Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Rachel Edwards' Shocking Post On X

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Reality TV Star Rachel Edwards' Shocking Post On X

59 comments:

1. 800k wig on an empty head..
    Don't u have hands to work for ur wig.. Rubbish
    I blame the useless married men that sponsor this wayward lives..

1. I tire o. Some girls will see this post nah and want to run with this nonsense. Like I said, may God help our daughters.

They have turned marriage to money making biz. No wonder divorce is so rampant.

2. You better train your daughter/son to have a mind of her/his own.

3. 17:51
      Very important

2. Please how much does she make?
    Ajuju n'ese oku.

3. Okay maπŸ™„πŸ˜

4. Her opinion
    Not fact

NEXT!

5. Her opinion
    Not fact

NEXT!

6. Daddy freeze already replied her 🀣🀣 he said she should get a job to fund her baby girl soft life and I agree with him πŸ‘

1. Imagine the yeye talk. She can hustle and flex anyhow she wants, since wig is her problem. Mtcheeew

7. Empty vessel
    Awon amoteks

1. Hahaha
      Makes me remember my Hommie Dante πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

2. Dante will like this your comment one billion times today🀣🀣. Another Amotekun babe don castπŸ₯±

8. People should write with little sense nau, why belittle yourself girl. Not like you can even afford the 800k yourself. Without no fine, head πŸ—£️ empty join.

1. I think she did it to go viral

9. I will keep saying and won't stop. A man must never lead with his wallet when starting a relationship. When a woman don't love you, she never will and no amount of spending will change that..

You see all these broke ladies feeling entitled on men's money, the kind of lifestyle their father couldn't afford to give them. Pls have nothing to do with them.

Just like someone captured it.
    "You are the one working and earning money, yet you are begging a broke girl who has only $$3x to offer in the relationship to date you, you are a big f00l and you deserve to be s@crificed to the gods of your forefathers.

Someone who should be grateful for the mere fact that you are willing to descend l0w to be her man, yet you are the one begging and pleading with her to be your babe.

You are a phoolish man."

1. Na just because you no get o when you bin get babe you no let us rest o the small things you bin dey do we no hear word o wait make money come fes

2. Nothing like descend low, you and her are the same level

10. Make una sofri dey fabricate these lies. So a man with 800K monthly salary job is not fit to have a woman? Senseless talk, as if she has a job that pays her such an amount. Keep faking 😑😑😑
    Twins ♊ Squared.

11. Another dumb talk. 🀦‍♀️

12. Feeling entitled on top another person's money. What happened to using your own money to buy a wig for yourself?

13. Men dey suffer sha.
    I wonder how they feel reading these new rules everyday.

14. Good for her

15. So, marriage makes women handicapped that they can't even get their basic needs themselves.

In this perilous time, imagine wig been your problem that you have to use your whole earning to get it. Mtsheeeeeew 😏😏😏

16. Hmmm na wa oooo. 800k a Month is a great salary for a normal person. There is no reason to buy such expensive wigs. I guess everyone is different, she should speak for herself. If u earn 200k and hubby earns 800k, that is enough to live a very good life in lagos.

17. Any brain draining comment to trend.

1. Very irksome beauty without Brains why can't she fund her own life style ?
      No wonder we read chronicles like he's very generous with a bad character what should I do .smh

2. She is no beauty. Wipe the makeup and take the hair off and you will see what lies beneath. These are the women who are waking up at 4am under the guise of good woman, bout they making breakfast and lunch simply to get their face on before the man wakes up.

18. These set of ladies are stark raving mad. WTH is wrong with these set of women. Smh πŸ˜’πŸ™„

1. It's getting worse by the day and I don't think it's cruise she's saying how she feels.
      Some of these ladies make it seem like dating a man is now some poverty alleviation program.

2. Gem Z baddies

3. Gem Z baddies

19. An empty head, an empty brain, a hole inside her brain...

1. Haba! Small play wey this bimbo play, you don rush involve backstreet boys for the matter. Anon, be kamin dan o.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. I read your comment like I was reading a song lyric 😫😫

4. ChIka (hello iya boys)14 March 2024 at 17:41

🀣🀣🀣
      She dey crush nahhh

5. Amebonawork It’s WESTLIFE LYRICS not BB

20. Oya o Kings come and finish her πŸ˜‚

1. The queens have already finished her. The kings can rest.

21. Lazy woman πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

22. She's just trying to trend if not what is this na?

23. I no blame her shaa,after this post now,one man go carry am put for house.

24. 800k? Too small? Haba mana!
    With all due respect,aunty you are on colos

25. A certain kind of woman can make this statement and get away with it but she is not that kind of woman. Dream on thoughπŸ˜‚

26. Amotekun babe don drop quote. The werey fit no get 80k for account laikdis oπŸ™„.

Kizz Daniel: 🎡..oh, oh, ho ho ho. My gee, sho lowo? Sho lowo to le spend on your own?🎡

If you get personal bar wey you fit spend on your own on top wigs, you wouldn't even post this rabbish online. Shame!

1. Hahaha
      I could use a good laugh this afternoon 🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Make she dey her dey with her hot take. Empty vessel!

27. Forget this heavily edited Picture!!!

This Chic was below Basic in Biggies house with a bagful of low self Esteem.

Her Face Dey like Overnight bloated beans…

She immediately went to do BBL after BBNAIJA.

She just open mouth WAA like Fish dey vomit Stagnant water…

28. Na Wetin you go take know runs gehs them dey judge young boys with their sugar daddies standard then the ones wey dey follow man wey no get sense wey go do anything for few mins pleasure.
    Make she talk true how many 800k wigs she get make we assume say she even get sef who buy am ?

29. Some people don't have sense. Stop making them famous.

30. Looks like the spirit in these wigs are possessing them.🀦🏾‍♀️