Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, March 14, 2024

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
Abeg i no get power type any long thing today eeeeeeeh
I hope that your day is going well today?Thanks to all of you who said some nice prayers for me cos im under the weather...I pray that it rains whereever you are if its too hot.......Make rain fall so tey make una begin beg am to stop...
BV Simply Divine, i asked some questions in yesterday in house news....I am also watching Mehek and all i can say is na wah....Very violent guy the Shoria, plus crycry mehek and all the bad luck wey follow am....
I like how Jalal handled Rukaya, say if she wan go make she go but Joda go beg am make she stay.....The Rukaya lady can act..meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!! Amazing actress... You will actually hate her for that role...I wan go her Instagram go insult am sef come remember say dem fit sue me for bullying, it is only in Naija you can do such and get away with it naaaaaaah....That Joda ahkbar eh, i would love to buy the DVD or chip and keep, thats the kinda thing you play for Guests during Christmas time if they come to stay...dem go watch am enjoy am well.....LOL
Have a nice day, people of this wicked world.

HUGS

######################
GIST
Good day Jeweluchi, how far? It's been raining blows in my compound, I don separate fight sotteyy strength no dey my body again, let me tell you what happened.....
So it's been so hot here and e come be like say them release mosquitoes as plagues, we no de sleep, so I come use mosquito coil, and am allergic to it, na so the thing cause sickness for me, so I dey house
My neighbour's only son got a woman pregnant, them come born one fine son, if you see the cute son eeh, to born go hungry you.... His mom paid for an apartment for them, the rent come due about 6months ago but Oga no see money pay, landlord come send them out....

This guy moved right back into his Mom's apartment with his babymama and son, but you see that Babymama eeh she like wahala pass fight, she is so troublesome, always accusing and accosting, very confrontational human and extremely lazy
Every minute she de accuse this young man, na so them go de fight, that girl de chop beating pass 3 square meal...
Them don fight sottey landlady come give them mama quit notice, today the whole compound was on fire, I don't know why I decided to be at home today of all days

The guy's mom confronted her, come de push two of them outside with their cute son, because this shameless girl went to fight one of our neighbours daughter yesterday, that she suspects that she and her man are dating (your man wey no fit feed you or put a roof over your heads? Some women have lost it i swear), the girl beat her to pulp, use blow scatter her face finish, her man come resume the beating today, his mom said she must not die in her house, that she must go.

We were still there begging mama to have mercy on the insolent by force DIL, na so we come de hear somebody screaming "Am done! Am done!!", I was like who again??
Na landlady newest DIL, e never reach 1month wey them wed ooo, they even sent a tenant packing and moved into his apartment.
From what we gathered, landlady's son lied to her and claimed what he's not, promised her a lot, the troubles however started after their wedding when they brought her back into this compound (because the girl na rich man pikin), she said she was moved into an almost empty house, with no properties except empty promises of am expecting this and am expecting that, so she has been denying him her body
Today he lost his cool, forced his way through and deflowered her, no be small fight, she was like "how can you r#pe me on the same mattress my parents gifted to me, so if they didn't gift me the mattress, you for do me for bareflooor, you're a r#pist and this is a marriage based on deceit and I am done"", if you hear clean English eeh, the guy de beg, she no gree ooo.
If you throw a pin today in my compound, e go fall on top person head, the lady finally left even after her MIL preached heaven and earth, she no gree, the woman was so ashamed of her son.

I wanted to ask the lady whom he told her he is, because na so him elder brother tell my friend say him na lecturer just to gbensh her, he even denied his beautiful wife, as I de go closer to ask her, na so I see my landlady de come, I come divert, I no need quit notice for now abeg make I still de manage the fuji house of commotion.
Mama later forgive her wannabe DIL, she come thank me  with her swelloppi eyes....... sorry for the long gist... opor gan

Na wah for drama...
LOL ; you no want quit notice?

##################

SILENT S#X STRUGGLES MARRIED PEOPLE GO THROUGH

1. A SPOUSE WHO WANTS TOO MUCH S#X
Some are married to a spouse (often times the husband) who wants s#x regularly. This can easily make one feel used. Usually in such situations, the emotional connection is also weak. Address this by learning to do other things as a couple that don't involve s#x

2. A SPOUSE WHO IS NOT INTERESTED IN S#X
Some are married to a spouse (often times the wife) who shows no interest in s#x, perhaps because of emotional strain, past wounds, hormones, negative view towards spouse or as a result of conflict. Address this by talking things out, open up, change contraceptives. Realize that love making is important in marriage

3. A SPOUSE WHO DOES NOT TAKE CARE OF PERSONAL HYGIENE
It is a struggle to kiss, lick, touch, rub or even make love to someone who doesn't brush their teeth, shower, wears the same underwear for days or doesn't care about presentation. If you have such a spouse, encourage each other to shower together, buy him/her underwear and recommend they be worn to excite you, 

form a couple's routine. If you are the culprit, remember that hygiene inspires intimacy

4. LUST
Lust will make you struggle to be faithful, it will make you flirt with others over the phone, at the wotk place, in the neighbourhood and social media making it uncomfortable for your spouse. It can affect your desire for your spouse. Lust dies when you stop feeding it. Check out of lustful conversations, see people around you with respect, not s#xual objects

5. UNMET S#XUAL EXPECTATIONS
There is nothing as frustrating as being married but your s#xual needs are not being fully met. Most likely they are not being fully met because you have not lovingly communicated to your spouse what you want, your favourite s#xual positions and your fantasies. But remember, before you expect your spouse to meet your sexual needs, meet his/her s#xual needs

6. MEMORIES OF AN EX WHO USED TO BE GREAT IN BED
Some people are fighting the memories they had of their ex/exes in bed. As they have s#x with their spouse, they have images of the ex in mind. Let go of the past. See your spouse for the uniqueness he/she is. Start to praise your spouse sexually and your mind will register your spouse as the new definition of s#xy

7. P#RNOGRAPHY
Pornography will distract you from cultivating intimacy with your spouse. It will make you ignore your spouse without you knowing it just to look at videos and pictures of naked strangers banging. Address this by desiring the real thing, not illusions and porn stars. Train yourself to say no

8. MA#TURBATION
Masturbation will make your spouse compete with your fingers. Your fingers will most likely win because you know how to please yourself but your marriage will lose. Address this by teaching your spouse how you want him/her to please you since you have already learnt your body

9. A P#NIS THAT CANNOT SUSTAIN AN ER#CTION
Most men lose their erection due to panic or lack of concentration because s#x starts in the mind. Address this by calming down, relax, be in the moment, enjoy every sensation

10. AN OVERTHINKING WIFE WHO STRUGGLES TO CLIM#X
Most wives who struggle to climax is because they over think. "Have the kids eaten? Is my vagina smelling? Is he really enjoying it? Am I moaning too loud? Am I too wet? Have we paid rent? Did I remember to pay the chama? Is the salon open tomorrow? Which weave should I put on next? I forgot to call Njambi"... These are some of the thoughts running through her mind as he is pumping. Lady, relax

11. A P#NIS THAT EJAC#LATES TOO QUICKLY
If she makes you ejaculate that means she is so sweet and that is a good thing but what she desires is that you stay hard longer. Last by stopping the pumping when you feel you are about to climax, change positions at that time so that you look cool while at it

12. LOW SELF-ESTEEM
If you doubt your own sexiness and performance then intimacy will suffer. Confidence is crucial when it comes to all things sex. Embrace your body, your tummy, sagging breasts, stretch marks, balding head, your physique. Take care of your body, work out. Flaunt to your spouse what is good about you. Praise each other's looks and performance to boost confidence

13. AFFAIRS
When another is already servicing your body, you will come home to a spouse you are not interested in. On top of that, you will be filled with guilt to the point that you struggle to connect with your spouse; and if your spouse suspects or knows, he/she will shut you out. Just let the affair end

14. COMPARISONS WITH OTHER COUPLES
When you hear or read the colourful sex stories of other couples, of how the wife squirts, how the husband lasts for forty minutes, how the wife rides like a pro, how the husband feasts on her clitoris till she cries; you might begin to question your own marriage and whether you two are happily married. Each marriage is unique, make your own special memories

By Tumininu Adunni

I hope both single and married learnt something here today?

####################

86 comments:

1. When I dey driver that my old "benz 190"aka struggle of life, I toast you ,is 7 years now u were thinking about it but chioma because you see me with new benz

Just some" lift" wey I give today, you message me saying "let give love a chance" my sister this motor Don full, I no fit shift for love

1. A joke written with jagajaga English is a turnoff.
      If you want to write pidgin, write pidgin. If you want to write Queen's English, write Queen's English.
      You can even write in your mother tongue, your tribe person here will interprete it. Stop torturing our eyes with your cut and join English.

If they correct you now, you will call the person "Longman dictionary", yet you can't write to save your life.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

2. My king king!

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂

4. Always appreciate the people that finds your joke funny. One day, just take out sometimes and say thank you to them.

5. * drive

Anonymous: with your english, you still dey squat ...? Now have a bed space here

6. Chai Anon 14:55, he offend you before? 🤣
      The poor guy is just trying to cheer people up in this harsh economy

7. 😂😂😂 I know why am laughing at this post by Jerry

2. There are things you'll never get in life not cos you don't want them but cos you can't have them. It's that simple and people should see life as it is.

3. Hello everyone. It's IHN O'clock!
    @Gist poster, your compound has become Fuji house of commotion. Una doh oo 🤣

Sign out post is correct 💯

4. This month of march use style long oo

5. You may not see any sign of it; every circumstance says there’s no way. But things are happening that you can’t see. In the unseen realm, God is moving the wrong people out of the way, lining up the healing, the favor, the good breaks. They’re already on your schedule. But here’s the key: if you could see how it was going to happen, that wouldn’t take any faith.

Joel Osteen

6. That song about Ogbanje and Mami water is annoying me. Open IG na so so if dem call me Ogbanje I don't care videos you will be seeing.
    Why would anyone want to call me Ogbanje and Mami water.

You'll be enjoying the first part of the song till they reach the Ogbanje part. The worst of it is the lyrics unconsciously forcing itself to play in your head after watching those videos.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 somebody here was just singing the song before I got to your comment. And I was wondering what type of song is this one.

7. Wait oh, am I the only one that watches Love is blind here?

8. Truly each marriage is unique,make your own special and memorable.

Enioluwa and priscy bestie goals is so beautiful. 😍

1. They're so cute together but Priscy disrespects Eni a lot and I think he likes her way too much more than a besty. It will be nice seeing them date cos their besty friendship is not adding up. They look so much more than just friends.

2. I don't understand that kind of beasties oo, did they attend same school? How did the beastie thing start pls. In my opinion they are dating

3. I think he is more of a friend to her than she is to him.
      His friendship seems genuine.

9. Attention! Attention!!
    If u are a married man and we see u with side chick, we will arrange side dude for your wife!!! We are fixing this country!!! BETTER NIGERIA🇳🇬
    Copied
    Good afternoon everyone💗💙💝💟💜💖💕💞❤😘😍

10. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Remain blessed 🌹

11. Stella good afternoon 😂🥰
    Your questions yesterday, yes the punishment was very great and that was also why Jodha died but Jalal's love brought her back to life. His subjects were dying of sickness and hunger and they hated him. He really suffered that period. It was Jodha that was his backbone and strength. That was when it was explained that Jodha is Jalal's soulmate ♥️ awwwww, their love is very powerful.
    You are right about Ruks,one would hate her because of her acting because she was that good. Here, hamida and Jodha are quarreling and it's very serious and trust Ruquaya to enjoy it and aggravate it😂😂. Yessir for the first time Salim stood by Jodha much to Ruquaya's dismay🤣😂. Ruquaya couldn't believe her ears😂. Hamida has refused to talk to Jodha because she doesn't want to be forced to accept Islam.

As for Mehek, I didn't start watching from the beginning but it was also very interesting.
    What of Roshni?😂

12. Welcome in house news. Oh boy, today's in is filled with ghen ghen gists. I like. Poster you for take one for the crew na find complete gist😂😂

Nothing worse than being deceived by the one you love.

Stella, sorry about your health. Hope you're better now.

13. The married peoples post is all too real. When some men share experiences eh? I formerly had a very stern disposition to the side chic thingy but not anymore.

Any spouse that can't meet the sexual needs of his/her partner should have no issue with an external help. You can't be mad that your spouse is cheating when you aren't even satisfying them in the first place.

1. Thank you Mr Doggy for this encouragement. I want to get external help as my husband falls under the category you mentioned

2. Wo! Anon 14:58. Ni na zama Mr Doggy kuma? Walahi I haff suffered in this blog.

3. 😂😂😂
      Mr Doggy

I like this better than DOGgedity, you picked the name, you must enjoy the different variations of the name.
      Blessed evening man

4. Good one 14:58

14. Good afternoon fam! You really dey enjoy day Fuji house of commotion o.. different gist everyday

15. WINNER, YES I AM!14 March 2024 at 14:31

Good day to everyone,may the rest of the day be good to us

16. It's a throw back Thursday
    Good afternoon Stella and my beautiful BVs

17. This is for Morayo who asked the validity of a 7 days notice given to her by her landlord.

You are entitled to a 6 months quit notice only when you are still a subsisting tenant. The moment your tenancy expires, you are no longer seen as a statutory tenant, but rather a tenant at will. By the various Recovery of Premises laws of states, it means that a 7 days notice is all that such tenant is entitled to.

While I sympathize with your predicament, I also want you to look at it from the point of your landlord. November to March is already 5 months. The landlord has been fair too.

It is best you plead with him or pay something, even if it's for half of the year. Or you pack out to avoid any further embarrassment(s)

If it gets to court and you are eventually evicted, the Landlord will have the legal right to either seize your properties to recover the sums owed or file a garnishee motion to freeze your bank account.

This means that even after you leave the property, he will still recover the rent owed plus the extra months stayed, as well as the cost of the law suit. I wouldn't wish that on any body at all.

1. Thank you for the detailed explanation. Your points are well noted.

2. Leave that one. She wants Stella to pay her rent, trust her to pay it or beg an angel to do so for her

3. Thanks,this is very educative and instructive.

4. Anon 14:59,

Learn to show empathy, for you don't know what people are actually going through in life. Most times we advise people to speak up and when they do, we still find a way to rubbish them.

This isn't fair.

No one knows what tomorrow holds. If you can't help anyone with kind words or consolation, then don't hurt them by your words.

Morayo, may God come through for your hubby and family.

©TEEJAY

5. Anon 14:59,

Learn to show empathy, for you don't know what people are actually going through in life. Most times we advise people to speak up and when they do, we still find a way to rubbish them.

This isn't fair.

No one knows what tomorrow holds. If you can't help anyone with kind words or consolation, then don't hurt them by your words.

Morayo, may God come through for your hubby and family.

©TEEJAY

6. Thank you Ezege. Some people just open their mouth and talk anyhow. You needed to have seen how I was mad at myself yesterday after dropping that comment & realized I didn't post it anonymously just because of comments like the one the anon dropped. In fact, my daughter kept telling me sorry when she saw my countenance. I thought to delete when I realized it, but I know some people would have seen it, so it wouldn't make sense anymore that's why I left it.

Dear anon, I pray you don't face problems that will make you cry for help.

18. Welcomed ihn
    I am thinking to lock my shop and travel, the constant increasement of attachment price has made many women stop braiding..
    No market at all,how can small attachment be sold for 5k and 6500k for the big one? I am just tired..
    Ma'am do you receive my mail?

1. When you were advised here not to rent a shop as it will increase your overhead but to do home service via SM ads, you no hear. Now you want to lock it and travel. Can't you look for something to start selling instead of letting the rent waste? How will those that gave you money to get the shop feel? If they decline to help in future, who will blame them?

19. Good afternoon all!
    Stella sorry about your health, wish you speedy recovery,
    Fuji compound amenbo, sha be careful in getting amenbo for us.
    The married peoples post is true some people think decieving others into a union is the best until wahala starts.
    DO have a nice day all!

1. I struggle to understand how a man will deceive you into marrying him by claiming he works somewhere that he does not. What stopped the lady from paying a surprise visit at his "place of work" while they were dating or do her due diligence?

20. Please, how much is minimee chinchin in your area? The 900g jar?

1. I love that Chinchin eeeeh! Please someone answer us ooo. I want to buy it oo.

21. I could have sworn this Stella's Zeeone obsession was a phase that was soon going to fade but alas! It's deepening by the day😂😂😂

22. Does this happen to anyone, where you just wake up happy? I mean I have days where it's just bleh, but I woke up really happy.

1. Yes it does. And some days, we could wake up sad and annoying

2. It also happens to me,beautiful 😉😉😉

23. Madam Stella your healing is permanent in Jesus Name Amen. So many deception in some marriages.

24. Good afternoon everyone

25. Good afternoon beautiful people!!
    Stellz hope you are getting better? I pray for God's healing hands on you.

Gist, that your compound will be very interesting to live in for people who like amebo😂😂😂. My compound would have been very quiet if not for the crazy neighbors that we have downstairs. Their wahala too much.

No let landlady give you quit notice for matter wey no concern u o😂😂😂

26. Good afternoon fam.

Parents let's learn to keep some affairs from our little kids,just this afternoon a little girl, around 4years old told her classmate that she does not have a mother,that her father chased her mum from the house,we overhead her,called and asked her what she said,she repeated same thing,such an innocent child,it was kinda funny the way she said it but in truth it's sad.

1. How do you hide her mother's presence from her?

27. Hello everyone,
    Stella get well soon ❤️
    Gist poster your compound must be house of commotion 😂🤣 chai but i pity the new wife o, such a deceitful husband.. chukwu aju!!

1. He now r*ped her on top. To him spousal r*pe does not exist.

28. Thanks to the bv that advised me on SP to reduce the length of my hair with scissors before going to the barber. I will do so and go to another barber this weekend.

29. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone
    I wish you all a blessed and exciting day 🥳

30. In zero gravity, a candle's flame is round and blue.

31. Stella sorry about your health. It rained here and so today is a cool day. We thank God for the weather.

32. Good afternoon everyone, hello to my Muslims brothers and sisters here, may Allah accept our fasting and our Ibbadah Amin , have a lovely day all .

33. Gist poster that your compund na real Fuji house.

34. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God's speed SDK 🙏🏿🤗😘. The marriage write up is so encompassing,wonderful read. The gist poster,your compound don turn,fuji house of commotion

35. Good afternoon everyone
    Get well soon Stella
    Gist poster that Una compound ehhh

36. The wife that was staying in the same house and sleeping on the same bed with a man (husband)and didn't want him to consummate their marriage really need to explain what she was thinking 🤔.
    A man that can lie big big lies to marry you have no qualms at all and will certainly do anything to get what he believes is now his including rape.

Good afternoon neighbors
    ✌️

37. Compound of commotion gist 🤣
    I hate that type of compound, you can't sleep peacefully, always noisy.

Stella and her Zeeone series. Keep enjoying yourself ma'am.

I wish you a quick recovery

38. @gist poster. Is your compound face me I slap you?

39. @gist poster. Is your compound face me I slap you?

40. Hello ihn 😘
    I greet you all specially.

The weather here is cloudy,it's like it will finally rain.

Jewelu star woman,so sorry about your health 🤗🤗 get well soon.

Gist poster,this your compound na really Fuji house of commotion🤣 chiboo anu ozo. Stupid lies these shameless men tell just to gbensh. One said his wife is suffering from heart issue so they can't gbensh.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

41. That compound gist is strong o. Poster be careful before they rope you into what you don't know.
    Stella I wish you total healing
    Y'all should have a nice night

42. Gist of the day is ghen ghen. What a compound

43. Gist of the day is ghen ghen. What a compound