Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

TURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I salute!!!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
I salute everyone today....
Its a cloudy cold day and I am thankful for Gods love.....
Like play, Easter is already around the corner!
Like play its already a year my dad died (March 3rd)
Like play the year is moving so fast......
Baba God we thank you!
Sometimes things i see and hear and things in the Bible sometimes contradict and confuses but i have since resolved to try my best and do good and do what gives me peace.
Easter party loading somewhere....
Ehen Zee one...
Queen Salima and the other guy are free from the accusations but Rukaya set up someone and escaped it and it looks like she wants to posion that Mahamangags housegirl cos she says as long as this person is alive she is not safe.......
I am tired of salim as a small boy, he is too wicked already to his mum. They should try and fast forward to adulthood or do i need to follow him thru the years?
I dont really like watching the salima part again like that...
Dem don arrest sherrifuddin papa, he planned the kidnapping of the kings son.
What next?
Roshni wants to enter cooking compeition but she cant cook water....hisss....
Yesterday was all boring scenes but i still enjoyed it (side eyes at non zeeoners)
what is the next scene? thank you so much for all the tips...i go soon begin pay you sef...hehehehehehehehehe

Hugs to everyone who cares for one!

###########################

UPDATE ON GINA FROM MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS:

Thank u for posting the previous story ma'am.
So yesterday, My daughter came back and updated me that Gina came to school with Rice and Okpa. As the story goes: When she cried because my daughter didn't give her food last week, It was reported to the teacher who in turn confronted her aunt and she said that she didnt know that she was supposed to give her more food to carry to school after giving her breakfast and Gina never complained. She promised to start giving her foods.
I asked my daughter how she knew, She said that it was the teacher that told them in class.
I was disappointed that the teacher made it open but I thank God for answering my prayers.
I feel so relieved.
Have a beautiful day everyone.

Thank God for the way it ended.
Someone already reached out to me and wanted to pay for the food but i have told her its been sorted and that she can gift another BV the money if she wants to.....

###############

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOHERHOOD

When my princess was three months old I wanted to start training her to sit up as tradition says. In my culture you start sit training the girls at three months and the boys at four months. I never questioned it because the boys sat up easily without any special effort, they had good neck control from birth.

Now when it was my princess turn, the first time I tried to sit her up she cried and kept pushing herself back to a sleeping position.
Someone I respect a lot ( my big Sis) warned me to leave her alone and allow her sit at her own pace.
It was then I decided to do a little research about when to help a baby sit and it turned out it wasn’t gender specific and it’s best to let babies go through this milestones at their own pace.
The pressure was crazy, grandparents, random people who would give unsolicited advice when they notice she wasn’t sitting up herself. So some days back at six and half months, I tried to lift her off the bed and I noticed she was trying to prop herself up .I left her to it and she sat up on her own .
I was excited and of course I announced to everyone that she was sitting on her own. The very next day I got a call from one of our relatives saying “ so when will she start crawling “.
At that moment I paused and realised that this is how the society, culture and other things starts putting a person under undue pressure and standard and if one is not strong enough to stand up for oneself, one will be caught up in an unending rat race.
The scriptures says The race is not to the swift or the battle to the strong, nor does food come to the wise or wealth to the brilliant or favor to the learned; but time and chance happen to them all.
Do you!! Do you at your own pace and let the world adjust.

Keep this beautiful mindset concerning everything that concerns you and yours and you wont have the headache of being pushed around

##################

PINKYS CORNER
Women are our everything. They are our mother, our queen, our princess, our all in all but one thing I find difficult to understand is why God created Eve while Adam was asleep. May be na wetin make us no understand them too well like that.

A woman is married to a gentle and caring man but she keeps frustrating this man. Last week, I don't know what transpired between the two but the man came to me and explained all he went through in the hands of his boss. 
He is a driver to regional manager of a company. This man is fond of slapping and cursing him whenever he is driving, e.g, he said they went to ekiti for a seminar and he had accelerated to 100s/m and suddenly, the boss saw a pretty lady and asked him to stop but it wasn't that easy for him , so he had to move forward a bit then slow down then the boss slapped him saying " are u mad, I asked you to stop and you are still moving", he said he tried explaining but he didnt listen. They took the lady and the story ended at the hotel when they got to ekiti. The same thing happened at Ibadan, on their way to Iwo road, he was parking behind a car at a supermarket and they were done with what they went for. The car had been hooting to signify that, he wanted to drive out but his boss was busy discussing with a lady who walked up to him to advertise landed properties.

He tried reversing to excuse the car but his boss gave him an hard knock(a married man of 40years ooo, no be say na 20years old boy ooo). He said he was mad but still kept calm and tried to explain but he ended with raining curses on him. 
They left and he refused returning back to the place. The wife on the other side works at a bank. Since the husband has stopped working for just a week, the wife has been victimizing him. I asked him if he explained everything he has been enduring and he said yes. Ok. He was busy looking for another job and the wife sent him a message to go see one of her boss that, she has spoken to him.
 On getting there on Wednesday, he realized the wife asked the boss the give the husband a driving job in the same bank where she works(what an insult), a driving job of #35k..oga ooo. He was so mad and he came back and explained everything to me. I asked him if he has any savings and he said no. Why sir? He explained a lot that I can't really write up here. Before now, the wife has been making us understand that , she is the one footing 95% of everything at home which means, the man is totally useless because 95% is a way too much.(She said this when they first had an issue last month and I had to come in. So, when I was discussing with her. She said this to me in presence of my wife and we stylishly looked at ourselves).

So, with the above, I began to ask him questions, and the man was so confident of what he told me and also showed me receipts all he has been sending to his wife's account even when he is away for months or weeks due to the driving job. He said, he has never given his wife cash after 3years of their marriage, he prefer sending to her account for record purpose (their marriage is 11years now). I asked him why such decision then he replied saying, his wife has been acting funny ever since she got the bank job and keeps telling her family that, she is being the one taking care of the home and he has to do so for record purposes. Several receipts saved on his mail box. Now, baba has left home to lagos.

He picked few things and left. I called him 2days ago to ask him why and he said, he doesn't want to misbehave because his wife is becoming something else. I asked if he has a plan. He said he is gone to work out things and make money.

After church service yesterday, the wife came to my place to report his husband for traveling without her knowledge, that, she has spoken with her boss at the bank to help him . Then I asked what kind of job? She said driving(he be ur boss driver).
 I just smiled . Wanted to ask her how she feels after saying that trash but I just kept mute. She made a statement, she said, for him to have gone without notifying her either to look for job or anything, she won't call and she is not even bothered if he comes back or not.

Let me shock you, after our discussion yesterday, she sent a message to the house fellowship group on Whatsapp reminding us of yesterday's house fellowship but we didn't bother to attend because to me, it's wrong when we don't practice what we preach. I can't continue going for house fellowship in their house where love , communication and tolerance doesn't exist. I have planned sending her a message this week to tell her, if she can't calm down to settle dispute with her husband then I'm done with that house fellowship. This is a woman who act like God's P.A but I swear, she is just something else and when you see her holding the mic to sing or pray at the church, fear Go catch you.

What I studied from her is, she is an authoritarian, and believes she is strong enough to be herself without her husband. I later got an information that, the bank job was a slot from the husband's family to her husband but he gave it to his wife and he was busy with fishery but everything collapsed when errosion took away all the fish and it happens the same month he got a loan of 3million from the bank to expand the fishery business. This was the beginning of his downfall. 
What kind of advice should i give this man now?
It's ur naughty boy Pinky
Ire oooooo

First and foremost, try to mind your business when it comes to husband and wife quarel, dem go settle and later table all the advice you gave them to see which label to place on you......
Tell your friend IT IS WELL.

###################

BY BV GIFTED FROM TUESDAY SP

One customer almost removed my eye with blow yesterday
He came to me and told me his customer has made a transfer of 10000 to my pos account (Opay). Meanwhile when I gave him my account number the previous day, I already told him how much I charge.

I now checked and saw it, gave him 9850, I removed charges of 150.
Note that my mates charge 200.
This man thew the money at me, told me to remove only 50 or at most 100 , that after all Opay charges less than #20 for any money that enters POS account. No be small thing, he almost gave me blow on the face before they held him.
Last last he collected the money like that after people almost beat him up, telling him that others charge 200 and that he does not have the right to calculate my profit for me as he doesn't know my running expenses.
This my business na dangerous business o. Na so I for collect better blow

Sorry oh!!!!

###############

READ THESE

-Cracking your knuckles does not hurt your bones or cause arthritis, the sound you hear is just gas bubbles bursting.

-Adolf Hitler was convicted of High Treason in 1924, for which the penalty could have been de*th. The judges sentenced him to five years, holding sympathy for his political motives

-Hitler was released after serving just nine months and became a dictator within eight years

-Tokophobia (noun): the fear of getting pregnant

-Men who ejaculate at least 21 times a month are 20% less likely to develop prostate cancer than those who ejaculate 4 to 7 times a month

-Crybully (noun): A person who self-righteously harasses or intimidates others while playing the victim

From weirdfacts

###############

109 comments:

1. When driving in lagos and you see fellow drivers looking at you and your car continuously, you better be worried, it’s either you are driving nonsense or something is up with ur car o! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa..

Came for a meeting slated for 9, got here at past 7 and I still no see Chairman, Nne na wa o!

2. The most memorable gift you've ever received!

When I was in my early teens, one of our neighbors, A man (Bachelor) bought a Bible for me. NLT version. I loved the simple English translation and it became one of my priced possession.
    This Bible became a propeller for my engagement with the word of God. I will read it especially book of  Psalms 51 and 35.
    It was  my Go to solace when anyone bear false witness against me and I can't fight with the person because of age difference. I prayed to God with that Bible especially after the demise of my mum.

I lost touch with the man because phone was not easily accessible. I wish I can reconnect with him and his family. He was one of nature gift to my family while growing up.

1. Mine was "My Book Of Bible Stories". It was given to me by my mum's elder sister. That book helped me to know about interesting stories in the Bible while growing up.

2. Same thing happened to me. My first bible was either KJV or RSV which I found difficult to understand. A man in my church gave me NLT bible during a youth fellowship love feast and that has been my best gift ever from a human. It ignited in me a passion to read the bible because of it's simple and modern English.

I told his wife the story of my gift years later when the man got married and she was full of smiles.

3. Mine is also "My book of bible stories"
      Still looking for the hard copy for my daughter.

4. Same here "My book of bible stories" it was given to me by my mum

5. Mine is the NIV bible too but it was from my mum,I love it so much.very portable and easy to understand

3. Good afternoon beautiful people 💜 💕 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖

4. Welcome IHN 🥰
    Plenty gist
    Good afternoon everyone 💋

5. Good afternoon Stella and wonderful BVs.
    It's a sunny afternoon, everywhere dey hot like fire.

I just thought about Fidel yesterday, hope you're holding strong. Also Sandra, it's been a while. sending you guys love

1. Wow! So Eka it feels bad to see a comment about you that looks like wrong accusation but how you and your geng enjoyed accusing teejay and never apologized baffled me.

See the way you and your ass licking anons were moving like a lizard with a running stomach on the Bizman tunde and his baby mama’s post. Coursing nonsense that will never leave your roof because you feel wrongly accused. Oh, so it feels bad?? Lmaoo
      Damn…

2. This is why I avoid drama or go "head to head " with anybody in the name of fight. I don't own my breath or own anybody's breath. It's either I avoid you , ignore or block you.
      My inner peace matters most as long as I'm minding my business.

6. Good afternoon everyone.
    This 🌎 na balance at all,you will lend a friend money and you will end up losing both the friendship and money. 🤔

1. They're always sober when borrowing, time to pay back they will become tiger

2. 😂😂😂 @ they will become tiger. That's world people for you.

7. Eventually, everything will be ok someday!
    GOD is still saying something 🙏
    Good afternoon lovelies 😘

8. Igbo women, do better! Ffs! Do better! Every single time there’s a case of woman maltreating her help in the most dehumanizing way possible, it’s always us. WTF!!! How hard is it to treat a child well? How hard can it be abeg? How hard?

No wonder y’all make the worst mother in laws. No wonder! The wickedness is embedded deeply. Wetin sef. If no be una own pikin, una no fit love am? Jesus!

1. I think I said this same thing sometime last month. Even in the Igbo women, Anambra takes the lead. I will blame the men marrying those set of women. Most of them gave room for that.

Finally, people should learn to give birth to the numbers of children they can comfortably take care of. It will save us all these issues.

2. Not all. Don't generalize Biko. They're still good Igbo women.

3. Honestly it's so alarming! I just saw one footage few mins ago ,it happened in Anambra ..the wickedness is too much meted on a small child abeg! Kai

Howdy Babe ♥️♥️

4. Adaoluchi, where did I say that there are no good Igbo women?

5. Adaoluchi, this is not generalization. I think she meant, 'majority '

To me , Akwaibom women takes the lead.

6. My dear it's so embarrassing.
      Thats how my mom in-law and sis in-law were telling me that I'm forming good woman by allowing my maid make her hair.
      Saying that my maid has no right to make herhair talk more of dictating styles. I just shook my head and never replied.

7. Madam, you said Igbo women. You generalized.

Slim Shaddy, no where in her comment did she use the word "majority". She included herself.

8. House of Janey,so should she cut her hair or what. Odiegwu 🚶‍♀️

9. 15:51, you think I care about how u took my comment. If u are offended, it won’t come as a shock to me that u are guilty of said maltreatment

9. You may be in a fiery trial right now. The odds are against you. It seems like the sickness, the trouble, the bad break is going to limit your life. What you can’t see is that He is in that fire with you. When you come out, people are going to see you in a new light. Seeds that have been locked up for years are opening up: seeds of promotion, seeds of influence, seeds of honor. We pray, “God, keep us out of the fire. God, it’s hot, it’s uncomfortable.” But you can’t reach your full potential without the fire.

Joel Osteen

10. Good afternoon y'all
    Work is so dull today. So so sleep na e dey worry me.

11. Thank God for Gina. I'm happy that she can now bring her own food to school and eat like every other child.

Enjoy the rest of the day, fam ♥️

12. Get your hopes up,good things are coming your way soon.

13. And on a much sweeter note, I just saw the most amazing pre wedding photo of Queen and her King. Beautiful work of art. Some people will not be happy tho but me, I am happy. The ‘simps’ are winning

14. Haaaaaa!!!
    Ejaculate 21 times a month faa 😅😳🤭.Okay,the lord is their strength oo.

1. I'm telling you, Fabulous 🤣🤣🤣🤣. The Lord is their strength oo.

2. It's not even possible to ejaculate 21 times a month ..even if you are jobless and have high libido

3. 😂😂😂 na for who body e go happen.

4. Hahahahaha 😅
      Pinky na real jobless in the economy

5. With different women, it's possible 🤪🤪🤪

15. Good afternoon
    Love the meme, absolutely true

16. Good day to everyone in IHN of today

17. Stop telling everyone ur problem,as I need 5k now,did I tell @everyone 🤷🚶
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams💙💝💟💜💖💕💞❤😘😍💗

18. I told hubby about the ejaculation post up there when that doctor first said it, he asked if I want to kiill him 🤣🤣🤣

19. The POS story, they don't deduct any money when your account is credited, it's only when you make transfers that they deduct #10 or so, depending on the amount you transferred. So the man didn't even know anything about the business and he was forming Hulk Hogan

1. You are wrong on this Praise...

*When you operate a merchant account like Opay, if an Opay user transfers money into your account, charges will be deducted except if sent by another account or bank other than Opay.

It's what I'm into

20. Bv Mystlc,

I saw your photos yesterday. You're doing very well. You look good too. So you mean if I come to Abuja, you'll teach me swimming? I hope it's swimming pool we're going to use for the learning?

But at my age do I still need to learn swimming?

I saw the FG launching an Agricultural machinery in Niger state to help in food production . I will say it's a welcome development. This goes to show the government is listening and taking note of constructive criticism.

Barely one week Peter Obi talked about Niger state having vast lands to produce agricultural commodities, the FG swung into action. I think this is commendable and I must applaud that move.

There's much hunger in the country and as such agriculture should be encouraged.

In Overseas, agriculture is being done by wealthy men and women. Here in Nigeria, we see it as poor man specialization. If I have the land and means, I think I would love to go into agriculture. There's money in it more than you could think of.

The price of bread have gone down remaining indomie. I don't know why indomie went up in the first place.

Finally, the government should tackle ruthlessly the insecurity ravaging the country so that farmers can go to farms, plant and cultivate their goods.

Good Afternoon Guys.

21. Good day everyone, IHN came loaded.
    The heat is too much.
    It didn't rain much in my part of Abuja, I couldn't even sleep well but I thank God.

Hope y'all doing well?
    Be the reason someone smiles today.

1. Mystic Baba! Nice pictures yesterday mehn. You are doing well. Me and swimming na No No sha. I dey fear water die! 😁
      Where for Abj you dey sef? My family dey enter soon. I go buzz you make you teach my kids small before dem return.
      Have an amazing day baba. All the best.

22. Good afternoon Stella 😁😍
    Ruquaya killed Resham and lied that she couldn't tolerate it that someone living close to her tried to harm Salim 🙄. Ruquaya eh, her witchcraft is unmatched 🤣.
    You're tired of Salim 🤣🤣🤣 I told you, I low-key hated him. He burned Jalal's scale and was sent away to military school as punishment. Adult Salim is more boring 😂, he hated his parents so much thanks to Ruquaya, she really succeeded in tearing them apart.
    Roshni will win the competition but Sid will go on to divorce her because of Simran.
    Enjoy the rest of your day 😍❤️‍🩹❣️

For here eh, Jalal just killed sharifuddin father and Bakshi Bano killed sharifuddin and buried him. Hmmmmm. Enough drama 🤣😂

23. So a separation of a particular couple was posted here yesterday and almost everyone that commented if not everyone, just assumed it was the man that was at fault, even though nothing of such was said, neither was there any official report released by either of the couple on what caused the separation..

This is the reason men are now talking, and it's still the same you people that'll say the man should have kept silent to protect the mother of his kids, but when a man keeps quiet, you people won't spare the opportunity to insult and allege everything 'allegeable' on him,. From cheating to insecurity, violence and what not..

Tell them to prove just one of those allegations, especially the cheating now, they'll become silent.. if they write a petition to the police now and you are arrested, your fellow olodos would be crying that they're intimidating you because they have money, like you being a broke a5s gives you the right to be destroying people image and reputation up and down..

So because some years ago, it was reported that he had an issue with another man in ikoyi club, that then translate to him being the reason for the separation in his marriage?

Na this Una mouth go still put Una for trouble..

Elénu bi òbó

24. Yes oooo i will keep singing my won song.
    Good afternoon all!
    Have a blissful day.

25. A crybully is a highly manipulative person. One dey my compound. We dey avoid her ehn.

26. In 2yrs my husband only ejaculated 3 times. I'm 100% certain his not cheating, just battling with high blood pressure. His so scared that, having sex can increase his health challenge.
    To don't even have the urge at all.

1. Ehya. Why don't you encourage him to see a doctor.

2. So how do you cope as his wife cope?

27. I will keep singing my own song 👍

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

28. Stella, may the soul of your dad keep resting in peace.

Pinky, you dey give us gist, you dey judge the matter by yourself. How can you be so sure the man is gentle and caring? Have you confirmed all he said to be true from his wife or you are just judging based on his own account?
    For your sake, I hope the man is not the type of man that talks carelessly once they sight good food or punani. And I really hope you didn't give him any advise against his wife. Afi naughty boy na🤣🤣🤣

Sign out is so apt. Be your own cheerleader.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

1. Yes o, I'll keep cheering myself.
      Good afternoon my beauty and brains 😘💞

2. Noooooooooo

We wan even call them together to see if we can settle the dispute by next week

29. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day is going smoothly. At the sign out meme, that what I try doing oo. No time, I don't give a damn about what people say about me.

30. Good afternoon everyone
    It's cool weather here 😎 loveeet

31. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone
    I wish you all a blessed and exciting day 🥳

32. Good afternoon everyone....IHN is here. Have a great day folks

Talatu

1. You have marked your register

33. Good afternoon everyone

34. This is why I hate what the love worship and glory of money does to some ppl. Yes times are hard but the mental health of your spouse is more important. Someone who was routinely physically and emotionally abused by his employer is diminished as a man, he needs time to build up back his psyche. I do not know why he never reported or recorded such abuse, it is illegal. That man needs support and time to get his head together after everything he had endured in the name of earning a living, a week is just not enough. The many isn’t lazy he probably just feels defeated and life experiences can be draining. You see the rich and well settled jumping out of windows and they have everything, imagine a person who has never had nothing, not one break and only disappointments, abuse and suffering, how should they feel. Folks should forget this focus on money as the be and end all of their happiness and get back to loving and supporting each other.

35. Stella may Daddy's soul continue to rest with the Lord. Good afternoon everyone

36. I'm happy that Gina is getting the care that she deserves.

Thank God for the the weather.

37. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    IHN is loaded ♥️

38. Tokophobia (noun): the fear of getting pregnant

So, what if, it's a man that is cared to impregnate someone. E.g Dante is scared of impregnating Tolulope

1. Be talking nonsense Everytime

2. This your example ehn... 😂😂

39. In 2019, a man robbed a bank two days before Christmas, threw the money out onto the street and shouted "merry Christmas!".
    He then went to a nearby Starbucks coffee shop, sat down in front of it and waited to be arrested.

40. It's the way these stories come to Pinky on their own for me... 😂. Trust me you must be doing something right for people to keep opening up to you like that.

41. Good evening ladies and gentlemen

42. Good evening Stella and my fellow bvs!!!!
    Life without a phone is not easy rara!!!!

43. @mothehood lady, this your write up just resonates with me. My baby just turned 10 months. Before he started sitting, my mum was saying he is too delayed. I should force him to sit up. Now he's crawling. She's shouting that he's all over the place and I should put him in chair and used dealt belt to trap him so he would stop moving. You can't please anybody. I would never allow pressure get to me especially when it concerns the kids