Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mercy Atang And Fiance David Share Pre Wedding Photos

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Reality TV Star Mercy Atang And Fiance David Share Pre Wedding Photos

Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang is on her way to becoming a wife to Fiance David.. Their hashtag is #deroyals2024..
Beautiful pre- wedding photos!

26 comments:

1. Congratulations Iyawo Deji et Deji
    May God bless your union

1. GOD bless this union

2. Congratulations.
      E be like na dem dey rush this lady o!

3. Congrats to them.

Men like us that the great power bestowed upon as Heads of hone, comes with the responsibility of loving, providing for&protecting the family, men like us remain only 20 for this country, grab us as e dey hottt.

2. I am happy for her!!!

3. Things I love to see. A king for Queen 🥰🥰🥰

4. And he called her "wife of my youth".

GOD bless their marriage.

5. So beautiful 😍
    Congratulations to them 🎉

6. I love this. So beautiful!
    I'm happy for them. God bless their home. 🎉💖

7. All these earring wearing I find it irksome

They’re so cute congratulations to them but I’m sorry to say o I’m wondering how someone like this dated the lamba guy.

8. All these earring wearing I find it irksome

They’re so cute congratulations to them but I’m sorry to say o I’m wondering how someone like this dated the lamba guy.

9. They better nit disturb us with divorce mess years down.e no dey hard una na.

10. She's so beautiful. Congratulations to them 🎉

11. Awesome.i am genuinely happy for mercy!!!
    Acenene

12. Beautiful!!
    Congratulations to them

13. They're so cute
    Congratulations to them

14. God!! Thank you. Once again, you prove statistics wrong

15. Congratulations to them, This union will pass the test of time.

16. Pere, Cross & Bomzy wished her well, only Whitemoney. Wonder why? Good tidings to u & hubby.