Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, March 21, 2024

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thrilling Thursday Hailings.....

IN HOUSE NEWS MEMO
Hallo Leute....
I need everyone to stand up and give a loud ovation to all the people who are fasting on this Blog, e no easy at all...Yesterday i asked to support four people fasting and it became a multitude, people i had observed not to be fasting, started fasting instantly....WOW!!!
I am also fasting now and would like someone to bless me too...LOL
In the comment section of yesterday in house news, one lady said she was not fasting but would like to be Blessed...Oh she will be blessed in Jesus name...I cant remember the ID that dropped the comment but please fish out yourself....I think its one moesha or so..
I ran into the following comments of people fasting and would like to bless them....Please ya, all send me your accounts tomorrow.....Please if you aint fasting, dont lie cos i dont know if its OK for you to do so...
The alleged fasting BVs are........
-Asia
-Ostrich
-Mercy
-fresh petals
-Ryah
-Fatee
-Bethel
Towards the end of the fast, I will pick more people... This list automatically makes Milkshakes list null and void and no longer applicable. I hope his new found friends will not begin to troll him again?Hmmm cos i noticed nobody trolls him again and he is suddenly a blgo darling..HOW?????????........LMAO!!
My little sister Jeweluchi Chocolatenoir even noticed it and mentioned it...lol

Have a nice Thursday and stay Blessed ya all.......I know that some of you dont like me most of the time and most of you dont like me some of the time but i also know some of you like me all of the time....
Hugs and Kisses

#######################

INTERESTING STORY
Guys, you need to know there are good g!rls out there...
This poor mechanic was dating this beautiful girl online.
One day the girl asked him to send money for transportation to come visit him.

The poor mechanic was surprised.
He thought the girl was going to deceive him.
He couldn't believe a pretty girl like this would want to come to him.
Two days later, he borrowed money from his boss and sent it to the girl.
To his surprise, the girl flew from Abuja to Lagos, Nigeria, to see him.
The beautiful girl is from a very wealthy family
She wanted to prove men wrong that true love still exists

And that not all girls are after boys' money.
She first went to the address the guy sent her and found out that her boyfriend was staying in a one-bedroom apartment with 7 other guys.
She asked them where she can find her boyfriend and they told her he is at work on the streets.
She took the taxi to surprise him where he works.
She came to the street walking around asking for the boy
People started teasing her saying 'that ugly boy is sleeping somewhere under someone's car with oil all over him'.

The girl continued to search while the rich in their cars whistled for her attention.
When she finally found her dirty lover boy sitting behind a car
She ran to give him a hug and the boy started crying.
She asked: why? And he said: "No woman has ever agreed to shake my hand let alone hug me in my entire adult life, except my late mother"

Both started to cry. Later, the girl rented a flat for 5 years in the city for him and bought him a motorbike to use at work.
They are now both planning to travel to Canada where the boy's talent can be developed.
When the boy woke up he couldn't believe it was a dream:

############################'

232 comments:

1. Holla darlings 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    How's your day going?

It's still #TBT πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Let's throwback to some oldies groove... here's the few I have been jamming to

SOS Band --- The Finest
    Roxette --- Listen To Your Heart
    The Whispers --- Rock Steady
    Midnight Star --- Curious
    The Gap Band --- Outstanding
    Madonna --- La Isla Bonita
    Shalamar --- A Night To Remember
    Chaka Khan --- Ain't Nobody
    Surface --- Happy
    The Deele --- Two Occasions
    Earth/Wind & Fire --- Let's Groove
    Dennis Edwards Ft Siedah Garrett --- Don't Look Any Further
    Rick Astley --- Never Gonna Give You Up
    Soul 2 Soul --- Back To Life
    Shannon --- Let The Music Play
    Evelyn Champagne King --- Love Come Down
    Billy Ocean --- Caribbean Queen

Ciao πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ₯°

1. Paris baby of The Most High GodπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

Gifty

2. Paris baby of The Most High GodπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

Gifty

3. Let the music play🎡🎡🎡
      Enjoy yourself, enjoyment babe πŸ₯°

4. Holla beautiful 😘😘😘,very nice list πŸ‘,good old days

5. Earth, Wind and Fire: one of my favourite band...I love your music line up

6. Great collection. Soul 2 Soul was and still is any moment for me.

7. Roxette --- Listen To Your Heart

Lol.. I so much used to love this song, I watched nonsense out of its video

8. Been long.
      Holla at ihn

Mao Akuh

9. These are classical music 🎢🎢🎢

2. IN HOUSE NEWS DON SHELE!!! Good Afternoon BlogFam πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

1. Good Afternoon Posh πŸ€—

A Standing Ovation to Everyone fasting.

It’s not easy, the 21 days of January made me to lose weight like Mad sotee everyone dey ask me if everything is okay, no be say I fat ooo.
      Naa only hips and BonBon(sic) I get ooo….

No be small Dream the mechanic Dey dream 🍿🍿🍿🍿

The sign out is πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ fasting isn't easy generally but when you're lost in God's presence and glory you'd not really feel it.

3. You date someone treat them badly break up with them a year or two later or more you come back saying you miss the person how’s life what do you really want the person to make of it?

1. They come back when they did not see any other one to tolerate them or when they feel you are doing better and no longer where they left you . What makes them treated you bad before , left and later come back??

2. Shut the doors,don't be available for nonsense

3. He/she found out you worth more than they thought.

4. I saw a funny meme
      Lemme type it here.

When your ex suddenly tells you I love you and you quickly respond imma call you right back my damn turtle is barking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Aka not today Satan.

4. The stickers on fruits (mostly imported) do you know what they mean? Very important information hope you can benefit from it. If there are 4 digits and the first digit is 3 or 4, it means that this fruit has been sprayed with pesticides, it must be well washed before consumption. If the number of digits is 5 and the first digit is 9, this indicates that this fruit or vegetable is organic (and is considered the best type) If the number of digits is 5 and the first digit is 8, that means that the fruit or vegetable has been genetically modified. Your health is priceless. Take care of yourselves! PASS THE MESSAGE TO OTHERS, PLEASE
    Copied

5. Arsenal football club to win the premier league

1. You can say that again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Laugh in Swahili 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Elephant on a tree...

6. Never assume those who take their lives were stupid.

Anybody can become suicidal; whether rich, poor, successful, failure, religious or atheist.

None of those who committed suicide ever imagined they could take their lives some day.

Life just happens.

We should always look out on our loved ones and family. People are truly going through stuff at the moment in the country. I don't think it has ever been this hard and difficult before.

Yesterday, was International happiness day and on the global ranking, Nigeria was rated 102 on the Global index. People are not happy in the country, for they can barely feed or settle bills.

Be kind and assist anyone or family you can within you if God has blessed you.

All what some persons want is to feed and stay hopeful.

1. My brother that suicide mattereeeh it's not easy.
      I pray God will be with us all
      Many are passing through a lot, that is the reason why we need to spread love not hate, bcoz words can kill.

2. Teejay congratulations on your progress don’t mind those wicked people that try to poison your mind when you’re corrected.

3. Well said, Ezege πŸ‘

4. Bs kind and assist. Very true.

5. Nicely written Tj a lot of people do not know this.

7. Sometimes we feel overlooked, undervalued, forgotten. These times of isolation, where you’re not being celebrated, are extremely valuable. Nothing is changing on the outside, but something is happening on the inside. Your character is being developed. You’re learning to not depend on people. You’re gaining experience, maturity, strength that you’ll need to go where God is taking you.

Joel Osteen

8. If only we know that life goes on with or without us.....

Congratulations to the chosen blog visitors. God bless SDK always.

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Hello Morayo, Amen congratulations to the fasting giveaway recipients.

9. Boring Thursday but I'm loving it! No be everyday kitikiti katakata inside blazing sun. Been watching movies since morning (praise God the network is stable now and I can download), oga traveled and everyone is just chilling. Yup!

Went for Stations of the Cross yesterday and my knees still hurts from the kneeling and standing, I need to start exercising o.πŸ₯΄

Happy weekend in advance everyone! 🀭

1. There are less strenuous no equipment exercise routines you couldn't consider. Remember no pressure do the most you can depending on what your target is .

2. Pele dear.you did those sacriface for the love of God.

10. One thing I've noticed about God is if you want him, you need to be patient and persist in asking him, do not ever give up in your desire to get blessed, healed etc by him unless you want to get it from elsewhere.

Anything that has to do with God is patience.
    Whatever you are going through right now, may God give you the spirit of patience, to wait upon him and not get tired.

11. Good afternoon y'all

God bless your heart Stellz for blessing those fasting.
    Enjoy the rest of your day peopleπŸ’•πŸ’•

12. Good afternoon house..my friend called me and was crying seriously, I tried to calm her down to find out what the problem is? And she told me the most shocking thing that her husband's younger brother is using his fingers on her daughter's private part.infact they caught him red handed doing it to that child of 6years old..the most annoying part is her husband is out of town when they told him about it he said that they should not involve police that it is a family matter..

1. He will either choose between me and his brother end of story

2. Arghhhhhhhhhh😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Gifty

3. This is so sad Kai, for the fact the hubby has mentioned family matter, pls advice your friend to put herself together and wait for the husband to come back and settle this matter just for future sake please. But make sure she reports this matter to her parents inlaw with her own mouth. Let her be strong for herself and young daughter. But pls let her wait for her husband.
      And tell her to keep evidence of the act, record the confrontation btwn her and the molester, interview her child and also record it, just incase if husband man decides to throw it under the chair, then she should involve an Ngo. Because as the man of the house, give him that respect he deserves by waiting for his action, if he decides to keep shut and not address the issue based on sentiments, your friend is free to take it up from there, cos he commuted an abominable crime

4. Oh my God I'm so speechless if this mom decides to take the law into her hands now the husband would blame her . This is very devious Lord have mercy

5. Family matter my foot, that is how they always want to protect family especially against their wife. I don't blame anyone woman who refused to have any family member stay with them. God help us seriously.

6. My goodness!!! Only God knows how long he's been violating that little girl. And the girl's father said they should not get the police involved? Smh.

7. Jesus are you for real?? which kind yeye family matter? That man is not serious ooo. I feel for that child☹️

8. Her husband probably did it go other kids hence the reason why he isn't pissed enough to lock him up.

9. They should beat shege come for his body

10. My friend said he have been doing it for long and threatening the baby girl that he will kill her mother if she open up to Anyone,so the girl was afraid of losing her mother that is why she kept quite..that is what the little girl said ..

11. Pure, your friend should use Cameroon pepper 🌢 to bath the guy.
      Can you imagine,telling the poor child,that he will kill her mother,
      Since,the guy get mind,let them treat his fuck up well.

13. WINNER, YES I AM!21 March 2024 at 14:07

Good day to everyone.

14. This generation and mental health.

15. Good afternoon fam
    Congratulations to all the receipents,. Honesty pays though

16. Which one is "new found friends "....
    Do they really know what friendship means ?
    You said they will not start trolling.
    Leave them trolls, they are not mentally okay. That's how see them.

1. It's milkshakes that is mentally ok to you for trolling the igbos and always on his highest form of excitement when bad thing happens to an Igbo person right? Tiri gboza for you .

2. I don't get your painment @SlimShaddy
      Keep trolling in anonymous mode if it's going to make you rich and absolutely happy
      Bye!

17. Welcome IHN....
    Congratulations to the fasting giveaway recipients. God bless you Stellzz. I like that name Ryah, what does it mean please?? Me too need giveaway oo, though I am not fasting

18. There are good people out there. Like I say being good/kind is NOT gender based. About fasting, can't remember the last time I did. When I want to fast, that's when hunger will just be hooking me anyhow. Even eating just fruits sef, I will just be feeling weak.. Food is πŸ™Œ. Congrats to the recipients, and God bless you, Stella.😘

1. Was going to ask after you. Hope you're good Candy.

How did you later sort out the accommodation stuff?

©TEEJAY

2. Lol, That's temptation. Even when Jesus went to the wilderness to pray, he was tempted.

3. There are good people out there for real . Hey candycane

4. Fasting is not for the faint hearted jare. The highest I can go is 12 O'clock.

Good day, Candilicious 😘

5. Yea, Teejay. It's been sorted.
      Anon, I know o.
      Hiya Choco baibay.
      Mo bebe, it's not oooo.

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Stella thank you for making me laugh so hard this afternoon.
    It's one of those days where I just lounge not because I want to but because I can't just move around πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Even Dante my hommie is now fasting, well I think its very deceitful for anyone to lie with such I mean fasting is something very spiritual and shouldn't be joked with, I would always respect people that need something and are unashamed to own up or ask for help.
    Thank you for choosing Asia this is why commenting with one's I.d is way better than going anonymous I felt so bad reading that numerous people claimed to have made a comment which she made.

The story up there made me laugh so hard however I know a lot of women that love selflessly.

Greetings to everyone here and those missing in the comment section.

1. So you discuss me? What a wowu? I thought you were having issues with me on here. Lol. Congratulations to you on your...I think it's stale now.
      I have gotta run along.
      Enjoy the rest of your day.

2. Good afternoon beautiful 😘😘😘. SDK blog is a whole vibe and more πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

3. Greetings Choc Noir πŸ’™

4. Big Stellz want hunger to finish me eehhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wetin I go use break my fast like this..
      Shey this 'wickedness' good?😌😌

5. Greetings Chocolate Noir. Prefer reading to commenting these days.

6. Vous Γͺtes bien ma cherie...

7. @Blogbrity how are you doing? Yes o this blog is a whole vibe and my happy place ✨️ πŸ’›

@Morayo how are you doing how's your family may God give you that breakthrough that would ignite unending happiness in your home Amen πŸ™

Dante my hommie 🀣🀣 I'm laughing so hard here , bdw I met someone named Dante he's a golfer I kept laughing but he couldn't understand why I was laughing well he isn't a simp slayer like you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Bb ma cherie Γ§a ne va pas bien je suis vraiment fatigue et un peu malade , comment tu vas?

8. @Baltika I know that feeling but if we all decide to read without commenting we'd have nothing to read. I hope you're doing okay?
      Cheers

20. BV TEEJAY. That Amazon KDP you talked about last week, I'm really Keen on it. How do i reach you?

1. Send me a mail. So I will get you better and what you want to know.

2. Same here. TJ please come and explain better on how to go about it

3. Google it. There are videos on YouTube that will teach you how to do it.

4. That thing is not as seamless as he made it seem o.

21. Good afternoon all.
    Thanks Stella for your kind heart πŸ’“

22. Congratulations to the Lucky ones, good afternoon everyone

23. At the story 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I was so eager to read to f end and type. Nah zeeone / nah lie.

Then I saw it was a dream. Lol.

Good afternoon my people.

Good afternoon Stella nd your zeeone people. How una dey?
    I get new business flier I made.can I send to you

24. Good afternoon my people.

See.. 😜🀷‍♀️πŸ™…‍♂️ I Will Neva Ask You To Stop Doing Hook-up oo 😏 Bhur If TimeπŸ• Later Come & You Marry πŸ’One Of My Friend's Or Someone Dat I Know ×Γ“wΓ³ πŸ’°πŸ’΅ PΓ‘miΕ›Γ­le MΓ‘pΓ‘mΓ­ ŚítΓ‘ Is 4.6Million 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♀️.
    Copied

25. Good afternoon my people.

See.. 😜🀷‍♀️πŸ™…‍♂️ I Will Neva Ask You To Stop Doing Hook-up oo 😏 Bhur If TimeπŸ• Later Come & You Marry πŸ’One Of My Friend's Or Someone Dat I Know ×Γ“wΓ³ πŸ’°πŸ’΅ PΓ‘miΕ›Γ­le MΓ‘pΓ‘mΓ­ ŚítΓ‘ Is 4.6Million 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♀️.
    Copied

26. What a story! I was happy for the poor boy.
    Congratulations to the lucky fasty bvs. God bless you SDK

27. How do I identify a good charcoal?
    I want to start using it since d kids will be on holiday from next week..I buy in bits but want to buy one bag...I heard it's around 5k.

Price of gas is something else

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Big and shinny charcoal is very good.

2. Charcoal be saving life , me I don't know the good and bad one. In this country if u don't know how to manage now OYO is ur case.

3. If you calculate the cost you spend on charcoal every week, it's just same amount you will spend on kerosene in a stove. Nothing is cheap o. That's why it's good to live in the town because of constant electricity power supply. At least it will save you from burning gas and fuel. If you calculate how much you spend on fuel and gass as a person leaving in a place where you don't have constant power supply, you will see that you can use the money to rent a good house in the city.

28. Good afternoon my friends. You people should not ask me how are you, where have you been, how are you coping, how is motherhood treating you... Because there's no honest reply to all of theseπŸ₯Ί
    If una fit just ignore me sef cos I'm going to be shy nowπŸ™ˆ

1. Welcome back Fidel. Good to have you here again.

2. Welcome back mummy Andre..

3. Ndo it is well with you e no easy

4. Fidel Fidel, how're you jare?

5. Welcome back dear. It is well with you ❣️❣️πŸ’•

6. Lol
      Welcome back
      How are you and where have you been?
      How are you coping and hope motherhood is treating you well?
      πŸ‘€

7. Come here πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. My darling you'd be alright the sun would shine again really sorry that you've had to go through so much.

9. Awww,good to see you mummy Andre,e kaa bo😘😘😘

10. I'm happy to see your comment. It is well with you

11. Hello Fidel, good to have you backπŸ€—πŸ€—. The Lord will continue to strengthen you in Jesus name.

12. See who's here πŸ₯³
      Welcome back πŸ«‚

13. Hey Fidel. Good to read from you. Welcome back sis.

14. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

15. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Welcome back Fidel.
      It is well

16. Fifi is back πŸ’ƒπŸ»
      Welcome back bae πŸ€—

17. How are you dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

18. AwwwπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— it is well with you sis.

19. You were always on my mind dear Fidel! hugssssπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

Gifty

20. Welcome back Fidel, may God comfort you and your family

21. Welcome back Fidel. The Lord is your strength.

22. Hello baby girl

You were missed

29. This sadau sisters on Showmax I still dey find the head and tail i was thinking the thing would be ghenghen somehow but the thing is just there .

1. I saw the ad and didn't expect anything much from it.

2. Youve a point when I saw the trailer on YouTube i had very high expectations.

30. Thanks so much SDK for picking me, more blessings ma'am.

1. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

2. I'm happy for you Asia
      My spirit tells me that none of the evil souls that made you lose out last week was picked cos I prayed that they should not be picked

3. Good afternoon everyone πŸŽ‰
      Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘
      May Allah bless you for giving out during this fasting period.

31. Christians fast every beginning of the year,why is the Muslim fast being made to look special or more holy?
    Saw,a picture of Peter Obi breaking fast with some Muslims and I have come to see that some of us clearly don't know where we belong religion wise and spiritually, we are confused, being tossed around with every wind of doctrine. What you will never see or catch a Muslim do,Christians will be the ones to do it.Its really a shame,we've made Christianity a joke.Please let us know where we belong, if you are Muslim,be a complete Muslim,if you are Christian, face your christainity.

1. Na wa oooooo i no know Wetin to reply you no vex.

2. There's nothing wrong Christians associating with Muslims. Some Christmas ago, some Muslims attended a church to felicitate with the Christians. So I see nothing wrong in that.

Didn't Christ you preach associate with prostitutes and sinners?

Are we not all created by one God in his image and likeness?

3. Christianity teaches inclusiveness, no discrimination unlike Islam.

4. So all these story is about Peter Obi? Continue.

5. Na wa o, christains are also observing lent presently.

This your talk is not talking at all, i see no wrong in what Obi did? Don't you have muslims friends or nieghbours? I also hope to God that you don't accept sallah meat and rice.

Gifty

6. Even christians don't make noise about their fasting.

7. Like I said,if you are Christian,be a Christian, if you are a Muslim, be a Muslim. Stop deceiving and confusing your soul,I believe the mode of worship and practice is different.This has nothing to do with love or hate.Choose a religion and stick with it, stop being everywhere and no where.

8. Are Catholics not fasting?

What if he's breaking his own fast with his Muslim friends?

What is wrong with eating a meal with your friends who are not of your religion??

Life is about seeing everyone as one. Religion doesn't count.

Plus Muslims has never claimed to have a holier fast. Theirs is rather announced. Unlike Christians who have been admonished by Christ not to publicize their fast.

Eating with Muslims doesn't mean he is no longer a Christian.

Christ himself dined with pagans.

♥ &πŸ’‘

HYDROGEN

32. Welcome IHN πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Congratulations to the recipients
    God bless Stella ❤️

33. I was like oh what a touching story, true love does exist blah blah blah till i got to the end, i did not expect this sweet story to end that wayπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Stella sino "alleged" chai

You all fasting are really trying, lent is almost over, i did like one week and some days, 6 to 2 pm and boy did i loose weight?😳😳, i will try again next year, hopefully i do the 40 days, it is actually my first time to join lent since i joined the Anglican communion.

I remember in secondary school, students fasting will give up their meat and fishes, we gladly helped them eat it.πŸ˜†πŸ˜

Stella no jodha akbar update? i enjoy it since i did'nt finish it, so keep it coming, thanks to you and simply divine for entertaining us.

Gifty

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ same way some people don't eat meat on good Friday.

34. Excellent Afternoon House! Hain! I was already suspecting the story nah K leg story. More blessings to the giver and God will answer all our prayers as we seek His face.

35. This your new dog fine ooo πŸ‘†

The previous dog you often post back then look like weytin dey do fasting too for long

#No disrespect to pets

36. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

37. Good afternoon bvs
    😊 That gist πŸ‘† there for sweet if to say no be dream jarey.
    Sign out meme πŸ’•πŸ’•

38. Hi Everyone. Stella, Migwo! Its been a while here. Happy to see everyone is fine, feels great to be back

39. Good day fam.
    Congratulation to all the recipients

40. Good afternoon my people of SDK blog. God bless our hustle.

41. Congrats to the winners. Am doing exclusive for my baby till 6 months, am using style to save money for milk as baby milk na gold now. Boys can suck 🀦

42. That boy story happen in Peter the Psquare life. It is real if men can be serious.
    Let me voice my mind sha
    For the first time my name appeared in a giveaway without any stress or cajole, all of a sudden people started saying Milkshakes selected his paddies and i was wondering how and when.
    Anyways the owner of the money know how to share his or her wealth.
    God will bless me too to give without listening to hearsay.
    I am only saying my mind please don't come for me.
    Have a pleasant day all!

43. Good afternoon everyone.Congratulations to the lucky give away recipients.May God bless you SDK.

44. See me so feeling happy for the poor boy 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Congratulations to all the recipients
    Stella how far no Zeeone update today?

45. Mo ti sisea phone iya Quadri , ko le wa ipade mo. Ki o koju mo Ile oko re . E ma ni ipade Ayo o, ki gbogbo yin ba Ile layo. O digba

46. So I watched this Anikulapo series though interesting but not worth the hype abeg. Good afternoon here.

47. Laughing out so loud here. Stella you are confirmed spirited woman. I noticed the sudden love and mentioned it in one of the comments and they came after themselves the next day with negative comments hahaha. What SDK giveaway nomination authority will not do does not exist hahahaha. Wahala!! Even calm Jeluchukwu noticed it kwakwakwa. Falls down on my πŸͺ‘ while laughing 😭

1. Stand up πŸ₯Ί. Stella sees everything. She keeps calm just for peace sake.

2. See them up there defending the defenseless.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚but you know that generally some people cannot stand for what they believe in.

48. The boy should go back to sleep o, person no dey wake up for that kind dream

49. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    Congratulations to the fasting giveaway recipients 🀝
    Lol 🀣🀣🀣 to them story
    Stella no zee world update today

50. Good afternoon all
    Stella thanks for including my name as a beneficiary. I appreciate your kindness.

That story up there, I honestly wished for it to be true

51. Ha! See my name o 🀸
    Stella thank you so much.
    No jodha Akbar story today?
    Do enjoy the rest of your day everyone

52. Hehehe @ gist

Wetin Zeeone/ Zeeworld go cause eehhh..
    Our very own SDK Don dey write Indian love movie script πŸ˜‚

1. Some weeks ago I called madam zeeone so we could just catch up and she went please id call you back let's chat Jalal is what what what I couldn't believe it .
      No redemption for Stella o she's hooked πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hehehe..
      Abeg the fasting people should add our Big Sis in prayers oh

Which kind wahala be thisπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

53. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients. I knew

1. Hope your day has been good, my darling?

54. Thanks Stella for the fasting giveaway

55. That story up πŸ–•πŸ‘† didn't end well
    The poster of the story, weldone for ending it just like that.
    Come and finish it anyhow ooo

Congratulations to the recipients .
    God bless you more Stella Jewelchi πŸ™ ❤

56. Congratulations to the fasting recipients. It's indeed a soul connecting spiritual exercise. May God grant speedy answers to all prayers.. πŸ™πŸ»

Weather is so hot πŸ₯΅ someone's daughter sweating under the fan.
    Exams and Marking stuff omo !!
    Looking forward to the Easter break

Pleasant afternoon ☺️

57. I believed that true love really exist. But in this country most rich people will allowed their child to marry someone that comes from poor background.

1. Which one is true love exist. Love is love..... Unless they are deceiving you.
      You would have said unconditional love.

58. Stella thanks , I can see my name up there. I'm very grateful.
    Stella, it is abominable to lie that you are fasting when you are not, anyone that knows this would not try it

59. Good afternoon,
    Congratulations to all the recipients,
    It's well with you Fidel
    May God answer all our prayers, Amen

60. Good afternoon great people of SDKsphere and our gracious queen SDK herself,

Congratulations to the fasting giveaway recipients.

There's a question I wish to ask, it goes to both Christians and Muslims alike,
    Please is there a biblical or quranic reference to one's hygiene during fasting? Especially brushing, bathing, applying deodorant etc.

The kind different mouth odours wey dey hit me since last week eh, na facemask get me like this o, my nose is too sensitive mbok.

I come in peace, Shalom

61. Good afternoon SDK and bvs
    I appreciate you SDK. This means a lot to me. Thanks πŸ™

62. Immediately I started reading the story. I knew it will end in dream land.

1. No be small dream land.
      Na to go back to sleep and continue the dream mbok!

63. Stella it's me giftmoesha, thank you very muchπŸ™ may God bless you and put food on your table.