Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Reacts To Being Referred To As ''BBNaija Ex Convicts''

Friday, March 08, 2024

Reality TV Star Phyna Reacts To Being Referred To As ''BBNaija Ex Convicts''

This is so messy!!! 

29 comments:

1. ChIka (hello iya boys)8 March 2024 at 21:00

NA waooo
      Phyna you could have just ingnore o

2. Wow isn't uwazaga a very strong insult 😒
    Why insult his father when you can insult him back or look away such an unruly behavior.
    Some people too they don't know where to draw the line.

1. I didn't expect less from her, forever a razz girl.
      Even though penking over stepped his boundary, Phyna will continue to be Phyna I guess. She will never learn, she should keep cussing online and watch her endorsement taps dry up in the next 1 year.

2. Dainty,

And you assume it's only endorsements they live on? She has been acting. And even if it's a movie in 2 years, as long as she manages her self, she will get by.

3. I don’t even blame these celebrities anymore. Every Tom, Dick and Harry thinks they have the right to insult them unprovoked. Anything u see after that, take it like that.

4. Why call all ex bbn Housemates ex convict? That's a terrible thing to say...

This Elon musk pay really making many loose control just to trend

5. Phyna, must you involve his parents in your insults? Nawaa

1. Morayo,

You can't throw the first punch and also dictate where the missiles will land!

2. anon, this is how u people talk until it results in murder. all this idea of "make i show am who i be, how dare he insult me?' will land some people in trouble. barking at every dog that tries to bite you. how do you expect to reach destination? it's kinda embarassing how our naija celebs comport themselves during these their "fake beefs

6. Na wah oo,Phyna no send anybody.

7. Is that Dr Penking really a doctor
    He is always available,putting mouth in all topics that doesn't concern

For every Gbas there is a Gbos.

1. Doctor of insults. Jobless online hooligan. The serious doctors you know are they online fooling themselves?

2. 19:36
      Same thoughts oo,atleast Aproko doctor has been a blessing. This one cho cho pass IG bloggers own.

8. phyna i have been one of your fans but i don't like how you address issues or how you throw insults without minding your class or have some respect to your public figure profile.

9. Manner less people 🙄🙄🙄

10. See Phyna dey call person mama public toilet.. person wey don do multiple abortion lol. Na BBN and gullible Nigerians I blame for this one cos if not why is Phyna even in blogs

11. Her spirit is soiled and tainted.

You dress and pose in a photo like that and don't know you are giving jailhouse vibes, then you come screaming like a banshee when someone calls you an ex-convict, when it is meningless if you have no criminal record.

1. Meaningless to you but not to most SM visitors.

A few years down the line, someone will run with it.

If you have never been a victim of a wrong narrative, please don't be too quick on offering advice on how a recipient should react.

2. Don't be silly. It was a photoshoot!

3. And a pic constitutes being called a convict? Are you for real?!

4. 18:00, she always overdoes it.

There are even legit reasons for being a convict, that is not the worst insult to throw at anyone. Mtsscchhwww

5. Some of you talk like you have a broken tap in your head.

12. Chika (hello iya boys)9 March 2024 at 00:19

Phyna you for ingnore ooo
    Silent no dey kill person