Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer KizzDaniel Reveals He Got Married In 2020

Thursday, March 07, 2024

Singer KizzDaniel Reveals He Got Married In 2020

What a shocking good News!
Singer Kizz Daniel revealed on X that he has been married to an igbo/warri lady since 2020.
The shock of his revelation vibrated through the Nigerian Internet space and Nigerian netizens rushed to his Instagram page to congratulate him and of particular interest was a recent video he posted dancing with a pretty lady whom is whispered to be his wife!!

30 comments:

1. Really shocking. The guy keeps his relationship out of social media 👍

2. Hard to believe. Was he not engaged to some lady like two years ago?

Sluttychic.

1. I tire. I even thought the babymama is 1slim dark skinned babe. Maybe this person is not his wife or he’s just cruising

Fan Emmanuel

3. Congratulations to him 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

4. This is good news.
    Congratulations to them 🎉🎊

5. That's how it should be, congratulations to them.

6. This is shocking and also a good news
    Congratulations my forever crush 🥰🥰

7. That's good, congratulations to him.

8. Congratulations to them 👏

9. congratulations
    you sabi keep your stories off social media.

10. Is she the one that gave birth to the twins?

11. Wow!!
    Congratulations to him.
    Nice one.
    Way to go.

12. It's the way he keeps his private life private

13. I don’t get it. How old are those twins? Is their mother his wife bcos I remember him dancing Buga with d lady & d twins. Well, good luck to him.

14. Goes to prove celebs have the power to decide what enters the mainstream about them. Quietly married is still married

1. Exactly, no one cares until they bring it to SM, imagine since 2020 and people don't know

15. If no be cruise then congratulations to them

16. Congratulations but it's confusing because she doesn't look like the mother of his twins...abi na cruise? Wo, anyhow congratulation again Kizz

17. He kept it out of social media. Now he brought it out in social media. Monitoring spirits fully activated