Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Delights Her Instagram Followers With Voluptuous New Photos

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Singer Tiwa Savage Delights Her Instagram Followers With Voluptuous New Photos

Singer Tiwa is effortlessly VoluptuΓΆs.

31 comments:

1. Wawu!!!
    Beaut on beaut!!!!
    Acenene

2. E plenty 😍😍😍

3. Beautiful she πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. The entertainment industry! Chaiii the pressure is really real.

1. Real pressure. Like WTH πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. The competition is surreal.

5. Mama jam jam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. And those with natural ikebe don't even flaunt it πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ this life eh

1. My friend with huge hips is always hiding it.Always shy.

2. Aswear........... they are mostly dressed in free attire to hid away their endowment.

7. Looking at this womans skin, one would wonder why anyone in their right senses would want to bleach? Like why?

8. Tiwa mapami now
    ABG for a reason πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. I just feel for them when they get old. Even the ones with natural one, ask them, when age sets in, the knee pain no be here.

1. True
      My aunts and a few others I have seen
      They usually have bent legs or knee problems

2. You're so right.
      I have one in my family,you can actually keep a cup of water on her bakasi, now old age don set,I saw her when I traveled home. The knee pains no be here. Before she gets up from where she's seated, youll cry for her.

3. Let them work out. Exercises help...but they should start whole young o, so it's much manageable on old age

10. Tiwa Pretty Woman πŸ’–πŸ’
    Black beauty

11. With al the Voluptuous something some Men go still .... πŸ™„

12. She looks good πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

Stella, remind me again what effortlessly means 🀣🀣 Liposuction and tummy tuck no be effort? She is voluptuous due to the efforts 😁🀣😁

13. She is beautiful ❤️

14. Beautiful Tiwa!!! Please is it that this celebrity pressure themselves or the fans are pressuring them to look perfect and very endowed?
    she got to the pinnacle of her career, made a name and built her brand without this extras/extremes.

15. My baby girl for life ♥️♥️