Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, March 07, 2024

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#thursdaypositivevibes #dontworrybehappy #cornblogger #happydays #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Who still dey sleep?
Lord thank you for today!
Please give us all aday worth smiling about when we are in bed tonight.
Have a great day!

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

260 comments:

1. Sometimes I envy my wife sha. Babe can speak all 3 major languages fluently. E dey always sweet me, when we dey somewhere, and person dey cast us for another language, thinking we don't understand, and my wife go just smile, dey tell me wetin dem dey talk. LoL.
    Anyway, I am super excited about the fact that she's currently teaching our kids to speak the Igbo language. At least, as I no sabi my own (Ibibio), talk less of to teach anybody, it's a delight to hear my son speaking something else besides English. My daughter will pick it up once her speech gets up to speed....
    There's cultural day in my kids' school tomorrow. My son is doing presentations in Igbo language, and my proud is proud! We go mount tomorrow.
    If no be old age and head wey choke, shebi me sef for join learn this Igbo language? 😁
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Ali B,

You can still learn Igbo naaa. The language sweet die. I too want to learn Yoruba. I want to dey shout Aaah😁😁😁

2. I'm Igbo married to ibibio too,I'm teaching my kids Igbo and my husband is teaching them ibibio so far they understand but can't speak fluently

3. Lol 🤣 Bro, what old age are you talking about? I'm glad that your son is picking the Igbo language well. My first son also understands and speak a little of my language (Igbo). Meanwhile, he knows nothing about his father's language (Yoruba) as hubby doesn't speak it to them. I sha de teach them my own.

4. I so so love this 😍 kudos to your wife biko 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

5. My kids speak Igbo too, but can not speak their father's language and is not their fault our daddy is not always at home.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Is Dante half Yoruba !!

8. Supernova, you mean Dante is half Yoruba?

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

9. Anon and Ryah 🤣🤣
      Dante is just a blog boo fa

10. TJ: LoL. Head choke ooo. The Hausa and English wey I Sabi, don do biko. I dey among those set of people wey no sabi pick language fast...
      Yoruba is a language I honestly wish I can speak. E too sweet!

Flawless: wow. That is really nice. Your kids are lucky to learn both....

Morayo: LoL. E good as you dey teach dem o my sister. At least, let them have an identity...

NK: thanks alot sis....🤗

SuperNova: you say?!?! Dante na Yoruba man abi na another person you dey talk about, abi na my eye dey pain me ni? What's going on here?!?! 😁
      Ayomide, fabulous name! My joy has come. Yoruba sef too sweet abeg!

11. Wow.. I like ur wife already.
      I can also speak 5 languages..
      Yoruba, esako, Hausa, nupe, and a bit of igbo..

2. Top of the morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a super sweet night rest?
    What's the meaning of the idiomatic expression "she is a cap in hand?"

Did it rain yesternight wherever you are at? It rained here and I absolutely loved it cause I didn't have to struggle to sleep o. No heat really despite the fact that there was no light. I haven't had light since the day before yesterday. AEDC be doing Abuja residents dirty. People from different locations are saying the same thing too.

#ThrowbackThursday
    #ThankfulThursday
    #ThrillingThursday

1. The idiomatic expression is "cap in hand" which means asking humbly for something (favour).

2. It rained at my end last night & it made my sleep sweeter.

3. Lucky you.
      Heat no gree us sleep here.

4. 2weeks in my area and no light.
      We pay money to charge our phones now. May God help us.

5. it rained here but not serious.

6. Nyene Milkshakes, AEDC is really doing us dirty o.

3. Heavenly Father we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning.
    Beloved of God, we commit our today into the hand of the Most gracious Father.
    May the Lord refresh our hearts and spirits with strength as we go about the business of the day in Jesus name 🙏.
    May he favor us ,grant us success and return us home with great testimonies in Jesus name 🙏.
    May he equip us with his power, and armour to win every battle against us and our families in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Good morning everyone!

A blessed and stress free day ahead

1. Good morning Missy darling 😘💕 have a great day

The rain last night was sweeeeeeeeeet, loving the weather this morning

2. I wish you same too beautiful woman 💕

5. When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace.

Good morning Stella and blogfam.Hope we had a calming night rest?Thank God for the rain. May today bring us fulfillment and may countries at war experience the peace of God. Stay safe

6. LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP
    Eph 5:2

Children of God, some mistakes in life can never be corected, rather it can be managed. Life without God is like a blind man without a guide. Have u ever seen a blind man confortably living alone, going to market, running a business etc without a helper, that is how you as a child of God whenever you throw God by the corner and do things yourself without involving him.

The choices you make will either make you or mar you. How do you feel as a parent when your ten years old wakes up suddenly to tell you, mother or father, despite you feed me, take care of me and clothe me, i will start taking decisions of my life myself, i don't need your input anymore.
    Won't that be madness and also funny to you, because you know that he/she is just a child and will make so many bad choices. This is exactly how God feels when we do things without his help.

No matter your age, affluence, qualifications and exposure. You can still make loads of mistakes. But with God being your eyes, ears and Mouth. You will never fall into the ocean of regret.

In life, their are three spiritual gates that the enemy can use to destroy us. They are:
    The eyes
    The ears and the mouth

In decision making, what you see with your eyes can either convince or confuse you. What you hear can mislead or disorganize you, what you speak or spoken to can build or destroy you.

The fact remains that you need God. That thing you feel that you know well can humiliate you.
    Allow Jesus to be a part of you. Normalize involving him in all you do.
    Any man that puts God first in all things will always be first and can never come last. God can not be mocked Jesus will forever remain lord, whether you acknowledge him or not.

1. "The choices you make will either make you or mar you".

Thanks for sharing.

7. LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP
    Eph 5:2

Children of God, some mistakes in life can never be corected, rather it can be managed. Life without God is like a blind man without a guide. Have u ever seen a blind man confortably living alone, going to market, running a business etc without a helper, that is how you as a child of God whenever you throw God by the corner and do things yourself without involving him.

The choices you make will either make you or mar you. How do you feel as a parent when your ten years old wakes up suddenly to tell you, mother or father, despite you feed me, take care of me and clothe me, i will start taking decisions of my life myself, i don't need your input anymore.
    Won't that be madness and also funny to you, because you know that he/she is just a child and will make so many bad choices. This is exactly how God feels when we do things without his help.

No matter your age, affluence, qualifications and exposure. You can still make loads of mistakes. But with God being your eyes, ears and Mouth. You will never fall into the ocean of regret.

In life, their are three spiritual gates that the enemy can use to destroy us. They are:
    The eyes
    The ears and the mouth

In decision making, what you see with your eyes can either convince or confuse you. What you hear can mislead or disorganize you, what you speak or spoken to can build or destroy you.

The fact remains that you need God. That thing you feel that you know well can humiliate you.
    Allow Jesus to be a part of you. Normalize involving him in all you do.
    Any man that puts God first in all things will always be first and can never come last. God can not be mocked Jesus will forever remain lord, whether you acknowledge him or not.

8. We're In His Marvelous Light!!
    1 Peter 2:9.

"Everything God does has an end—an excellent end. He never leaves us hanging or in limbo."

"His purpose for bringing us out of darkness (the world) was to bring us into His Kingdom. His focus wasn’t our coming out of darkness, so the celebration isn’t that we’re out of darkness but that we’re in His marvellous light."

"You’re in His marvellous light now and that light dispels darkness."

I celebrate my glorious life in the Kingdom of God’s Love-Son, rejoicing in His light and dominion forever! I’m enthroned with Christ, and I shine and reign gloriously by grace, through righteousness. My journey in life is one of glory, triumph, success, prosperity and blessed assurance. Hallelujah!

9. Beautiful morning to y'all
    Thank God for the rain last night
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    I wish everyone a great day.

10. ''If your partner is comfortable enough to hurt you, then comfortable enough to stay a week without talking to you because they don't want to apologize, they know exactly what they are doing.

If you make excuse for them and apologize for peace to reign, that is your business and you'll suffer for it.''~ Sir Dickson

1. 💯 percent..

They should be able to be accountable and apologize when wrong..

Some ladies will do everything and give all the excuse in the world, just to avoid saying "I'm sorry", some would even start crying and play victim, just so you would now be the one to apologize.. in this situation, don't apologize, it's better the relationship ends, unless you can continue to accept this manipulation for a life time.. there was this very lovely girl I liked back then, from a very prominent home too, beautiful and all too, but this was her ish.. two ish actually that made me scared, first was when she said she doesn't know how to apologize, that she feels like something is taken away from her body if she says "I'm sorry",.. second was when she said she can stay a day without bathing, that she doesn't like to shower unless when necessary Lol.. No, she doesn't smell and she's clean but haba nah.. me that no matter what, if I don't shower before sleeping, I no go fit sleep well.. so Omo,I fear oh,. Even though she was a good and lovely lady..

Another thing of importance is understanding women nature, you see women? They'll dare you.. they will always dare you from time to time,. They never learn once so you'll continue to teach them, and they like to learn the hard way😁.. for us, we think it is them daring and willingly hurting us, but to them, they feel it's a test.. you can see I use 'think' for us and 'feel' for them, that's because of our different nature, we are more logical so we think, they're more emotional so they feel..

When you warn them that if they do a certain thing the relationship would end, you see that thing ehn, they'll want to do it to really see how you'll truly respond,. That's where you come in as a man, to make sure you uphold your words or just punish and forgive them after if the issue isn't too deep,. But you must make them learn their lesson.. don't forgive without punishment,. That's what would limit their daring nature and give you peace..

In all, always weigh everything, you cannot use the same manual for a girl that is supportive and for the one that doesn't have sense and no benefit.. for the supportive ones, you might cut her some slacks but for the zero benefit, you give her the boots real quick when she messes up.. you can't be stressing my life when you're not even adding any value to it..

No one is perfect,. But be with someone that the perfection to imperfections ratio is 70:30 or more..

Blessings bro

2. Teejay abeg sup about that your fiancée na, abi na audio like the others ni😂😂

3. My Gee!!!!

Have you seen that story on X where a man took his wife to the UK only for her to traveled 10hrs from Dundee(Scotland) to plymouth to fu*k an ex they were together in Nigeria.

That story really messed me up. Bad enough, he can't divorce her being that they went with couple visa and he made her the main applicant to the visa. If he divorce her, she will push for his deportation. This is a man who spent over 30m taking his wife to the UK

11. Apart from “Life is short “
    “I can't k^ll myself”
    Which other lies do you tell yourself before spending your Savings.

12. Good morning SDKville Fam 💐

May good women find good and quality men and vice versa.

No one deserves to be a rehabilitation centre for badly behaved humans.

Good relationships are built on mutual respect, trust, and support. When someone is abusive or unhealthy, it can really take a toll on the other person, and it's not their job to try to change that person. They should focus on taking care of themselves and finding the love and respect that they deserve.

1. True 👍
      Be the partner that you seek

13. Good morning everyone

May this be the day of your victorious celebration over every boasting adversary.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you all!!!

1. Amen 🙏🙏🙏

Have a great day ahead too.

14. Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    What a beautiful night 💞💞
    Everywhere is cooldddd
    It's a beautiful day, let's make it count!

1. I'm telling you.

My bed became cold at a point. I was just rolling from one end to another.

2. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

3. A beautiful morning, NN 🧡

4. Good morning Nne ♥️♥️ enjoy the weather...it's a cold morning here too

15. Good morning everyone

16. When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive.
    Every day I feel is a blessing from Allah and I consider it a new beginning.
    Good morning everyone 🎉

17. Muslim Fasting (RAMADAN) starts in few days 🤸
    In case you need someone to wake you up by 3am, kindly DM

Calls #1000 per night
    Flashing #500
    Beep #300

Stella and bvs, na me first start this business o. Tor!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      This business is good o

2. Let me be your assistant Praise 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Which day is the Ramadan starting?
      My phone's calendar is giving me different date from Google

3. Ostrich, Ramadan start date is between 9th and 11th of this month, even we sef are not sure yet until the announcement of the sighting of the moon

18. Good blessed morning
    So grateful for life
    It's ending in praise.

19. We go again in your name, dear Lord. Yesterday was hectic but I trust that today will be amazing for good. ☺️🙌🏽

I greet you all this morning. Enjoy your day. 💖

The UCL yesterday was interesting. City, please win it again. No bad belle here. ☺️

1. Wishing you an amazing day Cynthi 💚

2. Good morning sis ♥️💖

City win fire 👎👎

3. I wish you a stress-free day ahead ❤️

20. Replies
    1. I tire,a neighbour tried and tried last night to upgrade, no way.Today he is going to their office

21. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Ameen to your prayers Stella

22. #Corn blogger ke😂
    Oya SDK corn season don come oh, comman buy corn for us🙂,.
    The price of corn sef come cost,. Thank God I'm not a fan..

1. The corn blogger got me 🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅 Stella na drama queen

2. Of course, you should never be a fan of agbado you hate so much
      #agbadocommenter

23. When they are talking of good counties to visit, someone will be shouting Portugal, Portugal, sey Portugal na country? Which yeye Portugal be that one? Country wey Naija better pass In many different ways 😀🤣

1. which one you don travel go? I know who you are referring to , please dont use my comment to shade anyone at all at all.......

2. Even this thing wey dey one yeye corner for kogi village dey talk 😂😂😂😂. Hey God! The audacity to say Naija better pass Portugal wey even in ur worst nightmare, u no fit ever see. Kai. Stella, u do this one oh, u really do am.

3. Oga, which country you don visit?
      Bad belle finish you there

4. Where did you crawl out from,you are shading someone that is better than you in all ramifications

5. See the two miserable Kogi little things. Kogi fa 😂😂😂. Kai.

6. You don enter plane before Abi you don go Cotonou before mchewwwww

7. Na this one you dey use console yourself, person wey no even get international passport.
      Eka Joy you for just ignore...

Shey una see miliki dey troll now? Let me not see any shameless "hope they will listen and leave you alone" comment o, ehen.

8. Laughing out loud is not trolling
      I guess your bitterness is everlasting
      I always ignore cause I don't do you kinda negative energy anymore
      Cry me a river!!
      Bye-Felicia

9. U way e bad for, sotay u turn native doctor dey talk🤣🥲
      U be mumu..

10. This one don crawl out from him corner just to shade someone way better than he is. Instead of you to be selling your herbs jejely, so you go fit gather enough money plus giveaway money travel go at least Contonu, you dey dia, in your brown singlet and boxers wey be like say na pillow case dem use make am, with chewing stick for mouth and brown saliva for corner of lips, dey yarn dust.

And trust akara and bread to show face.

11. Lol..@The Beloved

You notice one anon always come to respond and say people are trolling "the small boy" whenever anyone reply under him😂

The small boy ko, the big boy nii..

The funny thing is that the anon is the same person calling himself a small boy..

If you know , you know Lol

12. Says someone that hasn't entered plane from his Kogi village to Abuja that's even closer. Yeye dey smell 😒 be comparing Portugal that has at least light all round to your country that you wake up everyday in darkness to, sogbo? 🤡

And later, miliki go dey shade trolls, issokay. Be shooting yourself in the legs

13. Miss Aboki you like trouble. Courage ignored you yesterday, you still shade her again today, see now that you are troll too.
      I pray you also get a change in life that will change your troublesome character.

24. I've learned that most times but not all sha, being too close to a neighbour doesn't end well, I've learned to be very cordial with all my neighbours but not close to anyone in particular, I don't do compound friendship with anyone, if you're trying to get close I'll stylishly avoid you ni o. Serious fight and yansh opening going on presently in our compound, friendship of almost 3 years between neighbours is in potopoto, nowadays some friends are worse than enemies, these people has been keeping receipts against eachother in preparation for a day like this, what a friendship. Abeg me no wait for them to finish their nonsense I don comot for house, maybe they'll do re match when I return.

1. I no kuku get time wey I go take de do friendship with anybody for compound. The thing de bring see finish.

2. I avoid compound Friendship like a plague because it doesn't end well. Even as I'm always at home because of my kind of business,I stay on my lane. The see finish no be here.
      Abeg no forget to bring gist for us 😁😁

25. DO GOD’S WORD

'Do not merely listen to the word...Do what it says.' James 1:22 NIV

A pastor writes: 'The Latin word for "listen" is where we get our word audit. When you audit a class, you take in lots of information, but you don't do anything with it. You don't do the homework, or if you do, you don't turn it in to get it graded. You don't take the tests. And you don't get any credit either. The same is true in our spiritual lives. You don't get credit for auditing Scripture. You've got to put it into practice. Every word of Scripture must be translated via obedience. In the Western world, we make a distinction between knowing and doing. But there was no such distinction in ancient Jewish thought. Knowing was doing and doing was knowing. If you didn't do it, you didn't really know it. Knowledge isn't enough. Truth must be translated with your life.'

James writes: 'Do not merely listen to the word, and so deceive yourselves. Do what it says. Anyone who listens to the word but does not do what it says is like someone who looks at his face in a mirror and, after looking at himself, goes away and immediately forgets what he looks like. But whoever looks intently into the perfect law that gives freedom, and continues in it - not forgetting what they have heard, but doing it - they will be blessed in what they do' (James 1:22-25 NIV).

God doesn't bless you because of what you know but because of what you do about what you know. So each time you come across a verse that tells you to do something, think how you can put it into practice.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thank you Lord for your abundant blessings in my life.
      Remain blessed Essa babe 😘

26. I need advice please. My sister has been there for me through thick and thin, I just got a job last month and I slashed quarter of the salary, never told her the complete amount and I feel terribly bad. Why is because I really want to achieve something and I don't want to be taxed so much when family stuff comes up. My conscience is blaming me, should I open up or keep that extra aside and tell no one? I'm desperate to achieve a lot. She is the closet person to me

1. YOU DONT OWE ANYONE ANY EXPLANATION AND YOU DONT NEED TO TELL ANYONE HOW MUCH U EARN ITS PRIVATE!!!

2. How will you feel if she did the same thing to you considering how close you people were? Please don't jeopardize that bond, I envy anyone that has special bond with their sibling, please do everything to protect the friendship o

3. I think you should tell her the exact amount since she's been there for you. You can thereafter let her know why you decided to be keeping the extra money aside. I believe she'll reason with you.

4. You don't love your sister as much as she loves you.

5. You dont need to tell anyone. Work and sort yourself for now, you can always tell them you got promoted later on.

6. Game Mistress, I can tell you categorically that I and my sister are very close but if she chose not to disclose complete her earnings to me I will never be offended cos no matter our closeness I must still respect her decision regarding whatever. And I'm sure it's vice versa

7. You said she has been there for you through thick and thin,which means she made sacrifices for you and this is how you want to show your appreciation.
      You can tell her but tell her to keep it to herself since you guys are very close.

27. It rained last night and everywhere is so cool right now.. 💃💃

Blessed day ahead beautiful people ♥️

28. Stella sleep keh?
    Those of us that do school run have to wake up early so our kids don't go late to school.
    It rained in some parts of Ibadan last night, so the weather is cool all over.
    I slept like a baby

29. Great Thursday ahead kings. Avoid Simping, avoid emotional blackmail, avoid "my past is my past" cliché, carry out DNA on your children, keep your cards close to your chest, never ever place your girlfriend on salary, she isn't working for you, she isn't your staff, she should get a job. Let this sink in Kings. My work is done.

Dibia Alphonsus Arusi

1. I sha hope bullets dey your gun, sat no be blank you dey shoot ? Na men like that dem dey carry outside pikin give and the way you dey shout ehn, e be like say I'm right

2. 😂😂😂

Your work is not done oh,. Who you won leave the work for? Lol..
      I go soon retire, these babes needs constant checking make them no run wild and scatter this world wet we dey manage..

Imagine the mess cattles/sheep's without Shepards will do,. The sheep's might feel the Shepard is wicked, because of his rod, they don't know he's keeping them safe

3. This one too wants to trend and feels the only way he can, is to "place all women in one basket". He will join his "colleague" to term all women same, cos of the kind of women they have been moving with since 1980.
      Not to worry, you've been noticed. When it's time for business giveaway, you can apply, to help boost your "dibia business"

30. Amen to your prayers Stella.

Today is going to be a great day for us in Jesus name.

I wan go do aproko

31. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Gentle reminder: You don't have to understand people's experiences to be kind. Kindness doesn't require logic, It requires grace. Make a kindness the norm. 💯💯💯

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

32. Person go off data at night to sleep but yellow network go yo kelekele, tip toe to on am back download wetin I no know,suck data wey I off finish and help me off am back, by the time I wake up to on data , data go tell me say e don pafuka. Data robbers

33. Goodmorning Stella,blog fam.
    God is still in the business of changing situations,keep the faith,good times are coming.

34. A Thunderous Amen 🙌🏻 Thank you Jewelu..
    Lord I'm thankful for all your blessings 🙏🏻.Ever faithful, ever sure God

Wishing everyone a blissful day ahead
    💘💕❣️

35. If you NEVER accept an invite to attend another church, you have no right whatsoever inviting others to your Church.

Some of you think you are wise/foolish commitment, but it's just a smelly character.

This 2024, stop that Nonsense!!

1. This!
      You will know I have a church I attends and you will still come again to ask me to attend yours. Wait, mine, do you think it's Naijabet I always go there to play?

36. Obianuju Augustina7 March 2024 at 08:19

Good morning everyone, a blessed day to us all 💞

37. If not for God where I for dey, thank you Jesus for another 365 days. Happy birthday to me🎂🎉💃💃🥂 more years in Jesus name Amen.

1. Happy birthday pretty Mary💐💐

2. Happy birthday dear. Cheers to more glorious years ahead.

3. Happy birthday to you, Mary

38. If you have ever been chased by a dog before, you will avoid going near dogs. Bv Pure's dog story reminded me of the day my then fiancee, (now husband) came with his people to see my parents, we used to have a big dog in our compound. On sighting the dog, my fiancee ran and hid behind his uncle. I was watching from the window and laughing quietly.
    Then the dog started barking, that was when my dad and mum went out, my parents now asked that where is the husband to be, he could not be found, he had ran outside the gate. My dad now said let him be going back to his house like that. Someone that ran 440 because of dog, how will he protect his wife? He is a weak man 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. This hilarious
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Maybe Stella should do a post on dog story

2. 😂😂😂
      I no dey follow dogs play oo

3. 😂🤣🤣
      My husband won't visit ur house if he knows u own a dog..
      Now we also have a dog🤣

4. I hate dogs 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Cool Thursday.

40. Happy day full if God's guidiance n love to us all...Yep...

41. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    My baby bad, my baby good
    My baby all the things I need
    My baby buss up the silence, oh (Buss it up, buss it up)
    My baby bad, my baby good
    My baby all the things I need
    My baby buss up the silence, oh (Buss up the silence) 🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧
    Baby Riddin by Fave 😍🤗🥰

42. Good morning beautiful people 😘

43. Good morning my darlings. Mum's tests came out good, but she's has to see a cardiologist. Thank y'all for your prayers. Appreciate it. Stay safe, and have a blessed day. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

44. Good morning everyone 💞
    Lord receive all the glory

45. Good morning everyone
    My first daughter is showing interest in my tailoring job. Her school friend's birthday is today. Yesterday evening after doing her homework, she took her time, cut Ankara fabric and made a beautiful small tote bag for the celebrant. I was so impressed with the result and silently prayed that she doesn't change her mind when she grows older as she is below 10 now.
    I intend to send her for bag making training in future if she keeps at it.

1. Wow!
      Pls encourage her
      Nothing beats having a skill

2. Let her face her studies and then you can teach her during weekends

46. Ogechi Ezekiel, so you are gone just like that??
    After all the school stress, only for useless drivers to cut your life short. Your death hit me so hard.
    RIP Oge.

1. It's an Ikegwulu situation.
      Can't even watch the video and pictures.
      May GOD rest her soul 🕊️

2. Sad! May God rest her soul.

47. Una good morning my people
    Thanks all for your well wishes yesterday
    May our children give us joy.

Bv Yori yori (love me jeje) how are you? It's been a long while I saw your comment here

1. Many bvs are missing:
      Retired slay queen
      Doppelganger
      Nmasinachi
      Ms Abroadian

I hope they are all fine

2. I HOPE RETIRED SLAY QUEEN IS OK
      DOPPELGANGER IS FINE; WE CHATTED LAST WEEK; SHE IS PRESENTLY IN LAGOS VISITING HER MUM BUT WILL RETURN THIS WEEK; SHE HAS GRADUATED AND STILL READS THE BLOG FROM ABROAD AND ALSO COMMENTS WITHOUT HER ID; SAYS SHE WILL RETURN SOON AFTER HER WEDDING:
      NMASINACHI LAST WE SPOKE SHE JUST HAD ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL BABY; WILL CHECK UP ON HER
      MS ABROADIAN I HOPE YOU ARE OK?

3. Nmasinachi is still around, I saw her comment few weeks back.

4. Wow! Congratulations to Nmasinachi

48. It rained here last night and I'm super happy. Nothing beats a cool weather, abroad people are enjoying o.
    Do have a beautiful day all

49. Who else listened to the governor of Niger state thanking H.E Peter Obi for the truth spoking about Niger state having a vast land that can feed the nation.

He went further to call Obi's statement the gospel truth. Now look at the interesting part of it. He called him Boss and said, ''People may not like you but they must hear you.'' He also acknowledged by saying, ''you can not come out of poverty without productivity.''

The same thing an APC governor just said two days ago at the leadership award ceremony us what we hive been saying all along here but we're being hated and insulted.

Peter Obi will always be a man they can never be in politics. He's a pace setter. Even those in APC know the truth about it.

I will never go low or respond by engagement to anyone who attack my stand and support for a better Nigeria through H.E Peter Obi.

You can't give what you don't have and that's the gospel truth.

50. It rained yesterday night and I so love the weather.

Stella, I say amen to your prayers.

We go again this morning. Lord bless our hustle 🙏

51. A woman in the compound next to us is rearing chicken (agric cockerels). They will be crowing at 9pm, 1am and other odd hours, disturbing our sleep. You can't hear our local fowls crowing like witches like that.
    We are planning on reporting her to the chairman of the community. Enough is enough

52. My neighbor that sells groceries told us that the prices of items are reducing, she showed us some examples like beans, rice, noodles. I was elated. I pray they keep reducing like that. Amen

1. Yes I know of noodles reducing in price

53. Couples who are trying to concieve should eat at least one egg per day. They should also snack on walnuts. These are great fertility boosters.
    Baby dust to you all.

54. It's a beautiful day 🌞🌞
    Good morning everyone 🥰

55. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 67!!!!
    Yesterday was a Friend's Birthday,While we were celebrating her,Got a Call that Another Friend fell in her bathroom,It was after an hour before she was Discovered,Unfortunately she was Already Dead.
    God Abeg!!!! Rest in Peace Babes, You lived your Life at your Own Terms.You will be Greatly Missed
    God is Good and God is God

1. Sorry about the death of your friend. May her soul rest in peace.

56. Today, I choose JOY.

One of the companies that made their products beyond the average Nigerian is now trying to entice us with promos and discounts. A product that was fast selling and readily available. It is now they realised that the consumer is king.

Don't I love my fellow countrymen. We have left it for them to produce and eat. I don't like what I hate. 🤣

57. Oh how I love the weather this morning
    I'm so excited 😆 noting beats a cool weather
    Glorious morning to you all ❣️
    Enjoy the rest of your day

58. This comment has been removed by the author.

59. Good morning all, Have a nice day
    Cool weather today

60. Customer service 101

It takes only a few minutes for a customer to form an impression of your business.

So be at your best (Smile, lighting, cleanliness, be present, personal grooming, pricing, layout etc) to ensure you give a positive impression that will last and turn to money as the customer visits over and over again.

61. It's a beautiful day
    Goodmorning everyone

62. Dante go to yesterday's IHN and see how Stella and Joy argued without calling each other names.
    Amotekun lawyer 🙄

1. That's one thing I don't fancy about him
      He can't argue with points without throwing insults around
      I guess it's one of the characteristics of being an "obedient"
      I don't know the kinda lawyer he is if that's anything to go by
      They are all the same on here
      Most of them even go anon to vent their frustrations on someone
      😂🤣😹

63. Stella maybe you should be making Zeeone posts a stand alone post so that you can be getting all the spoilers you want there. IMO