Saturday, March 16, 2024

Viral Photos Of Boxer Anthony Joshua And Entrepreneur Kika Osunde

These two have broken the internet with these photos and Neitzens are whispering dating rumour.....
The body language in the photos screams COUPLE but sometimes it is not how it looks......Lets wait for a statement denying or confirming...

31 comments:

1. Uriel is typing in anonymous mood. Lol

2. Chika (hello iya boys)16 March 2024 at 09:42

Lovely

3. B J 💃 (Thread by Abi)16 March 2024 at 09:52

Good for them
    Both of them are single

4. He has a bad taste

1. Is he still living in the same house with his mother?

5. Love is beautiful, dont be scared to try again.

6. Lovely pictures

7. Good luck to them if it's what we are thinking about 🥰
    Btw they look good together

8. The picture sha fine. We await their confirmation or denial.

9. Cuppy, Uriel & crushers must be confused by now. His last fight or d one b4 d last fight, also in Saudi, Cuppy was there live & made so much noise about it , with pics & videos. Today, na Kika dey in charge. However, heard he’s a mummy’s boy ,still lives with her & not ready to move out soon. Also read in one Uk tabloid where he emphasized on d fact that whoever he will marry must possess her mum’s attributes, homely, must be a good cook & take care of his him . I kinda like d fact that he knows what he wants & stated his requirements , placing it on d table for all, to avoid stories.

1. Not mature then

2. So he, the wife and mother will be in the marriage? Na nonsense be that, let him stay unmarried

3. So he, the wife and mother will be in the marriage? Na nonsense be that, let him stay unmarried

4. Correct. Nothing wrong with his list. Majority of men have that list. And for now, he can afford it.

Abi man go receive killa punches as work and return home to physically take care of im wife?

5. Incase you're single and uninformed, let me tellll you, majority of men are rich and comfortable they're begging God to bless them with a woman who will give them Peace.

I'll expatiate;
      He's coming home, running away form all the madness at work. In traffic. In official meetings. At the market. In the plaza where he trades. At his workshop. Or showroom.
      Just let him "rest" after he showers when he gets home.

Have you watched Comedian Ali Baba's podcast?
      Some ladies bring RESPECT and PEACE to a marriage not just cash.
      Take a look at his marriage then come back and look at Kika.
      If they're not related, na alter bound fa.
      It's not all about she's too exposed, she's rich. Men dey find peace.i

6. I'm just wondering what men actually bring to the table with all this men this men that tripe.
      A woman is shouldering expenses 50/50 with her husband, does ALL chores, does hospital, school, market runs. Births ALL children then men with mouth like a camel's anus will come whining like underage unevolved diaper soaked brats talmabout what they want, what they want. Beyond hilarious.

10. Perfect combo. Love ‘‘em together

11. The pictures are lovely.
    UU abeg wipe your tears inugo.

12. Lol..

Una too like wahala..

So he is living with his mom and so?

His mom can wake up 4 am to cook for him, my mom too, and they make no fuss about it, so he should chase her out to take one ogbanje feminist that will come and be troubling his life and peace bah🙄

The earlier you people find out how much mean value their peace, the better for you

1. Peace at whose cost selfish being?

13. Babes, make money and live your best life. Package yourself and stay mute about your escapades. A rich man would find you.

That's all the advice I can give.