 is expired that is it was completed a year before your appointment date - you will need to fill in a new application.

On the website, when it asks to retrieve application you will have two option. Print confirmation and Start new application.

Print one copy of the confirmation page and also start the new application. It will have most of the information prefilled. Note the new application form will have a different application number than your current appointment confirmation. This is fine. Take both these documents and provide the one they ask for.

Also, make sure your photos are correct as per their standards. I had my passport photos taken in the US (at a cvs) where they confirmed that it is good for a US visa. However, at the dropbox appointment it was rejected as it had an off-white not a white background. Also, a friend was told they could not smile even a little in the photo

14. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Lack of this electricity is a problem in my area. A big torn on our flesh .
    Pls God send us a helper that will fix our transformer.
    Tee- jee thanks for the shout out.
    Remain blessed lovely people.❣️

15. Dear God, pls help me o lord! This UAE issue is literally killing me. My frozen embryos are stuck in Dubai because of this visa issue for Nigeria passport holder and I have done another four ivf cycle in Nigeria, and yet I can’t even get one blastocyst embryo compare to my previous cycle in Dubai. God, please come through for me. This ttc journey is driving me insane.😒😒😒

1. God will come through for you.

2. May God come through for you.

3. May God remember you and settle you awesomely, Amen πŸ™

4. May God grant your request.

5. It's well with you, God will surely do it for you πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. God in His infinite mercy will come through for you, He will make a way where's no way for. Amennnn

7. May God come through for you
      You are a strong woman, a whole 4cycles. May God give you your miracle baby*(ies)πŸ™

8. Amen… Thank you all for the prayers

9. God will do it for you. Hold on. E-hugs

10. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— God will surely come through for you. It is well.

11. God will come through for you speedily in Jesus name.

16. I need to clear some things, just because we may share different perspectives about some issues shouldn't be used as a license to be called what you're not, we should learn how to disagree over issues without calling someone what the person is not, this is to the people that have been calling me giveaway scanvenger .

One anon called me a giveaway scavenger, I think Dante started it, well can you show me where I ever begged or post a sub story to get giveaway? I only applied like other bvs whenever Stella opened opportunity for us to apply, the last giveaway was favour, I didn't asked for it, but favour locate me and I really appreciate it. I'm a hardworking young woman with lots of responsibilities without any help from family I don't sit at home waiting for handout, I go out to hustle every blessed day, so if God now decide to send SDK to be the one stretching hands of help my way, I should look away because I'm scared of being trolled?

1. Why do you call people asking for better governance and accountability enemies of the country?The answer is why they call you giveaway scavenger, because you are doing it with the intent to be 'favoured'. So that favour would locate you again like you put it

2. Anon ,I never called anyone an enemy of the country. If you think I'm happy with the way things are in the country, then you're wrong, everyone is feeling the heat, but I have the belief and hope that things will be ok, and I look forward that, that helps me going. My prayer is for things to get better and the administration get it right, lobatan

3. E pain u ba.
      But the other day you were insulting Dante even though his comment wasn't for you. Asking him who collect his biscuits. The other day u were calling him lawyer kinikan. I surprised he didn't even reply you . Now you're crying with kelebe in ur nose because they call u giveaway scavenger.

17. Good afternoon SDKville Fam

Whatever goes up in Nigeria hardly comes down, now that dollar is falling all the prices that went up are still high.Some didn't even stock up when it was high. It is well

1. Is the dollar REALLY falling, because from where I am standing the pound to Naira is 2065 and rising? What is really going on??

2. @anon.. It's not falling, they are telling Nigerians what they want to hear to reduce the tensions.

3. Dollar is NOT falling.

18. Which one is " Women supporting women", Is it a group???
    Unless you belong to the women's group that's when you will expect such support. Just saying because of those with entilement mentality.

Just be kind

19. Abeg how everybody dey? Una sure say we no go do collective laying of hands for mama Stella so? This her Zeeone matter don dey much o!

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Craze dey some people head. U get mind dey slap person wey u no sabi and still dey make mouth . U talk say u wan bring Colonel ...

Ok oooo

1. Belated happy birthday to you, Pinky omo iya mi. May God grant your deepest heart desire. Wishing you long life in good health and sound mind.

21. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’ž

22. I laugh when people compare the inflation rate in Nigeria to the one abroad. I honestly laugh. In Portugal I was buying things I was buying for months with no difference in price. Even if there’s an increase, it’s not as outrageous as the one you people buy in Nigeria. Petrol price increased a bit just from like 1.5 or 1.6 euro per liter to 1.7 and in some places 1.8 and has since remained like that.

Infact, the price of Kelloggs cornflakes never changed even one bit from the moment I entered Portugal till I left. Sometimes u even get it cheaper when it’s on promo.

Transportation remained at 30 euros for the Lisbon zones and 40 euros for Lisbon and its outskirts from the moment I entered even until this very moment, fuel price increase or not.

The one place I can say that there was outrageous increase in price was in rent and mortgage prices, I won’t even deny that one.

Let’s not forget how govt in sane countries keeps bringing up ways to cushion to effect of the inflation in whatever way they can.

Is it money they help the unemployed with, or money given to children of some certain household (that keeps increasing), or almost yearly increase of minimum wage that cuts across every area of employment both public and private.

Wo, make I stop here. I have no idea why anyone will even compare the inflation rate in Nigeria to that of sane countries

1. EKA JOY ABEG REST JOR:::I AM THE ONE THAT MADE THE COMPARSM AND I AM BACK WITH IT....PRICE INCREASE IS IN EVERY COUNTRY AND HIGH AS WELL; THE ONLY DIFFERENCE ABROAD IS THAT THE PRICES ARE CONTROLLED AND THE SAME ; IN NIGERIA THERE IS NO PRICE CONTROL AND THE PEOPLE ARE THE ONE FIXING PRICES; U WILL BE PRICING SOMETHING AND BEFORE U BRING OUT MONEY TO PAY; IT HAS INCREASED; IT CAN NEVER HAPPEN ABROAD..
      THAT PORTUGAL SEF; NA COUNTRY BE THAT? NO PUN INTENDED BUT ABEG WHEN I AM TALKING ABOUT EUROPEAN COUNTRIES IT IS NOT INCLUDED:
      I AM A PRICE GURANTEED CARD HOLDER AND IF I SAY PRICES HAVE INCREASED I SAY SO WITH MY FULL CHEST:U AND I DONT NEED TO ARGUE; SWITZERLAND IS AN EXPENSIVE COUNTRY THAT MOST PEOPLE RUN AWAY FROM; PPLE IN SWITZERLAND CROSS OVER TO GERMANY TO SHOP EVERDAY COS THEY SAY THE FOOD IN GERMANY IS CHEAPER AND WE IN GERMANY ARE COMPLAINING:::::TRAVEL AROUND; MOVE AROUND AND COMPARE PRICES PLEASE!!!
      FOOD PRICES HAVE INCREASED ALL OVER THE WORLD BUT MORE IN NAIJA COS THE PEOPLE CONTROL THE PRICES AND THEY FIX WHATEVER THEY LIKE...MORE LIKE MILK THE SITUATION TO THEIR BENEFIT.

I DROP MY GOLDEN PEN!!!

2. SDK πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa I drop my golden pen, in your basket of love πŸ˜‚

4. It's amazing that this Portugal that isn't a country has a good transport system, 24 hours electricity, 4 months fully paid maternity leave, two months paternity leave, child benefits, prenatal benefits, free health care, good roads, free education? I don't know what else you need as a country to be classified as a good country.

Yes, Switzerland is expensive, that has always been the case but do the prices of things just increase by 100% or more overnight? Definitely not. Even as expensive as they claim it is, there are a good number of items that are just the same as that of Portugal.

When people talk about how expensive it is, they forget to mentythe very very high salary to combat Ur expenses especially in the corporate field.

I can tell u for a fact that we are able to save a whole lot more like a while lot more on a one income salary here in Switzerland than we could as a double income salary in Portugal.

The ones that relocated back to Germany probably couldn't secure a good enough job or just didn't know how to live within their means.

So many examples were cited as to why I'm certain Naija inflation should never be compared to that of sane countries but no discuyon those because you know it's true.

Anyways, if Portugal no be country, wetin Naija come be?

5. I love this back and forth, lol...an the winner is.....wait for it....

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
      Abroad people dey argue..

7. Thank you Stella. I live in the UK and can tell you prices are on the increase.

23. Fantastic day to y'all, beautiful people of this world. This sun is too hot? Chai!

24. Finnish police once found a dead mosquito while searching a stolen car. They tested the blood from the mosquito's last meal and used it to identify the thief.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

25. Good afternoon all! Do have a nice day.

26. I miss those days when schools call hairstyles weekly for students. These Private schools are spoiling business for we the hairdressers jare. Now pupils will carry one hairstyle for weeks

1. Hahaha,and me as a parent I dey happy with the trend o, can't be throwing 500 Naira every week fa as I no Sabi plait

2. Ennie, not all private school abeg. People should stop generalising please.
      I am an educator in a private college and we call weekly hairstyles for the girls. You will even find it on one of the notice boards.

3. We the parents are happy with the development

4. πŸ€”

Dem no spoil business, the issue is, some parents can now plait their daughter's hair themselves while some now have cousins or street sister who does that for them for free

5. If a certain hairstyle doesn't fit someone because of the person's features, they will still make it because the school said so? Making everyone make the same hairstyle is ridiculous and kills individuality.

27. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

28. So there are many communal clashes and killings that don't get to the media.
    My Calabar friend said they are fighting and killing themselves in her village in Eket, Akwa ibom.

1. You just dey discover?
      Northeast and plateau are suffering from coldwar. The government makes sure outside world are kept in the dark.

29. The price of iron rod, cement and indomie noodles have come down,l hope the price of rice and other items would come down too.

Raining heavily here.

1. They came down to where? Who saw them as they were coming down? Abeg no start this thing o.

30. Good day everyone. Shout to all the women on this blog.
    To all the men, you rock.

31. attend the wedding if you have the time or resource to attend. Make sure you look your best when you are attending this wedding cos your ex will be there too to show himself. Make sure you are not going there alone so that you don't feel lonely at the event.

32. Omo, today's business just get as e be. Only five customers since morning fa. Tomorrow will be better by God's grace.

1. I tell you, me na only 1 customer. Hope still dey sha

2. Don't get discouraged. Business will surely have its own ups and down.

Be inspired and focus. I have not sold anything for the past 3days now.

So thank God

33. Stella this your boo(Amaechi)'s dancing pics cracks me up every time I see it 🀣
    The bv asking if she should attend the party, if your mind no go, siddon for your house

34. Good afternoon ma 😁
    It is king of hearts season one that ended yesterday with the deaths of Sidharth and Roshni. Season two starts today.
    Here in Nigeria, we're bidding farewell to Jodha and Akbar March 30th. No season one or two just one season. Enjoy your series 😍πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒ

1. EXPLAIN HOW DEM USE DIE ABEG::HOW LD BE DEM PIKIN WHEN DEM DIE

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
      Stella to watch any movie with na problem...

35. Good afternoon lovely people of sdkville and SDK herself.
    Just yesterday while going through Ex Gov Rotimi Amaechi's call to bar post,I remembered his funny picture that Stella normally use for shoki ah shoki that year.
    Opening IHN news post now,I saw the picture and I've been smiling sheepishly here ooo.

Happy WCW to all amazing women out thereπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

36. SOME PEOPLE ARE COMMENTING UNDER ANON EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH
    NA WAH OH:

1. Na anon mode dey make blog sweet o. Most of us are sweet with our id but brutal as anon

2. 15:31, that's nothing but cowardice

3. 15:31, anything you cant say with your ID, dont bother saying it at all. Own your brutality with your full chest.

37. Good afternoon blog fam, please can anyone help with information on how to contact Cbn, Aella credit app has deactivated my account since last week and everything needed for them to open the account has been provided.

Yet my account is still not active. Please help I beg you.

38. Good afternoon blog fam, please can someone help with information on how to contact CBN, Aella credit app has deactivated my account since last week Thursday.
    And identification documents they requested for as been sent to them yet I still don't have access to my money.

Please somebody should help me abeg.

39. When visiting government hospital go with a truck load of patients, aside that eat well cos you go waka taya

40. One bv on yesterday's IHN was talking about letting her 18months old son watch cartoons.

Pls let him watch cartoons, let him watch the ones where the kids speak clearly like Disney Junior, PSB kids and the rest. It will help his speech.
    My daughter started watching cartoon at less than one year, I bought her Barbie movie CDs in those days. She also watched Jimjam and Disney Junior on Gotv.
    When she started school, they had elocution classes where they taught them phonics. By the time she started talking well, people asked if she attended a British school.
    Now bigger, she switches accent according to her environment. The accent she uses in church, shopping malls and offices is different from the one she uses at home. She still watches cartoons and animation movies.

1. You're right, cartoon helps alot. I have a neighbour whose kids speaks phoney despite attending school that doesn't teach diction, they learn from cartoon.

2. I'm telling you Game mistress, her English gives me joy. If I want to laugh I will tell her to come and speak phoney for me 🀣🀣🀣

3. I doubt if watching cartoons can make kids speak like kids born abroad, I have seen too many proofs to show that. We need to do away with colonial mentality

4. Apart from phonics, how is her performance in other subjects and her general level of focus in class? Children that watch a lot of TV struggle in school, especially in subjects like mathematics that require concentration.

41. Good afternoon everyone

42. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

43. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

44. THE WEDDING INVITE.
    Call them well ahead. The course of discussion will give you hints on what's up. After reviewing your interaction during the call, decide on your next step. If you choose not to attend, send message as respect for being invited.
    But if you feel very uncomfortable till now, please stay away. Nothing worse than going to a party against your gut feeling and leaving there confirming that you should have stayed home. If you don't go, still call to thank them. Maybe, they want to make peace with you or in the extreme, between you and your ex.

45. Onichabor Christopher6 March 2024 at 16:14

Good day bvs, howz the day dey go, when I saw Amaechi picture. I was shouting shoki shoki, do enjoy the rest of your day

46. It's so sunny and hot @ Jeweluchi chocolate noir and bv Osundi πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

47. It is well with me.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž