Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tolanibaj Says She GBENSHED For The 1st Time Out Curiosity + Her Reaction After

Saturday, March 09, 2024

Reality TV Star Tolanibaj Says She GBENSHED For The 1st Time Out Curiosity + Her Reaction After

Reality TV star Tolanibaj, has revealed that she lost her virginity at the age of 24.
Tolanibaj said, “I didn’t explore enough in my early 20s. In fact, I lost my virg#nity very late. I was like 24. And I lost it out of curiosity. I could have been 30 and still be a virg#n. I kid you not.
“I just wasn’t eager to see what people were talking about until I turned 24. I had s#x and I was like, ‘So this is even it?'”

From the Bahd And Boujee Podcast co-hosted by Tolanibaj and Moet Abebe.

22 comments:

1. Ok
    How will this help our country

2. Na sex sex sex, man man and man full these people head.
    The silly girl said she lost it very late at the age of 24🙄 were you supposed to loose it at the age of 10 or 5? Content must be created shaa..

3. 🙄🙄🙄
    May God help this generation

4. Dear Kings, please note: "I didn't explore enough in my 20's". There are reasons why I have strongly advised against wifing these women. Just have fun with them and keep it going, patronize a commercial sex worker if you can't control your urge but never ever wife these Nigerian women.. I wish she told us her body count.. Hope Y'all can see Israel??

1. As a low IQ king impersonator, you are a ran through, empty pocket, broke and broken male adult with no life intention than to give your power to women under the guise of using them. Own your poverty mentality, envy of women , brokenness in character and pocket and heavily misplaced priorities in peace. No value "kang"

5. You lost it at 24,yet you list after men like you be having it since 10.Shameless liar.

6. So losing virginity at 24 is late?

7. This one talk no dey ever pass fuck fuck and more fuck. Mumu girl.

8. D question I have for these podcasters, Tbaj, Moet, Doyin, Tacha, Phyna, & more, is ,are they not bothered how their parents, family members &’well wishers feel, listening to them, talk without decorum? Growing up, sex was a sacred institution ,but not any more. Why is d decency gone to?

1. …where is d decency…

2. Na where their creativity and IQ reach

9. ChIka (hello iya boys)9 March 2024 at 19:07

This Podcast is making them say trash o

10. almost same with the age i lost mine. i just didn't want to enter late 20s as a virgin so i did it with one of my ex boos. infact the guy was pretty small so the thing did not fully open until like yrs and 2 boyfriends later. fingering hurt 4 a bit, thats how i know it wasn't fully open. I just had 2 force myself to maintain thru the pain. even the guy wanted to stop but I insisted

11. Where is the Decency and how has this helped the economy?🙄😏